Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Paradis Remodeling & Building

Founded 2003 • With Angi since April 2014

Paradis Remodeling and Building is a design/scope develop/build company specializing in remodeling and new construction. A family business that has been in operation since 2003.

Amenities

Free Estimates
free consultation
Warranties
ask for details
Senior Discount
no
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Bonded
Insured
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.9

(10) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
Joshua P.
1.0
08/20/2018
It didn't. These losers never responded to my quote request, but the certainly did add me to their email spam list. Avoid!
Description of Work
Bathroom Remodel
Category
home remodeling
jean R.
5.0
06/19/2018
we are very happy with the finished project. no more painting and staining!!!!! The 2 young men who did most of the work on the project were polite and very hardworking. Always were on time. and cleaned up after themselves. If we had questions about the project they always explained why thing were being done. We highly recommend this company for any building and reodeling needs you have.
Description of Work
remove old wooden deck and build maintenance free 12x12 3 season room and 8x12 open deck
Category
decks, sunrooms
Bernard C.
5.0
04/24/2018
The repair crew was timely and efficient. They were courteous and cleaned up after themselves. All in all, I felt the whole project was handled very professionally. I would recommend them to anybody.
Description of Work
Repair work on a bathroom ceiling, a basement ceiling and interior and exterior molding.
Category
home remodeling
Cheryl M.
5.0
08/20/2017
Superior craftsmanship, professionalism, responsibility and integrity. I would highly recommend to anyone who desires a top notch product delivered as promised. Not one surprise or sleepless night.
Description of Work
Complete bathroom remodel
Category
home remodeling
Denise A.
5.0
08/11/2016
unknown
Description of Work
Remodeled our master bath. The team at Paradis Remodeling and Building were professional and delivered high quality service from beginning to end. We were extremely pleased with the amount of detail that went into the planning of our master bath redesign and the actual work done on our bathroom. We are extremely pleased with the final outcome and will definitely be using them again for future work on our home. I would highly recommend Paradis Remodeling and Building to anyone who want quality work done on their home.
Category
home remodeling
Tracey A.
5.0
06/03/2016
unknown
Category
home remodeling
Lisa G.
5.0
03/28/2016
From the first meeting 'til the last Paradis was fantastic! Great listeners,very helpful with material suggestions, explained exactly what and when everything was going to happen and so clean! I finally found a contractor I can count on. They were/are worth every penny.Sounds to good to be true but they are the real thing!r
Description of Work
Complete gut and remodel.
Category
remodeling, home remodeling
Pedro C.
5.0
03/12/2016
in and out same day. I went to work came home and my new windows were installed. these guys are amazing. I will NEVER use any other contractor. They use quality materials and provide superior quality workmanship.
Description of Work
4 replacement basement windows
Category
decks, remodeling, siding, replacement windows, home remodeling
Pat N.
5.0
03/11/2016
Great work! Very responsive to requests. Easy to have working inside your home while you are there. Very knowledgeable. Provided great advice on details of remodel.
Description of Work
Total remodel of office, including new walls, floors, ceiling, heating. Also did carpentry work to repair roof trim.
Category
remodeling, home remodeling
Linda B.
5.0
11/11/2015
unknown
Description of Work
I hired Paradis to convert one bathroom and 2.5 adjacent closets into two bathrooms, a master with a tiled, walk in shower, and a guest bath with a claw foot tub. I am thrilled with my new bathrooms.
Category
home remodeling

Phone

Address

164 Valley Rd

Southampton, MA 01073

Other Information

Services offered

Kitchens, bathrooms, deck, porches, siding, roofing, new construction, finished basements, home additions.

Payment options

Check

FAQ

Paradis Remodeling & Building is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

Paradis Remodeling & Building is open:

Monday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Paradis Remodeling & Building accepts the following forms of payment: Check

No, Paradis Remodeling & Building does not offer free project estimates.

No, Paradis Remodeling & Building does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

No, Paradis Remodeling & Building does not offer a senior discount.

No, Paradis Remodeling & Building does not offer warranties.

Paradis Remodeling & Building offers the following services: Kitchens, bathrooms, deck, porches, siding, roofing, new construction, finished basements, home additions.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

Long Home Products

4.0

(12)

Angi Certified

Long Home Products

With over 70 years of experience in home improvement, Long Home Products is the industry-leading company you can trust to give you peace of mind. We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We are experts in all aspects of roofing, bathroom, window and door projects. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!  

Bunnell's Home Improvement

5.0

(12)

Angi Certified

Offers Coupon

Bunnell's Home Improvement

Bunnell's Home Improvement, Inc has been one the most trusted name in roofing throughout Western MA for over 20 years! Our work has stood the test of time and we have built a reputation for never needing to revisit our customers because our work never fails. To make sure all work is done with pride and percision, the owner is "hands on" on site for each job we perform. The president / owner William Bunnell has over 25 years of experience and operates with only a hand full of trusted contractors. We want you to be confident in our work that we stand behind all work 100%.  

Stokes Construction LLC.

5.0

(8)

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Offers Coupon

Stokes Construction LLC.

Here at Brothers Home Improvement, we sustain our business on quality and integrity. With over 43 years of combined experience, we are experts in every aspect of home improvement and are committed to quality workmanship and competitive rates. We look forward to earning your business