WILLARD'S DISPOSAL SERVICE

5.0

(54) Verified Reviews

Founded 1985 • With Angi since October 2006

Angi certified badge

Licensing

Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

38 BILLINGS RD

Quincy, MA 02171

Description

Removing and Recycling Specialists: Serving the Entire Metro Boston Area and Beyond Since 1985.Our services meet the needs of every type of customer. Specializing In Residential Clean Outs, Clean Application, Moving, Light Demolition. Please see our website for pricing details....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(54) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

54

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
hauling (53)dumpster rental (11)trash removal (7)house cleaning (5)furniture refinishing (1)
Showing 11-20 of 54 reviews
5.0

03/04/2017

really excellent experience - Did everything discussed and also added in additional items at no extra charge

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
clean out before moving

CATEGORY hauling services

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/01/2016

5.0

08/31/2016

Excellent service and communication. Great job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Yard cleanup

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/23/2016

5.0

08/26/2016

Mike called me back immediately, provided a rough estimate based on my description of the items to be removed, and was able to fit me in on a day that worked for my schedule. He and his crew worked very quickly and professionally, and even swept the basement floor when they were done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removal of items from basement - washer, dryer, large rug, miscellaneous bookcases and end tables, kitchen chairs, sofa frame, treadmill, other small items.

CATEGORY hauling services

COST $175

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/09/2016

5.0

08/22/2016

Wonderful! Absolutely fabulous to deal with; available; responsive; multiple trips; so accommodating. I would use again when I need.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
hauling lots and lots and lots of old tiles and bathroom cast iron tub and other stuff

CATEGORY hauling services

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/22/2015

5.0

04/15/2016

Mike was very responsive, prompt, professional and accommodating.   I called around looking for an someone who could come ASAP and Mike was at the property the next day to take a look at the huge pile of trash and debris that needed to be removed from our neighbor's property and gave us a very reasonable estimate, less than other quotes I received by hundreds of dollars.  AND he got the work done ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removed an enormous pile of trash.

CATEGORY hauling services,dumpster service

COST $750

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/18/2016

5.0

01/18/2016

Brilliantly. Mike even came the day I called, a holiday. He and his helper were quick, careful and very professional, as well as pleasant & helpful. I couldn't recommend too highly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removed a very large couch

CATEGORY hauling services

COST $65

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/18/2016

5.0

01/17/2016

Mike Willard had visited the house earlier to view the job and provide us with a quote.  He wanted to know what would be taken away and what would not, and told us to clearly mark items that were not for take-away.  We agreed that he and his crew would do the work at his suggested price which seemed reasonable. On November 23rd, 2015, he and his crew of two other men arrived and commenced with the...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removed massive amounts of "stuff" that had been stored in its basement over 40 years.  Required 2 trucks to haul it away.

CATEGORY hauling services

COST $1,400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/23/2015

5.0

11/15/2015

Mike is very responsive, professional, delivered as promised at a reasonable rate.  Would recommend for sure

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
collected some construction debris (pick-up truck's worth)

CATEGORY hauling services

COST $65

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/11/2015

5.0

10/15/2015

JOB WENT VERY WELL I AM VERY HAPPY CAME AND GAVE ESTIMATE CALLED BACK IN A FEW DAYS AND CAME OVER AND CLEARED GARAGE OF DEBRIS AND JUNK EXCELLENT JOB WILL USE AGAIN FOR MY CELLAR AS NEEDED

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
CLEAN OUT OF GARAGE AND BROOM CLEAM 

CATEGORY garbage collection,hauling services,house cleaning

COST $180

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/15/2015

5.0

08/31/2015

Mike was phenomenal. He was very responsive to my request for the day that worked best for me to have the unwanted items removed from my home and garage. Mike and his crew were very polite and professional. His price was outstanding for the amount of items removed. Highly recommended.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removed an entire garage full of items

CATEGORY hauling services

COST $225

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/13/2015

Services Offered

RESIDENTIAL AND COMMERICAL SERVICE FOR DISPOSAL SERVICE, HOUSEHOLD CLEANING, CELLARS, GARAGES, CONSTRUCTION DEBRIS, FURNITURE & APPLIANCE REMOVAL AND LIGHT DEMOLITION.

Services Not Offered

NA

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard
Senior Discount
Ask for details
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No