Assurance Pest Solutions, LLC

About

Founded 2015 • With Angi since April 2016

Assurance Pest Solutions is a full service pest control and wildlife removal company servicing residential and commercial properties. We have 2 ACE Certified Entomologists on staff to help identify and come up with a comprehensive plan to eliminate any and all invasive and destructive pest issues that you may encounter. From ticks/mosquitoes to termites, wasps, ants, rodents-mice/rats to wildlife that goes bump in the night, we have you covered. We perform rodent and wildlife exclusion services to stop them from continued entry into your home. We have warranty's on all our services, are attentive and responsive to all our customers. Call us today for all your pest control needs. ...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+33 more images

Verified Reviews

5.0

(16) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

16

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

pest control (16)animal removal (3)
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews
5.0

09/14/2022


Len Z.

Fantastic and fabulous as always. This is a top-notch company with great technicians

Description of Work
Semi-annual inspection and preventative maintenance for insects and rodents

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/14/2022

5.0

08/15/2022


Georgi M.

Excellent. Rob is the best! Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Pest control quarterly contract

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/15/2022

5.0

08/04/2022


Ben S.

Went great!

Description of Work
Spraying for mosquitos and ticks

Category pest control

Cost $90

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/04/2022

5.0

08/02/2022


Michelle K.

Perfectly!

Description of Work
Pest Control for outdoor Concerns

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/01/2022

5.0

07/28/2022


Len Z.

Fabulous as always! This is a top notch operation.

Description of Work
Pest Control to prevent carpenter ants. Inspection of the property to determine if any entry has been attempted by rodents of any type.

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/16/2022

5.0

07/25/2022


Pratik G.

The pro came on scheduled time and performed the needed pest product application after answering all the questions i had about the pest issues.

Description of Work
Kill yellowjacket and ants around house perimeter

Category pest control

Cost $295

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/23/2022

5.0

07/02/2022


Elizabeth H.

When an insulation installer found evidence of a large bat population in the attic and had to halt work, I called Assurance, and they came out within hours to inspect, and returned in a few days to evict the bats then seal all possible points of entry (which includes rodents, yay!), and then clean up the mess, allowing the insulation to continue. Very professional, can not recommend more highly

Description of Work
Bat eviction

Category pest control, animal removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/30/2022

5.0

06/26/2017


Carol G.

Fred was very professional, explained everything, The inspection was thoroughly done by Fred, gave acceptable result of inspection and favorable quotation on things that needs to be done.

Description of Work
Comprehensive Pest Inspection

Category pest control

Cost $125

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/19/2017

5.0

05/23/2017


Jackie M.

He came as he said he was going to. At this point he did a good job.

Description of Work
I purchased a deal through Angie's List for pest control interior and exterior.

Category pest control

Cost $315

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/20/2017

5.0

05/11/2017


shalu C.

It went really well

Description of Work
mice protection

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/11/2017

5.0

04/01/2017


Paul K.

Fred took my call in the morning and came promptly at the time we arranged late that afternoon - I was very pleased he could respond the same day. He and his partner did a great job of examining the attic areas, inside and out, and finding and sealing the hole. They set a trap and came back for five days to check on it. I was impressed with their thoroughness and professionalism, and would definitely use them again.

Description of Work
Eliminate squirrels in attic.

Category pest control, animal removal

Cost $650

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/20/2017

5.0

12/07/2016


Michelle K.

No visible signs of problem.

Description of Work
Respond to Beenproblem within home.

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/07/2016

5.0

11/17/2016


Michelle K.

Description of Work
.

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/24/2016

5.0

10/07/2016


Tom L.

Great Worker, Pleasant Attitude. Gentleman. Explains everything to you. Can't say enough about his work & pleasantry

Description of Work
He Took care of my home problems etc I had mice,Carpenter Ants, birds nest ,Woodpecker problems, Bees Nest. Very Pleasant Gentleman, I would highly recommend him. Very Knowledgeable

Category pest control, animal removal

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/07/2016

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed] and [Member Name Removed] I'm glad i could help. You are wonderful people, I appreciate your business and I am looking forward to keeping you pest free.
5.0

08/23/2016


Laura D.

Great. Fred is fantastic. He is a great guy and will give you a fair price. He is reliable and friendly.

Description of Work
Helped setup a pest control plan for my place of employment. He has also treated our home for ants and mice.

Category pest control

Cost $110

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/22/2016

5.0

05/12/2016


Michelle A.

Excellent service, with a smile and full confidence! I felt so anxious about our pests, but I was quickly put at ease and laughing about it. I had two prior treatments from another company and they still came back!! Since having Assurance Pest Solutions treat our home, there has been no signs or symptoms of the unwanted company :-) Having to call pest people.....anxious and irritated. Having the problem finally gone......priceless!!!!

Description of Work
Eliminated some embarrassing pests.

Category pest control

Cost $900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/26/2016

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    P O Box 221

    Raynham, MA 02767

    Hours

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
    Tuesday
    7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
    Wednesday
    7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
    Thursday
    7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
    Friday
    7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
    Saturday
    7:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Website

    http://www.assurancepestsolutions.com

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    We do it all

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Assurance Pest Solutions, LLC

    How is Assurance Pest Solutions, LLC overall rated?

    Assurance Pest Solutions, LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Assurance Pest Solutions, LLC open?

    Assurance Pest Solutions, LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    What payment options does Assurance Pest Solutions, LLC provide

    Assurance Pest Solutions, LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Assurance Pest Solutions, LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Assurance Pest Solutions, LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Assurance Pest Solutions, LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Assurance Pest Solutions, LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Assurance Pest Solutions, LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Assurance Pest Solutions, LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Assurance Pest Solutions, LLC?

    Yes, Assurance Pest Solutions, LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Assurance Pest Solutions, LLC offer?

    Assurance Pest Solutions, LLC offers the following services: Services that we provide: General insects-Ants, bees/wasps, spiders, crawling insects Termites-Baiting and conventional liquid treatments Ticks/Mosquitoes Rodents-rats/mice exclusion of entry points and elimination of existing activity Wildlife-trapping and removal, eviction/exclusion with long lasting materials Bat eviction/exclusion Sanitizing cleanup with hepa-vacuuming of rodent/wildlife droppings infested insulation

    Are there any services Assurance Pest Solutions, LLC does not offer?

    We do it all