Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Rocha Pro Painters Inc

Founded 2017 •

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

830 Washington St

Stoughton, MA 02072

Description

Rochas Pro Painters is a local company with 10 years of experience in the painting industry. We are located in Massachusetts, our company was created by two brothers in law who dedicated their time and effort to make sure the customers have the best customer services in town. Rochas Pro Painters
Interior Painting project
Interior Painting

interior painting

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/14/2020


John C.

Painters did a good job, however they had to be called back to fix a couple of imperfections. This is probably the norm. They returned promptly and the job was completed in a professional manner. I would hire again.

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

5.0

04/24/2020


Lorenco B.

It went pretty good. They did what they supposed to do. They were very responsive and professional.

Description of Work
They painted the interior and exterior of my building.

Category house painters, interior painters

5.0

04/21/2020


Barry M.

It was very good. They were very professional, they went above and beyond as far as the quality, and dependable.

Description of Work
They did exterior painting.

Category house painters

5.0

04/21/2020


Zach I.

Everything was very good. They were responsive and they got things done quickly and efficiently.

Description of Work
They did interior and exterior painting.

Category house painters, interior painters

5.0

04/21/2020


Mike J.

It was awesome. They were professional, trustworthy, they got the job done efficiently and effectively, and they were quick.

Description of Work
They did interior and exterior painting.

Category house painters, interior painters

4.0

04/21/2020


elton D.

It was wonderful. They were clean and organised.

Description of Work
They did interior painting

Category interior painters

5.0

04/17/2020


Mike C.

Richard Pro Painters were recommended to us by a previous customer. We were very pleased with the work performed by Junior and his crew and I highly recommend them. Grade A performance across the board for this company. Will call upon them in the future.

Description of Work
Painting - Exterior/trim Pressure washing, gutter cleaning, deck restoration and painting.

Category interior painters, cabinet refacing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Martins Framing Svs Inc

    Martin's Framing - Call us for all your remodeling and framing needs! We opened our business two years ago but have 17 years of experience and 11 employees. My specialty is framing, decks, additions & stairs. If you are looking for quality service and craftsmanship - call Martin's Framing! I am excited to cater to the Angie's List community. The majority of my work lies in the Boston area - including Lexington, Newton, Brookline and Winchester.  

    JG Painting & Cleaning Services

    We have the experience and dedication to get the job done right! Specializing in painting and cleaning services; We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your FREE estimate today!  

    Boston Metro Painting Services Inc.

    Boston Metro Painting is a family owned business with over 10 years of experience with a highly regarded reputation for reliability and quality. We use the highest quality materials to ensure the highest quality finish. All of our painting professionals have more than 5 years of experience and have OSHA and LEAD PAINT CERTIFIED. We are happy to always provide our customers references. We offer 2 year limited warranty on all of our services.  

    Business Highlights

    Black Owned & OperatedBlack Owned & Operated
    Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
    Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    201012
    Trade License Locale
    Massachusetts
    Trade License Authority
    Massachusetts: Home Improvement
    Trade License Expiration
    02/22/2023
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Interior Painting, Exterior Painting, pressure washing, refinish garage door, wood finishing/stain, kitchen cabinets refacing, Gutter Cleaning, Residential,Commercial Painting,Carpentry Repairs .We also offer financing options to our costumers and We accept credit cards.

    Services Not Offered

    Any services that is not listed on our profile.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Rocha Pro Painters Inc

    How is Rocha Pro Painters Inc overall rated?

    Rocha Pro Painters Inc is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Rocha Pro Painters Inc open?

    Rocha Pro Painters Inc is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Rocha Pro Painters Inc provide

    Rocha Pro Painters Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal

    Does Rocha Pro Painters Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Rocha Pro Painters Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Rocha Pro Painters Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Rocha Pro Painters Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Rocha Pro Painters Inc offer a senior discount?

    No, Rocha Pro Painters Inc does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Rocha Pro Painters Inc offer emergency services?

    Yes, Rocha Pro Painters Inc offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Rocha Pro Painters Inc?

    Yes, Rocha Pro Painters Inc offers warranties.

    What services does Rocha Pro Painters Inc offer?

    Rocha Pro Painters Inc offers the following services: Interior Painting, Exterior Painting, pressure washing, refinish garage door, wood finishing/stain, kitchen cabinets refacing, Gutter Cleaning, Residential,Commercial Painting,Carpentry Repairs .We also offer financing options to our costumers and We accept credit cards.

    Are there any services Rocha Pro Painters Inc does not offer?

    Any services that is not listed on our profile.