Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

TRUEHOME Roofing Siding Windows

Founded 2007 • With Angi since September 2018

5.0

(17) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2 Simon Davis Dr

Rutland, MA 01543

Description

TRUEHOME Roofing Siding Windows specializes in residential roofing, siding and window replacement. We offer honest, professional and affordable solutions to make your vision a reality. We have more than 30 years in the Home Improvement industry and are uniquely qualified to bring the best products and craftsmen to complete your project. TRUEHOME Roofing Siding Windows is based in Central MA and services all of Massachusetts....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/25/2020


Michael C.

John and his crew are professional and experts at what they do. They are fast and efficient and do it right. I would honestly recommend them to anyone.

Description of Work
Strip 4 layers, new plywood, new beams

Category decks,roofing

2.0

07/18/2020


Bruce B.

Called contractor for estimate never heard from again

Description of Work
Roof repair

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

I made a site visit and found that the roof was beyond repair.
5.0

05/18/2020


Rose P.

John is responsive, friendly and very professional. The crew did a great job and cleaned up extremely well. We wish all our contractors could be like TrueHome! Thanks again.

Description of Work
New roof and replacement of rotted wood

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the great review and we’re glad your happy with everything.
5.0

01/24/2020


Jim C.

TRUEHOME Roofing Siding Windows provided us with a beautiful brand new roof. The estimate was very reasonable and they finished the work promptly with good cleanup. John Sullivan and his son Nick are easy to work with, I'd recommend them with no reservations!

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thanks for taking the time to leave an unsolicited review! We’re so glad that your happy with the results of the project. While it’s great getting paid for what we do; making great customers like you is much more satisfying!
5.0

08/15/2019


Rich D.

The crew just wrapped up yesterday, and the owner came by to inspect it all this morning, and I'm very happy with their work. I come from a construction background and am a business owner myself, and I know what integrity looks like when I see it. John was a true professional, listened to any concerns that I had, and they got the job done quickly and very well, and resolved the kinds of issues that inevitably come up on big jobs quickly and easily. I had quotes from 7 different roofing companies, and True Home had one of the best quotes and used the exact same materials that companies bidding literally 3x the price were offering. I watched some of the work being done and could see them laying the ice and water shield correctly, using the right kind of flashing, leaving enough overlap along the edges, etc. Overall, highly recommend.

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category roofing

5.0

08/11/2019


Russell S.

Very professional in every way. A pleasure to work with. A man of integrity and on who lives his values. Crew were hard workers and efficient. Excellent work. Excellent customer-contractor relationship. Strongly recommend. Have hired TrueHome to do windows and glass doors.

Description of Work
This rating is for a complete roof replacement (shingles, vents, 6 foot water shield)

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind words! We’re so glad that you’re happy with the results of the roof project and are looking forward to the window installation.
5.0

07/18/2019


Leo H.

The work was finished on time despite weather problems and the results were excellent.

Description of Work
Replace roof.

Category roofing

5.0

04/12/2019


David K.

Exceptionally well. John was prompt and professional taking care to measure the windows carefully. When the windows arrived John was there to meet the delivery company and organize the unloading and placement. Installation took place on the first fine weather day and his crew worked extremely hard to complete the installation in one day. Well done by all. Top marks!

Description of Work
7 replacement windows

Category replacement windows

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the great review. I'm glad you're happy with the project. You were great customers to work with!
5.0

04/12/2019


mark S.

Excellent service and workmanship. Complete job only took 2 days, with minimal disruption to my day. Excellent crew.

Description of Work
30 Square roofing job

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

I'm glad you're happy with the results. The new roof took years off the age of your house!
5.0

03/28/2019


michael R.

geat job timely good price

Description of Work
New roof needed

Category roofing

5.0

10/25/2018


Michael K.

Once we finalized the quote, John ordered the supplies and booked a day the following week. The whole job was done in one day (minus the gutters), and the roof looks bee-autiful. He worked with me on the price, and won the bid but just enough to get the job.

