Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

All Paint

5.0

(16) Verified Reviews

Founded 2016 • With Angi since March 2016

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

138 Concord Rd

Sudbury, MA 01776

Description

We are a Veteran owned, family run business. My father and I started this painting business and we strive for quality work at a reasonable price. This is reflected in our reviews and the gallery pictures of some of the jobs we have completed. Please contact us for your interior and exterior painting and repair needs....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(16) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

16

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

house painting (12)interior painting (9)woodworking (6)handyman (5)lawn care (1)
Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews
5.0

05/05/2021

Great. Good two days put Bob is very meticulous and the the attic ladder was a puzzle to figure out. Old and missing hardware.

Description of Work
Painting old rusted heating covers. Patched, sanded and painted dent in wall made by other workmen. Scratch marks near doors made by my dog. Fixed pull down ladder to access attic which was off center and not closing properly.

Category handyman service,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/26/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review! Enjoyed working with you.
5.0

12/19/2020

Service performed is always excellent, they always listen to what is wanted and take care of everything to our satisfaction. We have had exterior painting and some carpentry work done by All Paint for the past 5 years and will continue to call on their expertise in the future. Great company, wonderful people to work with.

Description of Work
Painting the house!

Category handyman service,woodworking,house painters,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/15/2020

5.0

11/20/2020

This is the 3rd or 4th time we used AllPaint. The 1st time was when we needed our house interior to be painted (along with the repairs to walls, doors etc) before the sale. Bob and Ryan were very easy to work with, and always there to answer questions and accommodate our needs as situations arise. When we needed to stain our new home we called AllPaint again. Bob and Ryan were very patient with us...

Description of Work
staining exterior of house

Category handyman service,woodworking,house painters,interior painters

Cost $15,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/19/2020

5.0

10/14/2020

Thrilled with the results! Bob did an amazing job, he arrived on time, worked diligently, was very pleasant even though the job turned out to be much more complicated than we first thought. He did an amazing job and his price was very reasonable. We would highly recommend "All Paint"!

Description of Work
A window sill replaced and rotted door threshold, with accompanying deck boards and fashier boards replaced.

Category woodworking

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/10/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the review! We enjoyed working with you and glad you liked our work.
5.0

11/24/2019

I am very pleased with the quality of the work. Bob and Ryan kept me informed through every step, and were friendly and professional.

Description of Work
Exterior painting

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/24/2019

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the review. We enjoyed working with you and glad you liked our work.
5.0

10/21/2019

Extremely well, as always. Bob and his son have done several jobs for us, in two houses. Their work is meticulous, prep work is thorough, and they review all paint, stain and finish choices so that the completed projects are exactly as one expected. They are reliable, trustworthy, smart and focussed, and a great pleasure to have around.

Description of Work
Exterior trim painting on a large house, including prep and finishing of stained exterior doors. All interior trim painting, including fine sanding and finishing of interior wood doors.

Category woodworking,house painters,interior painters

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/21/2019

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the kind review. We enjoy working with you and are looking forward to our next project.
5.0

09/29/2019

Bob and his son were excellent to work with. Repaired drywall and repainted a few walls to get house ready for sale. Great attitude and finished the items we asked for (we added a few on along the way). Highly recommended.

Description of Work
Paint/Repair interior walls

Category handyman service,interior painters

Cost $2,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/28/2019

5.0

06/23/2019

I have 2 small decks that need to be refinished. Bob came out quickly and gave me a very reasonable estimate. I later asked him to finish the work before the end of the month because we have a birthday party coming up, and he was very accommodating and came over multiple times to wash, sand, and stain the deck. He also patched up some damaged areas. The work was finished before the party and the d...

Description of Work
Refinish and stain front and back deck

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/29/2019

5.0

02/19/2019

Friendly and responsive, they immediately addressed concerns that came up and made room in their schedule for additions to the project. Am hiring them to paint the exterior of the house based on our experience.

Description of Work
Interior painting of the house.

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/19/2019

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thanks for the review! Looking forward to painting the exterior in the spring.
5.0

09/20/2018

We asked for bids from four painting companies in May for a two-part job, an exterior one to be done before winter and and interior one to be done in early March. Two of the companies did not respond or did not show up, so we ended up with two bids, both from A-rated Angie's List companies. All Paint was the lower and we were pleased with Bob Leggett who did the estimate and was flexible enough to...

Description of Work
Repair broken shingles and paint one side of our house.

Category house painters,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/20/2018

Services Offered

Prep, including washing and patch-work, painting (interior and exterior). We also do wood finishes such as polyurethane and/or stain.

Services Not Offered

We do not offer exterior painting if the building is 3 stories or higher. We do not use spraying as a method of painting.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes