Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

ASAP Tree Care

Founded 2010 • With Angi since October 2012

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2 Water Wheel Ln

Saugus, MA 01906

Description

You Set it Up, We Will Take it Down! Licenced And Insured. Experienced and Reliable! All phases of Tree work....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/17/2020


carole S.

Dante came to see what work needed to be done and give an estimate, after which I decided a 4th tree needed a little trim, so said he could add that to cost when they did the job. They came over and had the work done very quickly. Dante's an arborist who actually does what's best for the tree instead of just cutting, which is very good. Was very pleased with the work, and they cleaned up afterward. Would certainly recommend them.

Description of Work
needed 3 trees trimmed, not a big job

Category firewood, tree service

5.0

11/27/2018


George S.

Dante showed up with his crew on time and did amazing work. A few trees needed servicing for safety issues and ASAP Tree Care knocked it out of the park. Dante was accommodating and understanding when I missed the first meeting and I was very thankful for that.

Description of Work
Tree pruning

Category tree service

5.0

08/28/2017


Barbara C C.

After getting several estimates from various tree services I decided to hire ASAP Tree Care. Their price was considerable lower than the other companies. They responded to my calls right away and were able to get the job done immediately. Dante and his team arrived exactly on time and did an excellent job removing the rotting tree. They were all very professional as well as friendly and peasant. They did a great job of cleaning up after the work was completed. I would not hesitate to hire them again.

Description of Work
Hired ASAP to cut down a rotting tree that was threatining to fall on my house.

Category tree service

5.0

07/23/2017


Carol M.

The tree was quite difficult to access, and Dante kept at it until he got the truck and bucket into position. They worked efficiently, professionally, and cleaned up everything. They delivered just as promised, and checked to be sure I was happy with the results. For sure would hire again!

Description of Work
I needed a very tall tree cut, and other trees trimmed

Category tree service

5.0

06/13/2017


Keith D.

Dante was super helpful scoping the job and cleaned the site so well our yard is better than ever!

Description of Work
3 rotten trees removed

Category tree service

5.0

04/18/2017


Russell E.

Like butter

Description of Work
Two 50' hemlocks up against House very tight space

Category tree service

5.0

10/06/2016


Adam & Mary R.

Description of Work
.

Category tree service

5.0

08/17/2013


John W.

were very happy, no damage too the surrounding bushes, excellent clean up. Dante ( the owner ) has excellent climbing and rigging skills.

Description of Work
Removed a large 40' to 50' tree............trimmed many other trees, one in particular in a very tough spot

Category tree service

    Other local Pros in your area

    PMI Bay State

    PMI Bay State is a property management company with a primary focus on Association and Residential property management. We are part of the Property Management Inc. ("PMI") franchise network. PMI has extensive experience in the property management industry and has over 260 offices located throughout the United States that manage properties worth over $5 billion. PMI has developed industry-leading processes and systems that are utilized on a daily basis in the operation of your local PMI Bay State office. Combined with the utilization of a patented state of the art web-based software system, assures a level of service that sets PMI members apart in the real estate industry. On-going training, communication, and education in this relationship ensure successful operations and develops and expands upon a strong national brand.  

    RLJ Landscaping and Construction

    We specialize in all phases of landscaping, hardscaping, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Madison Landscape Solutions

    Madison Floral and Landscape Solutions has been serving clients for over 20 years. We provide a range of services design to implementation. Patios, grading, retaining walls, etc. If it involves making your home outdoor spaces more beautiful and enjoyable, count us in! Please note that we do not mow lawns, clean gutters or plow in the winters.  

    Offers by Madison Landscape Solutions on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Tree Services, Commercial and Residential, Tree removal, Pruning, Stump Grinding, Cabling bucket tuck -- Tree Service, Tree Removal, Tree Trimming, Stump Grinding, Tree Care

    Services Not Offered

    Fully insured and licensed

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about ASAP Tree Care

    How is ASAP Tree Care overall rated?

    ASAP Tree Care is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are ASAP Tree Care open?

    ASAP Tree Care is open:

    Sunday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 AM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 AM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 AM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 AM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 AM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 AM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 AM

    What payment options does ASAP Tree Care provide

    ASAP Tree Care accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does ASAP Tree Care offer free estimates?

    Yes, ASAP Tree Care offers free project estimates.

    Does ASAP Tree Care offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, ASAP Tree Care does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does ASAP Tree Care offer emergency services?

    Yes, ASAP Tree Care offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by ASAP Tree Care?

    No, ASAP Tree Care does not offer warranties.

    What services does ASAP Tree Care offer?

    ASAP Tree Care offers the following services: Tree Services, Commercial and Residential, Tree removal, Pruning, Stump Grinding, Cabling bucket tuck -- Tree Service, Tree Removal, Tree Trimming, Stump Grinding, Tree Care

    Are there any services ASAP Tree Care does not offer?

    Fully insured and licensed