Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

TRUEHOME Roofing Siding Windows

5.0

(17) Verified Reviews

Founded 2007 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • CS-113276
  • Trade License Locale
  • MA
  • Trade License Authority
  • Massachusetts: Contractors - Public Safety
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 04/28/2022
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

2 Simon Davis Dr

Rutland, MA 01543

Description

TRUEHOME Roofing Siding Windows specializes in residential roofing, siding and window replacement. We offer honest, professional and affordable solutions to make your vision a reality. We have more than 30 years in the Home Improvement industry and are uniquely qualified to bring the best products and craftsmen to complete your project. TRUEHOME Roofing Siding Windows is based in Central MA and services all of Massachusetts....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(17) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

16

4

0

3

0

2

1

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
roofing (15)window replacement (3)siding companies (1)decks & porches (1)
Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews
5.0

08/25/2020

John and his crew are professional and experts at what they do. They are fast and efficient and do it right. I would honestly recommend them to anyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Strip 4 layers, new plywood, new beams

CATEGORY decks,roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/25/2020

2.0

07/18/2020

Called contractor for estimate never heard from again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof repair

CATEGORY roofing

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/18/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

I made a site visit and found that the roof was beyond repair.
5.0

05/18/2020

John is responsive, friendly and very professional. The crew did a great job and cleaned up extremely well. We wish all our contractors could be like TrueHome! Thanks again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New roof and replacement of rotted wood

CATEGORY roofing

COST $17,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/06/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the great review and we’re glad your happy with everything.
5.0

01/24/2020

TRUEHOME Roofing Siding Windows provided us with a beautiful brand new roof. The estimate was very reasonable and they finished the work promptly with good cleanup. John Sullivan and his son Nick are easy to work with, I'd recommend them with no reservations!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/22/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thanks for taking the time to leave an unsolicited review! We’re so glad that your happy with the results of the project. While it’s great getting paid for what we do; making great customers like you is much more satisfying!
5.0

08/15/2019

The crew just wrapped up yesterday, and the owner came by to inspect it all this morning, and I'm very happy with their work. I come from a construction background and am a business owner myself, and I know what integrity looks like when I see it. John was a true professional, listened to any concerns that I had, and they got the job done quickly and very well, and resolved the kinds of issues tha...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof replacement

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/15/2019

5.0

08/11/2019

Very professional in every way. A pleasure to work with. A man of integrity and on who lives his values. Crew were hard workers and efficient. Excellent work. Excellent customer-contractor relationship. Strongly recommend. Have hired TrueHome to do windows and glass doors.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
This rating is for a complete roof replacement (shingles, vents, 6 foot water shield)

CATEGORY roofing

COST $8,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/26/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the kind words! We’re so glad that you’re happy with the results of the roof project and are looking forward to the window installation.
5.0

07/18/2019

The work was finished on time despite weather problems and the results were excellent.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace roof.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $13,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/18/2019

5.0

04/12/2019

Excellent service and workmanship. Complete job only took 2 days, with minimal disruption to my day. Excellent crew.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
30 Square roofing job

CATEGORY roofing

COST $14,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/12/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

I'm glad you're happy with the results. The new roof took years off the age of your house!
5.0

04/12/2019

Exceptionally well. John was prompt and professional taking care to measure the windows carefully. When the windows arrived John was there to meet the delivery company and organize the unloading and placement. Installation took place on the first fine weather day and his crew worked extremely hard to complete the installation in one day. Well done by all. Top marks!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
7 replacement windows

CATEGORY replacement windows

COST $5,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/11/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the great review. I'm glad you're happy with the project. You were great customers to work with!
5.0

10/25/2018

Once we finalized the quote, John ordered the supplies and booked a day the following week. The whole job was done in one day (minus the gutters), and the roof looks bee-autiful. He worked with me on the price, and won the bid but just enough to get the job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Complete roof stripping and replacement, installation of gutter.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $10,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/25/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the great review [Member Name Removed]. Glad you’re happy with the roof and feel free to reach out if you need anything else from us!

Services Offered

Roof replacement, window replacement, siding installation

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes