Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Trethewey Brothers INC

Founded 1902 • With Angi since September 2001

4.5

(269) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

4280 Washington Street

Roslindale, MA 02131

Description

dba TBROS Trethewey Brothers Inc offer a full service residential and light commercial Plumbing, Heating, Cooling & Remodeling business. Established in 1902 and family owned ( 5th generations.) Fully Licensed and Insured as all staff in the field are Commonwealth of Mass Licensed Master, Journeyman and Apprentice plumbers. T Bros is a time and material service operation with a limited number of flat rate jobs offered. Our sales team can assist you with projects such as bathroom and kitchen remodeling and a high variety of heating and cooling options for retrofit to existing or updating to more efficient systems for your home or business.. Suggested ways to reach us 24/7 through our website www.tbros.com or call our phone 617-325-3283 during business hours. We look forward to helping you in anyway we can. Green Friendly...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

06/10/2019


Elisangela B.

Horrible service, none of the guys knew what they were talking about. The first guy claimed he had 30 yrs. experience yet had to call the boss to ask questions. It took 5 guys to repair one furnace, every time one left they told me one thing and the one that came back told me another. I had to call back multiple times due to the system still having problems. Yet I still got a bill claiming they had to put a piece in, if that was the case I would of been charged at time of service. When I talked to the "big boss" he wasn't willing to listen and claimed his guys don't lie and do a good job. Great way to treat your customers. STAY AWAY!!!

Description of Work
Furnace, needed repairs

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac,plumbing

3.0

11/04/2018


John M.

I hadn’t used TBros in at least 15 years, but calling them seemed to be the simplest solution to getting a basement laundry sink installed since their shop is just a half mile from my house and I could stop in to place the order and schedule the work. Now I realize if I had devoted another few hours to finding another plumber I probably would have saved a good $500. Yes, I got an estimate - at least 4 hours or approx $600 for the installation based on a visual inspection by a representative - and to be fair, it came with the caveat that it could possibly take longer. And sure, I knew I was paying top dollar for the actual sink and faucet themselves, but again the convenience seemed worth it at the time. The plumber arrived within the expected time at 10:45 am, and we spent about 15 minutes talking about the positioning of the sink and he began looking around at my system. I asked where the sink was after that time, and he informed me that he was “preparing a stock list” and that someone else would be bringing all the needed supplies from the shop. Interesting, I thought, that they didnt arrive with these fairly basic materials, including the sink which I had already paid for, particularly since they charge a $60 fee just to show up at your home (no one could really explain what that $60 was actually for - more than one employee could only offer “those are our rates” ). Again, I’m barely a half mile from the shop. So at 11:30, yes a full hour and a half later (at $125 an hour), the apprentice arrives with the materials to begin the job. I have a hot/cold supply and waste outlet already in place for the laundry so not much else needed to be prepared. By 2:30 I was really wondering how much longer this was going to take, and finally at 4pm my new laundry sink was installed. The new copper supply pipes near the bottom of the sink basin aren’t secured to anything really, and the can be moved back and forth with a light touch - just one strap further up above on the wall- I don’t know if that’s correct or not, but can’t afford to have these guys over again. The bill for the install: $840, which is some 40% higher than the estimate. Sure, they noted in the estimate that “it could be higher,” but no reasonable explanation of what made it so much more time consuming/complicated (I suspect it was pretty straight forward) was offered. Including the $600 I paid for the sink and faucet, this laundry sink cost me $1,500. The rest of the experience was fairly average I suppose; if you have more money than time, these guys might fit the bill.

Description of Work
Installation of a basement laundry sink

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

HI Mr [Member Name Removed], I am sorry that you feel your experience with us was not up to par. We strive to provide quality service to all our clients. We have been overwhelmed and I did not receive notice of this. I will pull the work order and review it in full, and I will call you to resolve this matter. Thank you
1.0

10/05/2018


Jamie O.

BUYER/SERVICEE BEWARE!!! Our family has used Trethewey Brothers as needed for about two years now since moving back into the service area. 2 jobs completed in that time period to my satisfaction specifically because of the plumber that came to house. Keith, good man. Sat and had coffee with my family each time. Months later and out of no where I experienced VERY AGGRESSIVE collections from their office without being able to prove that a $200 invoice open, was actually due as all invoices were paid with plumber onsite with credit card. VERY rude office management. Letting that go... I was in need of a 3rd request for service. Not only was I harassed over this unproven debt to collect the $200 prior to appointment (was paid in full finally once they were able to prove this portion of a job was due prior to 3rd appointment), I stayed home from my company for the 7am-11am window in which I was told they would arrive. At 11:30am I contacted the office to check on my appointment as I have half a business day wasted and several employees needing my in office attention. MUCH to my dismay when I contacted TB, the office manager whom answered the phone was extremely rude and unprofessional to me with zero compassion for my time and service needs after being very level headed with her. Short, sharp rude answers. She simply got more and more attitude as I questioned her in regards to her not informing me of the tardiness and requesting to give me a new window of time so I could plan accordingly and simply said "we will be there when we get there". Then... "Do you want to cancel" with plenty of go screw yourself attitude in her voice. ZERO customer service. At that moment I asked to talk to her boss. Her boss got on phone and I asked him how his day was. Then I proceeded to express in kind my experience with his representative. He called me a liar basically saying "he highly doubts that, I know my girls too well" "I'm not gonna get into this with you. How can I help you?" I said you can help me by telling me how you will discipline your representative for talking to a customer the way she did? He said in an a VERY aggressive and cocky voice "I'm not gonna go round and round with you." How can I help you specific to your job" I said just cancel it. PEOPLE, their are many good plumbers out there. My father lives down cape and is crippled with 3 different types of arthritis, body run into the ground at 60 years old still from 42 years of plumbing and still crawling through spaces to get the job done . Its a sad day when you are treated like a POS when hiring a skilled labor unit to service your home. The culture internally at TBros is at best disgusting at best in management. FIND GOOD CULTURE AT THE CORE IN THE COMPANIES YOUR COMMISSION TO SERVICE YOU. They will enrich your lives and experience. No one is perfect but when your spending your time and money... Stick with harmonious driven entities. Stay away from this one.

Description of Work
No heat. Baby in House. No show.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac,plumbing,water heater repair

Service Provider Response

Sorry that you only see your warped side of the story, we are a company that strives to provide all our customers with the best all around service possible. That is sometimes very difficult in an emergency based, customer service business. You failed to mention that you called us to bail you out of a permit situation, that a licensed professional company would have provided in the first place. You seem to hire handy men but when things go wrong you call and demand service right away. We called you back to collect money owed from previous service, only to have you answer the phone with a "YA", "WHAT", I am sorry but we are human beings too and deserve to be treated like human beings. We treat each and every customer as a human being and try to service their needs with the highest quality service possible. We have been around for many years because of our quality service, but we do not need to service people that do not respect others . Good luck in the future finding a professional company that will service you. We try to live by the old golden rule " TREAT OTHERS LIKE YOU WOULD WANT TO BE TREATED"
5.0

09/25/2018


Andrea H.

Our hot water heater died on a Friday; Trethaway Bros were able to come in and replace it Monday morning. I'm very happy with their responsiveness and the work done.

Description of Work
Hot Water Heater

Category plumbing

4.0

07/23/2018


Sean B.

They said they could not perform the work and that they were located too far from the property.

Description of Work
install of tankless combo unit

Category plumbing

2.0

06/16/2018


Jonathan G.

The rep came out, took pictures and charged me for two hours. He promised an estimator would get back to me, but no one ever did. TBros is good atsmall repairs and straightforward work, but they obviously are a plumbing company that chases the easy work, but do not like complicated projects.

Description of Work
Repair cast iron stack

Category plumbing

5.0

06/15/2018


AMY S.

It was easy and swift. He needed to go get a part and he went and got it and came back quickly and had the job done within the hour. I've used them before for other things, they're the plumber that I rely on.

Description of Work
They replaced a pipe for my sink that was leaking.

Category plumbing

5.0

09/14/2017


Robert K.

I think they came pretty much right away.

Description of Work
They replaced the water heater including providing the heater itself.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed]. Thank you for your feedback. All of us at T Bros
5.0

06/03/2017


Patrick C.

Great. They were quick to respond and got the job done in a very timely manner. Very professional. Thanks

Description of Work
Replace hot water heater

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thanks for taking the time for your review. We greatly appreciated the feedback.
5.0

04/12/2017


Rachel P.

went great and got advice for the future

Description of Work
needed our boiler checked and repaired for the winter

Category plumbing

2.0

04/06/2017


MICHELLE J.

