Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Palmer Lock and Key

5.0

(14) Verified Reviews

Founded 2012 • With Angi since January 2013

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Company Contact

407 U.S. 44

Raynham, MA 02767

Description

Residential, Commercial and Automotive Locksmiths. Deadbolts installed. Locks rekeyed and repaired. Decorative hardware installed. Hi Tech car keys replaced, repaired and programmed. In store key duplication. Home safes sold and serviced. ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(14) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

14

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.4

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

locksmith (14)
Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews
5.0

11/18/2020

Good. Appreciate the quick response.

Description of Work
Locksmiths

Category locksmith

Cost $260

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/18/2020

5.0

08/31/2020

Went smoothly. He gave me info on the lock that was there and the lock he was installing. Told me I would be able to easily make additional keys at hardware stores for the lock

Description of Work
Locksmiths Replaced lock cylinder

Category locksmith

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/31/2020

5.0

06/30/2020

Great. Bill was very prompt and professional. He worked with me to choose the best hardware for the job and showed up as scheduled and completed the work quickly. We are very happy with the job and the professional treatment.

Description of Work
Safety handle installation on commercial door

Category locksmith

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/30/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks again for the business, [Member Name Removed]. And we appreciate you taking the time to review us. Bill
5.0

06/09/2020

This guy is amazing. He said he would leave the keys for me and I could just come pick them up. I went and got them, drove all the way up to Saugus, and they worked perfect!! I am going to use this guy for any lock issues I need in the future. He did house keys for me, and I am going to go back to get a spare car key and fob.

Description of Work
I needed a key made

Category locksmith

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/28/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks for taking the time to review us [Member Name Removed]. Glad the keys by code worked and we appreciate your business!
5.0

05/27/2020

It was very good. He was very professional. He showed up when he was supposed to. He quoted me a reasonable price. I was very happy with him.

Description of Work
They did locksmith service for me.

Category locksmith

Cost $1,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/01/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]. It was a pleasure working with you and we appreciate the business.
5.0

05/27/2020

They were very responsive. They did exactly what I asked him to do and they had a good quality of work.

Description of Work
They took care a lot of locks.

Category locksmith

Cost $17,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/18/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks for taking the time to review us [Member Name Removed]. I was our pleasure for working with you. We really appreciate your business.
5.0

05/27/2020

It went great. They showed up on time. They did what they supposed to do and It went well.

Description of Work
They changed the key for a three doors that I was managing.

Category locksmith

Cost $225

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/07/2019

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]. We appreciate your business.
5.0

05/26/2020

It was excellent. I have done business with them for years. The price was fair. They went the extra mile. I wont use anybody else. They got the job done. They were personable.

Description of Work
They changed out some locks.

Category locksmith

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/19/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank You for taking the time to review us [Member Name Removed]. We appreciate your business.
5.0

05/26/2020

It was excellent. I have no complaints. He was one of the most pleasant and nice person I have ever met. He explained everything. He smiled all the time. He did his job. He checked all the locks to make sure that it was well working.

Description of Work
They changed some locks and they re-keyed some locks.

Category locksmith

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/14/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks, [Member Name Removed]. We appreciate your business!
5.0

06/27/2015

Very professional people and business. Very helpful, and clearly puts the customer first. New store open on Rt 44 in Raynham, but call first.

Description of Work
Duplicated complicated key

Category locksmith

Cost $5

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/13/2015

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the kind words. We appreciate your business.

Services Offered

Commercial-Residential-Institutional Car locksmiths

Services Not Offered

24 hour emergency service..

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes