Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

CREATIVE DESIGN CARPENTRY

Founded 1992 • With Angi since July 2008

5.0

(17) Verified Reviews

Description

Building A House or Remodeling Practical Designs That are Cost Affective Our team of specialists in construction who are fully responsible providing unsurpassed quality cost is determined by the job. cost plus. free consultations....

Other local Pros in your area

McKenzie Plumbing & Heating

5.0

(25) Verified Reviews

McKenzie Plumbing & Heating

Plumbing & Heating

Angi certified badge

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro…

5.0

11/13/2018

Sam at Creative Design Carpentry installed all new high efficiency heating and electrical systems in my home. Sam brought me samples to choose from then designed and remodeled my kitchen and two baths along with adding high efficiency TOTO commodes for the low price of $70,000.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
an entire home makeover

CATEGORY ceramic tile,countertops,drywall,electrician,flooring contractor,heating & air conditioning/hvac,plastering,plumbing,remodeling,woodworking,marble & granite,home remodeling,interior painters,mold removal,basement remodeling

5.0

11/09/2018

These guys put a lot of effort, they were honest and really helped me. Prayers do get answered!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They remodeled the whole house, did demolition and mold remediation.

CATEGORY mold removal

5.0

01/16/2018

Sam was extremely helpful and professional throughout the whole process and I would highly recommend Creative Design.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Completely remodeled the Kitchen. All new ceilings and flooring in all were new moulding in living/dining and hall area. All rooms painted. New plumbing in kitchen and bath. New tub with new shower system and newly tiled bath area. Complete new electrical in whole condo and new lighting throughout. work.

CATEGORY ceramic tile,countertops,electrician,flooring contractor,plastering,plumbing,remodeling,woodworking,marble & granite,home remodeling,interior painters

5.0

01/13/2018

All of the projects went very well. Sam provides a cost-efficient estimate, sticks to the estimate he provides, stays on the job throughout and follows up to ensure successful completion. We recommend him highly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We have known Sam for approximately 15 years during which time he has done excellent work on the following projects: complete renovation down to studs of a dark dingy kitchen to a bright efficient work space; attic conversion from a low ceilinged warren into a family room with panoramic views, wood floors, porthole windows and skylights, a true delight; major repair of rear covered entry to basement now dry and safe; removal and installation of a large wraparound deck elegant and durable; roof replacement on a large center entrance colonial;replacement of 14 leaky windows to energy efficient draft free windows. The last project was completed in November 2017 the first project was 15 years ago.

CATEGORY countertops,decks,drywall,electrician,flooring contractor,picture framing,heating & air conditioning/hvac,masonry,plastering,plumbing,remodeling,roofing,siding,woodworking,home remodeling

5.0

08/05/2017

Sam was great with suggestions and chose terrific tile and layout that is classic and beautiful as well as not slippery. Finish work very well done. Sam also was great at communicating the plan, the next steps and thoughts about needed things vs what would be nice but not necessary. He was very timely and work was well done. He's on our list! I don't have any finished pics but did add one during t...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Elderly parents needed to consolidate all living area on one floor. Moved laundry to first floor as well as gut and reno small bathroom to remove tub and make walk-in shower with built-in bench. Plumbing had to be moved from one end of tub area to the other, drain moved to center. all fixtures replaced, room insulated for noise reduction. some modifications needed due to code. Hall closet adapted to allow access from bathroom.

CATEGORY ceramic tile,remodeling,woodworking,home remodeling

Services Offered

Residential and Commercial Contractors Services for Period and Contemporary Homes All Carpentry and Construction Services

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Financing Available, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes