Rocha Pro Painters Inc

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 2017 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Black Owned & OperatedBlack Owned & Operated
Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

830 Washington St

Stoughton, MA 02072

Description

We have been specializing in this business since last ten years. We provide pressure washing, refinish garage door, wood finishing/stain, kitchen cabinets refacing. Our clients have been satisfied by our service.It would be a great honor to do business with you....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
interior painting (6)house painting (4)cabinet refacing (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

05/14/2020

Painters did a good job, however they had to be called back to fix a couple of imperfections. This is probably the norm. They returned promptly and the job was completed in a professional manner. I would hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior Painting

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/04/2020

5.0

04/24/2020

It went pretty good. They did what they supposed to do. They were very responsive and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They painted the interior and exterior of my building.

CATEGORY house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/18/2019

5.0

04/21/2020

It was awesome. They were professional, trustworthy, they got the job done efficiently and effectively, and they were quick.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did interior and exterior painting.

CATEGORY house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/15/2020

5.0

04/21/2020

It was very good. They were very professional, they went above and beyond as far as the quality, and dependable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did exterior painting.

CATEGORY house painters

COST $1,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/06/2020

5.0

04/21/2020

Everything was very good. They were responsive and they got things done quickly and efficiently.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did interior and exterior painting.

CATEGORY house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/15/2020

4.0

04/21/2020

It was wonderful. They were clean and organised.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did interior painting

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/16/2019

5.0

04/17/2020

Richard Pro Painters were recommended to us by a previous customer. We were very pleased with the work performed by Junior and his crew and I highly recommend them. Grade A performance across the board for this company. Will call upon them in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting - Exterior/trim Pressure washing, gutter cleaning, deck restoration and painting.

CATEGORY interior painters,cabinet refacing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/19/2020

    Services Offered

    Interior Painting, Exterior Painting, pressure washing, refinish garage door, wood finishing/stain, kitchen cabinets refacing, Gutter Cleaning, Residential and Commercial Painting. We also offer financing options to our costumers.

    Services Not Offered

    Any services that is not listed on our profile.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    $300
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes