Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Anthony's Hardwood Floors

Founded 1988 • With Angi since July 2010

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

85 Marshall St

Revere, MA 02151

Description

Big Discount Off Any Job Over 1,000 Square Feet....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/16/2015


Paul R.

Description of Work
Date of service: 09/09/2015 Cost of service: $2200.00

Category hardwood floor

5.0

04/10/2015


Sandra S.

.

Description of Work
They sanded and polyurethaned the floors of a 3 bedroom home. Beautiful work. Previously, they have sanded several of my 2-bedroom apartments.

Category hardwood floor

5.0

11/06/2014


Sandra S.

Their pricing is very reasonable and they do high-quality work. I'll definitely stay with them. The owner is easy to work with and very professional.

Description of Work
I had them sand and refinish my hardwood floors.

Category hardwood floor

5.0

11/06/2014


Sandra S.

.

Description of Work
I had them sand and put on a new finish for the hardwood floors in various apartments for me.

Category hardwood floor

5.0

11/05/2014


John C.

They did a great job and I would use them again. They finished in about two days and the floors look great. There were no issues with scheduling and I'd absolutely recommend them!

Description of Work
I had them out to sand my floors.

Category flooring contractor,hardwood floor,floor cleaning

5.0

12/23/2013


Sandra S.

They have done work for me many times over the years for several different apartments. I highly recommend them. They are decent, hardworking people.

Description of Work
My hardwood floors needed to be sanded and polyurethaned.

Category hardwood floor

    Other local Pros in your area

    Capuano Construction

    Family owned and operated, Capuano Construction has specialized in masonry work since 1956.  

    Stone Masonry, Inc.

    Trust Elmer Zacarias Stone Masonry, Inc. for Hardscape Installation! We'll transform your own personal great outdoors into something special! If you are interested in a new stone fireplace or you need hardscaping for your yard, start with Elmer Zacarias Stone Masonry, Inc. You can come to us for utilitarian projects such as steps and retaining walls or home improvement projects like new patios. Whether it's a matter of safety, curb appeal or both, you can trust a team with over ten years of experience in the masonry trade. The right outdoor hardscaping in Lynn, MA can really make a difference in your home's curb appeal and your quality of life. Our experienced masons can construct a new patio, steps, outdoor fireplace, fire pit or other hardscaping features you may want around your home. We are also skilled in decorative work that will add style to any new addition. Enjoy high quality craftsmanship in your choice of brick or stone. We also provide tree maintenance for your yard as well.  

    Healy Plastering and Masonry Restoration LLC

    We are a fully functional construction company who can fulfill all of your home improvement needs. We can tackle any task from large to small inside or outside your home. With over 10 years of making customers happy, you can have full confident in knowing that we will handle your job with the up most care.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Healy Plastering and Masonry Restoration LLC on Angi
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Ask for Details

    Services Offered

    We do Installed, Repairs, Refinished, Sanding & Staining on many types of wood. We also do floor and wall tiles. Also, Kitchen Back-splashes and mosaic tiles. We remodel entire bathroom and kitchen too.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Anthony's Hardwood Floors

    How is Anthony's Hardwood Floors overall rated?

    Anthony's Hardwood Floors is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Anthony's Hardwood Floors open?

    Anthony's Hardwood Floors is open:

    Sunday: 6:30 AM - 9:00 PM

    Monday: 6:30 AM - 9:00 PM

    Tuesday: 6:30 AM - 9:00 PM

    Wednesday: 6:30 AM - 9:00 PM

    Thursday: 6:30 AM - 9:00 PM

    Friday: 6:30 AM - 9:00 PM

    Saturday: 6:30 AM - 9:00 PM

    What payment options does Anthony's Hardwood Floors provide

    Anthony's Hardwood Floors accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal

    Does Anthony's Hardwood Floors offer free estimates?

    Yes, Anthony's Hardwood Floors offers free project estimates.

    Does Anthony's Hardwood Floors offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Anthony's Hardwood Floors does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Anthony's Hardwood Floors offer a senior discount?

    No, Anthony's Hardwood Floors does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Anthony's Hardwood Floors?

    No, Anthony's Hardwood Floors does not offer warranties.

    What services does Anthony's Hardwood Floors offer?

    Anthony's Hardwood Floors offers the following services: We do Installed, Repairs, Refinished, Sanding & Staining on many types of wood. We also do floor and wall tiles. Also, Kitchen Back-splashes and mosaic tiles. We remodel entire bathroom and kitchen too.

    Are there any services Anthony's Hardwood Floors does not offer?

    Ask for details