Despite having done some good work for us over the years, including installing a small sink last year, when it came to just getting a quote for a much larger job we've gotten nothing but crickets. Guy came by to look at the house last fall, but never provided an estimate. We left several voice messages. No reply Months later, my spouse just tried to reach him again. No luck. We're done. Moving on. Their loss of thousands of dollars.

Description of Work
Installation of ductless air conditioning.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for pointing this out to T Bros. As of 4/10/2017 the proposal was completed and forwarded to you. We use this as constructive feedback that always helps to keep the process efficient. Rest assured your relationship with our company is valued. It was nice to be able to speak with you direct to understand what happened. Bob Trethewey
5.0

03/18/2017


david P.

I think the quality is high. They have been able to give me reasonably advise about what I should and shouldn’t do. They come at a reasonable time and the service is great. The workers ere great. I think all their work is exceptional.

Description of Work
They put in one of those hot water things.

Category plumbing

5.0

01/31/2017


Jeri R.

So again, over the years we have used them for 20 something years. They’ve done 3 water heaters, they've done 4 bathrooms.

Description of Work
Trethewey Brothers in our plumber. They were doing service.

Category plumbing

1.0

01/12/2017


Laura C.

I called to ask if they would be able to top off the antifreeze in my heating system. I had to schedule 3 visits, buy my own antifreeze, wasted 15 HOURS of my time waiting for them to show up, and felt they took every opportunity to overcharge me. The first time they gave me a 4 hour window to come to my house to do the work. They called me in the last 20 minutes of the window, explained that they were running behind and asked if I could stay home a bit longer. I agreed to waiting an additional 2 hours and was told someone would be over ASAP. NO ONE showed up, and they called again to reschedule the next day. I said I would only agree if my house would be the first one they visited at 7 am. The service person did not show up until after 8 am, charged me for the 40 minutes it supposedly took to drive to my house (which is 4 1/2 miles from their location), only brought 1 gallon of antifreeze (which he happened to have in the truck), charged me more than 2X the going cost of the antifreeze, and then told me I would have to reschedule to have someone come back with more antifreeze. I went out and bought my own antifreeze at half the cost and scheduled another appointment. No one came within the next 4 hour window either but again I was told someone would be over ASAP at the very end of the window. They did actually show up this time and spent 1 1/2 hours to do the work that should have be done correctly the first time at a cost of $150. Instead, I paid over $450 and had to stay home from work 3 separate days for them to do a relatively straightforward job. They charge $104/hour and bill you for the time it takes to drive to your house (and perhaps stop for coffee/breakfast on the way) and round up the billed time 15+ minutes. How about they refund me for the 8 hours I sat home twiddling my thumbs waiting for them to show up in their designated 4 hour work window or the additional 4 1/2 hours beyond this time that I had to stay home from work because they were so late? When I called about the $34 charge for 1 gallon of antifreeze when I just bought the same stuff for $15, they did tell me they made a mistake and overcharged me but they never refunded it. Stay away from this company. It is a waste of time and money!

Description of Work
Antifreeze was added to heating system that has pipes running through the attic.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

12/29/2016


Paul C.

My general contractor installed a cheap kitchen sink and faucet when I bought my house in 2012. The stainless-steel sink, which was installed from under a granite counter, cracked in four places. The faucet looked state-of-the-art with a pull-out spray but started to leak this year. I decided to go to Trethewey Bros. for a better faucet replacement. I also decided to have the plumber reverse a shower valve because its indicator said cold for hot and hot for cold. I chose a high-end Kohler faucet that was about $500. I also had a better sink already and wanted that installed. I stated this when I ordered the faucet. The person at the showroom said the sink installation could be problematic due to the granite counters. I was overly confident because I thought I had measured the new sink exactly for the bracket holes in the granite. It took about 2 weeks before the actual service occurred, once the faucet had arrived. On the day of service, the Trethewey plumber arrived within the given 4-hour window. The sink-faucet installation was time-consuming and entailed sawing down the sink to fit the suspension brackets under the counter. Placing the sink required two people, so I gladly helped. After all, no sink means no kitchen to anyone who cooks, as I do. The shower valve seemed at the time to be the easier issue. The plumber took apart the valve and inserted a reverse hot seat. He said it was working fine. We settled the bill for sink and shower valve (approx. $900). After two showers, the valve would not shut off. So, starting at 10 AM on Sunday, cold water was running in the shower because there is no designated shut-off for that bathroom. I immediately called the Trethewey number. I got a call back around 1 PM. The man who called back said he would not be able to get anyone to me until Monday. To be fair, it was one of our coldest weekends. I explained that the water was running. He suggested I shut off the water for the whole house. Since our heat is forced hot water, I did not like that idea in freezing weather. I was told the office opened at 7 AM Monday, and, if I didn’t hear from them by 9 AM, to call. They called at 6:47 AM on Monday morning, but I happened to have left my phone in the kitchen and missed the call. I saw they called about 7:10 AM and called back. The friendly dispatcher said she had sent a plumber to another job when I didn’t answer the phone. Meanwhile, our shower was still running. I was given a window of 8 AM to 12 PM for the plumber to arrive. I told the dispatcher to just send the plumber because I would be here all day if necessary. I waited until approximately 11 AM to call the office back. I was placed on hold and was eventually told a different plumber was coming than the one originally here. He showed up, as promised, in about 30 minutes. This plumber immediately conveyed a sense of confident friendliness. He was methodical and courteous. He took apart the leaking shower valve and the new part installed previously by the plumber on the first visit just fell out of the valve. It had not been placed correctly. Hence the severe leak. This plumber went to his truck, got a temporary part to fix that issue and also brought a new spindle to upgrade the old shower valve at my request and added expense (another $80 approximately). He explained that he would order a replacement for the faultily installed part and would reschedule when it came in. He negotiated reduced labor charge for his visit with the office without me asking. Just over 3 weeks later, the second plumber came and completed the shower valve upgrade. I had braced myself for another bill and a conversation about the earlier valve part that had been messed up in the installation. I was pleasantly surprised when the plumber handed me an invoice with no charge for that final visit. He said the company acknowledged that there had been inconvenience. Now that is a why I would recommend Trethewey to anyone looking for a good complete-service plumbing company. Anyone can make a mistake, but the test of a good business is how they make it right.

Description of Work
Install new kitchen sink, which I had already purchased. Replace kitchen faucet with faucet purchased from them. Upgrade existing shower valve.

Category plumbing

5.0

11/30/2016


Wendy R.

It was good. We only use them basically except for specialty jobs.

Description of Work
They did put in our furnace.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

11/28/2016


Phoebe O.

Their price is more costly this year for some reasons. They're very thorough and they've been in business for a long time. They come on time and they call before they come. They do give a three or a four-hour thing, but still when they say they're going to come, they do and they give me a heads-up. I've been using them for 25 years. If they can't do the plumbing work, there's a company that they recommend and we actually pay Trethewey Brothers but it's a third party.

Description of Work
For our boilers, we use Trethewey Brothers. They do annual checkup for our heating. They've also done some plumbing work for us.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac,plumbing

5.0

09/07/2016


madeleine F.

The two jobs were done efficiently by Threthewey Bros and have lasted in working condition. This was after I had hired (and paid) another plumber to do the outside faucet repair who failed to fix it but charged me anyway. And another plumber from a different company had installed a toilet and had to be called back to redo it because it was not positioned correctly on the hole he made in the floor..

Description of Work
plumbing outside faucet repair and also one year later the repair of a broken toilet flush handle.

Category plumbing

5.0

05/16/2016


Jeanne H.

Called Trethewey Bros on a Saturday because my 1st floor tenants kitchen sink was backing up. Problem stemmed from upstairs garbage disposal. Apparently they like shoving fish bones and other junk into the drain and think that's okay. I called TBros and they responded promptly and professionally. Subcontractor came from Dorchester on time and got right to solving the problem and flushing out blockage. He even fixed a leaky section of the pipe with heavy duty plumbers tape at no charge. Very happy with service and would call them again with no hesitation.

Description of Work
kitchen sink was backing up.

Category plumbing

5.0

01/23/2016


PHYLLIS D.

This review is long overdue but I just had to write about the fantastic experience my husband and I had with Trethewey-Bros my furnace was 28 years old and in the middle of October my husband and I decided to start the furnace up just to make sure everything was working properly to and black smoke started coming out of the furnace into the basement. I had a heating contract at the time so I called the repair number and had a Contractor come out with the intention of having him repair the furnace, to my surprise he told me it was gone and had to be replaced. I went onto the Angie's list website looked at several Contractors that specialized in heating and decided to contact Twethewey Brothers because several of their reviews had mentioned that they were very familiar with the Mass Save Program and paperwork process. I e-mailed them and received a reply from Brian the very next day and made arrangements to have him come out within a few days to access the situation. My old furnace was a gigantic dinosaur smack dabe in the middle of my basement so it took up a lot of space, after first question to Brian after confirming the furnace needed to be replaced was would it be possible to run pipes and move furnace against the wall, he told me absolutely, so my husband and I decided to have them install a new energy efficient furnace, a new and larger hot water tank and have them both moved against the wall. I really wish I had taken before and after pictures because I cannot tell you how beautiful they look along the wall and not sitting out in the middle of the basement. I also received a lot of help from Brian with the Mass Save and the energy rebate paperwork. My husband and I had a fantastic experience with T-Bros and would highly recommend them to everyone we know. Sincerely, Phyllis DaRocha

Description of Work
Installed new energy efficient furnace and hot water heater.

Category plumbing

2.0

11/27/2015


Anu G.

I feel a waste of my time and money. I hope they stated at the appointment that it can take them more than 7-10 days for just the estimate for which they charge $104, I would have not contacted them in the first place and saved my time and money and unnecessary stress due to working with them. They should refund the fee of $104 charged to come out and give an estimate. As told by the service person, I waited till Friday,November 20, but since there was no estimate or any news from them so I called them, I was told that they are working on it., I should have it early next week. So I call up Monday November 23 and still no estimate yet. Then I called up again Tuesday morning, November 24, was transferred to a Voice mail of their "dispatacher", left a voice mail. Didn't here back from anyone. So I called them again Wednesday morning November 25, talked to the dispatcher and she said "Eddy" and "Mike" are working on my estimate and I should should get the estimate by Friday. Later that wednesday November 25, Mike left me a message saying that they are really backed up with emergency service calls and they will have the estimate by early next week. Thursday November 26 was a holiday, so I called them up today, i.e. Friday November 27- Talked to Mike - Here is what he told me:- We are really backed up and are working on your estimate and it usually takes us one to two weeks from the date of appointment to get an estimate so we will get back with an estimate by December 1 or December 2.. At that point, I lost any hope that I had. I was told that I will get my estimate within a week of the service appointment. Here I am, 12 days since the appointment to assess the work and still being told to wait for the estimate.This wait is FOR THE ESTIMATE, NOT FOR THE ACTUAL SERVICE. If I have known that they take more than 7 days for just the estimate for which they charge $104, I would have not contacted them in the first place. I feel a waste of my time and money. They should refund the fee of $104 charged to come out and give an estimate. VERY DISAPPOINTED.

Description of Work
I called them to give me an estimate for plumbing work in my bathroom remodel project. The service professional came on time as scheduled on November 16, 2015 at 8:00 am. He looked at the job, we discussed what I wanted done. He gave me a bill of $104 for the service appointment to come out and give an estimate. I paid him and he told me that I should get an estimate by the end of week, and if I don't hear back by Monday, November 23, I can call to follow up.

Category plumbing,remodeling,home remodeling,drain cleaning

3.0

11/10/2015


Barbara S.

Not real well, It still leaks, They are in fact coming back out to fix the issue though.

Description of Work
He was SUPPOSE to fix a leak in my heating system.

Category plumbing

5.0

11/10/2015


Mark M.

A shut off valve that was in the wall was leaking and had to be replaced. They could not come immediately so we had to shut off the water to the house for a period of time (more than a day) which was a pain but understandable given the fact that with winter coming there is a lot of heating and plumbing issues. They came on time (with in the 4 hour window they give themselves). Worked diligently throughout the four hour job. Put in an extra shut off valve going to the upstairs bathroom which will be excellent to have. This was an outside wall so they put in insulation to protect the pipe against freezing which will help a lot. Good clean up in the area after the new valve was successfully installed.

Description of Work
Inside wall shut off valve replacement going to an outside hose spigot.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac,plumbing

2.0

10/05/2015


Farah S.

These guys really left me in the lurch. I called them to check my boiler and give me an estimate for what it would cost to reduce the loud knocking sound that happens when I turn on my heat, something I had committed to my tenant that I would do. I called them in August, and they came in September. The guy stayed for three hours and charged me $300 - about twice what I usually pay to maintain the boiler. I was fine with it, because I wanted to get the problem fixed. When the guy left, he told me I'd get my estimate soon. It is now October, and there is no estimate. I have called twice to ask about it, and still never received it. Once, the gentleman who answered the phone complained that his own guy left unclear instructions. He said he would sort it out. I waited. The second time I called, the woman who answered the phone dug around and said she found the estimate and she'd have someone get back to me. That was now two weeks ago. I am at a loss. Now it is October, and all the boiler companies are booked up.

Description of Work
They were supposed to do routine maintenance on my boiler and then give an estimate for what it would cost to repitch pipes to fix the loud knocking sound. They were also going to cost out the price of a new boiler.

Category plumbing

4.0

07/14/2015


Cynthia T.

They are our go to guys. They are more expensive than any body else but they always have people and always come. They do the job and they do it right. There was this particular time, it was a holiday time and it took them an extra day. We've used them before and they were always there. They always filled in when other plumbers flunked out.

Description of Work
We had some work done in two bathrooms and they actually came by to do the actual plumbing work.

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experiences with our company. Each and every review offers feedback which helps us to monitor and strive for providing positive and helpful service to all our customers. Your comments will be passed on to the plumbers that were at your home.

    Other local Pros in your area

    T & G Electrical

    • 2019 Super Service Award Winner - 7th Consecutive Year! • For Over 20 Years, We have been Proudly Serving clients in the Greater Boston Area! • We offer both Residential & Commercial Services • T & G Electrical is a Certified Master Licensed & Insured, Locally Owned & Family Operated Electrical Company • Our commitment to excellence has earned us an impeccable local reputation with clients which we will happily share with you through our references • If you have a project, call us! • We will work together to determine the scope of your project, your budget, and how we can work together to achieve your desired results within your scheduled time frame! • Our Professionalism, Accountability, & Open Client Communication will ensure we meet and exceed your expectations regardless of project size. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you • Call (617) 209-3895 to Schedule a FREE Estimate or Appointment Today!  

    Offers by T & G Electrical on Angi
    LEISER ELECTRIC CO

    8 EMPLOYEES, USES SUBS FOR LANDSCAPING, PLUMBING AND CARPENTRY. CHARGES BY THE HOUR OR BY CONTRACT. DOES CHARGE OVERTIME. TRAVEL CHARGES FROM SHOP TO SITE. LIC # A7930.  

    John Fitzgerald Electric

    Reliable electrical services for any size job you need. With our years of experience working on all aspects of electrical jobs from residential to commercial. We can guarantee you will be satisfied with the quality of work we can do for you.  

    Offers by John Fitzgerald Electric on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    0%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Residential Plumbing, All Water, Waste & Vent Piping. Plumbing & Heating. Heating Equipment, Water Heater Installations, Garbage Disposal, Gas Fitting, Boilers, Furnaces, Gas Dryer, Gas Ranges, Gas Insert Fireplace Logs, Water Heaters, Boilers & Furnaces. Plumbing Fixtures & Faucets. Drain Cleaning, Water Filtration, Energy & Water Conservation Products

    Services Not Offered

    Oil Burner Service

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Trethewey Brothers INC

    How is Trethewey Brothers INC overall rated?

    Trethewey Brothers INC is currently rated 4.5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Trethewey Brothers INC open?

    Trethewey Brothers INC is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    What payment options does Trethewey Brothers INC provide

    Trethewey Brothers INC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Trethewey Brothers INC offer free estimates?

    No, Trethewey Brothers INC does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Trethewey Brothers INC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Trethewey Brothers INC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Trethewey Brothers INC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Trethewey Brothers INC offers a 0% senior discount.

    Does Trethewey Brothers INC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Trethewey Brothers INC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Trethewey Brothers INC?

    Yes, Trethewey Brothers INC offers warranties.

    What services does Trethewey Brothers INC offer?

    Trethewey Brothers INC offers the following services: Residential Plumbing, All Water, Waste & Vent Piping. Plumbing & Heating. Heating Equipment, Water Heater Installations, Garbage Disposal, Gas Fitting, Boilers, Furnaces, Gas Dryer, Gas Ranges, Gas Insert Fireplace Logs, Water Heaters, Boilers & Furnaces. Plumbing Fixtures & Faucets. Drain Cleaning, Water Filtration, Energy & Water Conservation Products

    Are there any services Trethewey Brothers INC does not offer?

    Oil Burner Service