Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Dell'Orfano Electric

Founded 2003 • With Angi since October 2005

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

50 Greylock Rd

Tewksbury, MA 01876

Description

Dell'Orfano Electric is a full service electrical contractor and is fully insured and master licensed. We install and service all types of lighting, cabling, power, circuit breakers, fire alarms, service upgrades, backup generators, telephone & CATV, remodel work, and new construction work. No job is to small, give us a call or an e-mail if you have any questions or would like to schedule an appointment for service and/or a free estimate. ...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/02/2016


Christine O.

Anthony from Dell'Orlando arrived promptly when expected, went over the details with me and got right to work. Everything was done quickly and neatly. He was extremely professional, and his pricing is very reasonable.

Description of Work
We needed some outlets added in our basement, exterior outlets repaired, and a bathroom vanity light moved.

Category electrician,lighting

5.0

04/02/2015


Margaret M.

Description of Work
very good electrician |not cheap but good quality for money spent

Category electrician

5.0

02/21/2015


Robert N.

I go to him for all my electrical needs. He is reliable, does everything he says he will & I’ve never had a problem with him. He is very good to work with & does his job very quickly & in good fashion. He is also very fair with pricing.

Description of Work
He fixed a spot light on one of my wife's paintings.

Category electrician

5.0

02/21/2015


William W.

Everything went well. He did the work on very short notice, did a great job.

Description of Work
He installed a new electrical outlet.

Category electrician

5.0

10/08/2014


William W.

Description of Work
I had a FiOS installation and they needed an AC outlet where they installed the equipment. Anthony came over on short noticed - early - and took care of the outlet while the FiOS technician worked on the rest of the installation. My home needs additional electrical work and I will only use Anthony.

Category electrician

5.0

02/21/2012


Robert N.

He has been very reliable. Our overall experience has been excellent. He has been punctual, responsive, and professional. I would use his services again.

Description of Work
He came to repair a wall light.

Category electrician

5.0

10/05/2007


FREDERICK S.

Anthony is the owner, and he's a one man company so you always get him. He is great!

Description of Work
They replaced some track lights for me.

Category electrician

5.0

10/07/2006


JANE C.

I had Dell'Orfano and another electrician come out to see the house and he had a written estimate back to me within 24 hours! He also suggested that the outlet in the first floor kitchen need to be replaced. As the problem became worse in the next 2 days and I had not received the 2nd estimate, I asked Anthony to schedule the work. He came out that afternoon and replaced both outlets. (It turned out that his estimate was the same as the 2nd electrician.) He was curteous and cleaned up in both apartments when he was finished.

Description of Work
I called Anthony to repair or replace an outlet in a kitchen that had been shorting out since a new refrigerator was bought. He arrived that afternoon to give me an estimate.

Category electrician

5.0

04/20/2006


MINDA B.

Anthony was professional, on time and very quick. I had two other companies give me estimates first. The first one would not do the light switch alone. The second one quoted me $100 more and said I would need someone to come in and patch the holes afterwards. I told Anthony what I wanted over the phone. He quoted me a price. He came at the designated time, spent an hour, cleaned up after himself, patched all the holes he made and charged me the quoted price. End of story. He was great, and it was so easy. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone.

Description of Work
I needed a pull string light exchanged for a light switch.

Category electrician

5.0

10/24/2005


FREDERICK S.

ANTHONY WAS GREAT. HARD WORKING, PROFESSIONAL, ON-TIME, HONEST AND NOT TOO EXPENSIVE. PROMPTLY GOT TO ME, WAS ON TIME, FINISHED QUICKLY. ANYTHING ELECTRIC HE CAN DO.

Description of Work
INSTALLED NEW OUTDOOR LIGHTING & POWER. INSTALLED CEILING FAN AND OUTLETS

Category electrician,ceiling fans

    Other local Pros in your area

    Burgess Electrical

    All types of electrical work nothing is to small or to big to handle. Replace outlets, add lights, change lights, upgrade electrical panels, outside lighting, hot tubs/pools, EV car chargers and more. Licensed and insured.  

    Vailante Electrical LLC

    We offer quality and affordable electrical services.  

    Wallace Electrical Co

    At Wallace Electrical Co., we prioritize customer satisfaction above all else. This means that our team of professionals will always go the extra mile with our electrical services to make sure that your experience with us is like no other. ||Address: 1 Tech Valley Rd, #2302, Westford, MA 01886, USA  

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Residential & Commercial Master Licensed Electrical Contractor. We service & install all types of wiring, lighting, smoke detectors, service upgrades, back up generators, new construction work & remodel work.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Dell'Orfano Electric

    How is Dell'Orfano Electric overall rated?

    Dell'Orfano Electric is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Dell'Orfano Electric open?

    Dell'Orfano Electric is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Dell'Orfano Electric provide

    Dell'Orfano Electric accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Dell'Orfano Electric offer free estimates?

    Yes, Dell'Orfano Electric offers free project estimates.

    Does Dell'Orfano Electric offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Dell'Orfano Electric does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Dell'Orfano Electric offer a senior discount?

    No, Dell'Orfano Electric does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Dell'Orfano Electric?

    Yes, Dell'Orfano Electric offers warranties.

    What services does Dell'Orfano Electric offer?

    Dell'Orfano Electric offers the following services: Residential & Commercial Master Licensed Electrical Contractor. We service & install all types of wiring, lighting, smoke detectors, service upgrades, back up generators, new construction work & remodel work.