Description of Work
Complete roof stripping and replacement, installation of gutter.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the great review [Member Name Removed]. Glad you’re happy with the roof and feel free to reach out if you need anything else from us!
5.0

09/24/2018


Doug M.

Everything went really well. I am very happy with the replacement.

Description of Work
They put in 17 replacement windows and new trim on the outside.

Category roofing,replacement windows

5.0

09/23/2018


Robert W.

I had heard many roofing horror stories so I was apprehensive about selecting a roofing company until a friend told me about Truehome Roofing. They said they had a great experience with them. I gave Truehome a call and spoke to John. We contracted to have my 30 year old roof replaced and it went smoothly. The crew was on time both days of the project. A supervisor was always present and after the job was complete the cleanup was excellent. A crew member went around with a magnetic pickup tool and collected any nails left and the driveway was safe to park my cars.

Description of Work
Replaced roof

Category roofing

5.0

09/18/2018


Scott G.

They were very clean in their pick up.

Description of Work
They put on a new roof and tear off. They finished a day ahead of the schedule

Category roofing

5.0

09/18/2018


Chip B.

He was quick and clean.

Description of Work
I had a roof done there was some buckling that was causing some moisture he repaired it.

Category roofing

5.0

09/14/2018


Michael A.

It went very well from estimate to completion, no surprises. Everyone seemed to work together which made things get done with no disruption to us. It was also good that they didn't leave debris just sitting all over the place as clean up was constantly ongoing. I will definitely look to them for other working on a deck that needs replacing.

Description of Work
Roof replacement and window replacement

Category roofing,replacement windows

5.0

09/12/2018


Keith H.

John was very respectful and professional. Answering all our questions and showing us a high quality of work. The price also fit our budget to a t. Thank you TRUEHOME.

Description of Work
Replace cedar with vinyl siding

Category siding

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the review [Member Name Removed]! Our primary concerns are giving you the best products that fit your budget. I’m glad we were able to help you.

    Other local Pros in your area

    Above All Roofing

    Above All Roofing is a family owned and operated, full service, home improvement company dedicated to home beautification and restoration. Protecting our clients’ investment with durable, guaranteed products, increasing home values, and our professional, courteous employees are all sources of pride. We treat every project like it is our own home. Above All Roofing completes more than 100 home improvement projects each year, making Above all Roofing one of the most experienced and trusted home improvement companies in Rhode Island and throughout New England. Above All Roofing is fully licensed and insured and is member of the Better Business Bureau. The company serves all of New England from its offices in North Smithfield, Rhode Island.  

    Masterpiece Roofing

    We offer quality and affordable roofing services.  

    Business Highlights

    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    192802
    Trade License Locale
    Massachusetts
    Trade License Authority
    Massachusetts: Home Improvement
    Trade License Expiration
    08/16/2022
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Roof replacement, window replacement, siding installation

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about TRUEHOME Roofing Siding Windows

    How is TRUEHOME Roofing Siding Windows overall rated?

    TRUEHOME Roofing Siding Windows is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are TRUEHOME Roofing Siding Windows open?

    TRUEHOME Roofing Siding Windows is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does TRUEHOME Roofing Siding Windows provide

    TRUEHOME Roofing Siding Windows accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing

    Does TRUEHOME Roofing Siding Windows offer free estimates?

    Yes, TRUEHOME Roofing Siding Windows offers free project estimates.

    Does TRUEHOME Roofing Siding Windows offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, TRUEHOME Roofing Siding Windows does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does TRUEHOME Roofing Siding Windows offer a senior discount?

    Yes, TRUEHOME Roofing Siding Windows offers a 5% senior discount.

    Does TRUEHOME Roofing Siding Windows offer emergency services?

    Yes, TRUEHOME Roofing Siding Windows offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by TRUEHOME Roofing Siding Windows?

    Yes, TRUEHOME Roofing Siding Windows offers warranties.

    What services does TRUEHOME Roofing Siding Windows offer?

    TRUEHOME Roofing Siding Windows offers the following services: Roof replacement, window replacement, siding installation