Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

3D Landscaping

Founded 2000 • With Angi since September 2009

4.7

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

PO Box 692063

Quincy, MA 02269

Description

We are a full service company that handles all of your projects for your residential, commercial or corporate buildings. We have the experience & trained professionals that work with you to get the job done. We DO NOT use sub-contractors. You will be pleased that you called us and we provide 100%

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

04/10/2017


Henry L.

called, asking for a quote or maybe onsite visit. Never got a follow up.

Description of Work
i'm totally ignored.

Category landscaping

5.0

04/16/2016


Silvia S.

Because we had had our driveway patched in the fall, we chose the option of snow blower removal, instead of the snow plow (snow plowing actually costs less). We were very pleased with the careful job 3D did of removing snow accumulation from our driveway, walkway and sidewalk after each snowstorm.

Description of Work
We contracted with 3D Landscaping this past winter for snow removal at our home.

Category snow removal

5.0

02/03/2015


Joseph C.

Did an excellent job. Have used this company many times for various projects and they never disappoint.

Description of Work
Cleaned up a 3/4 acre lot that had been neglected for years, trimmed/removed shrubs.

Category landscaping

4.0

12/12/2014


ELEANOR G.

They are adequate.

Description of Work
I use 3D Landscaping. They come out to mow the lawn couple of times a month. They also do a clean up in the beginning and end of the season.

Category landscaping, snow removal

5.0

08/04/2014


Stephanie L.

They do a very good job with the lawn and trimming. I have no complaints. Our property is very large and $90 is very reasonable.

Description of Work
lawn cutting

Category landscaping

5.0

10/24/2013


Mary Lynn T.

Dan Driscoll and his associates provide a great service...over the past three years they have done superbly at snowplowing, snow removal, tree removal, landscaping and general clean up of our grounds. They are very thorough and the prices are extrememly reasonable.

Description of Work
Weeding, pruning trees, picking up trash, sweeping up parking lot...they are a great company and they also provide snow plowing service for our condo complex. Have used them for years.

Category landscaping

5.0

08/24/2012


James T.

Always and excellent job.

Description of Work
I've used 3d Lanscaping for years now, and they always do an excellent job. I never have to worry about my landscaping mowing, spring and fall cleanups. Dan is always very responsive as I just email him what needs to be done and it normally done in 24 hours if not sooner. Lawn Mowing, Shrub Maintenance, Gutter Cleaning, Sping Clean up, Fall Cleanup and snow plowing.

Category landscaping

5.0

08/12/2011


Barry M.

I found 3d Landscaping and Masonry on Craigslist. I sent off an email requesting that the work I needed done be looked at and I could get a quote on a price to fix the issue. My email was responded to within 12 hours. The mason, Barry, came out the following day. He was very knowledgeable and explained why my tread had fallen off and what I could do to keep this from happening in the future. He quoted me a price of $300. He told me they were very busy and it would probably be about 2 weeks before he could do the repair. I told him I was concerned someone was going to trip and fall. He told me that if an an opening came up sooner he would let me know. Surprisingly, Barry called me back two days later and said he had a cancellation and could come out the following day if I would like. I agreed. He arrived at 8 AM as promised the following day. He said it would be about an 8 hour job. When I arrived home at 4 PM Barry was just finishing up. The stair and veneer looked fantastic. He instructed me not to use the stair for 3 days and he cordoned off the area. Barry said he had been doing masonry work for close to twenty years and I believe it. He really knew what he was talking about and his work looks as good as any I have seen. I feel as if I got a great job for a very fair price. I would not hesitate to call them back for any masonry work I might need in the future. The company acts in a very professional manger and is licensed and insured.

Description of Work
My limestone tread had fallen off. The veneer in back of the limestone was all loose and the joints had pretty much all disintegrated. Their mason came out the day after I called. He said he could come back in three days and take care of everything. They called the night before and confirmed that they would be coming the following day. The next day their mason came and took care of all of the masonry issues. He did a fantastic job. The finished work looked better then I had hoped for. It looks like new again! Very professional company. The price was very fair. I would highly recommend this company to anyone needing masonry work.

Category landscaping, masonry

4.0

06/16/2011


Paul W.

They did all that they were supposed to do and did it well, with the exception of leveling my yard. I don't know why they didn't do that. It was something we agreed upon. The work they did do, was great. Dan, the owner, is the one that gave me the estimate and he was one of the workers in my yard. That doesn't happen very often. Since they didn't do the leveling my cost was $200 less than the estimate, which I thought was fair.

Description of Work
tree removal, fence removal, remove small rocks, put down weed mat, put down mulch

Category landscaping

5.0

09/02/2009


GEORGE J.

done timely - looks great

Description of Work
Installed top soil and sod for a strip against my side walk - approx 40' by 2"

Category landscaping

    Other local Pros in your area

    DiOrio Builders & Designers Inc

    DiOrio Builders and Designers Inc. is a fully licensed and insured company committed to providing homeowners with the highest level of craftsmanship. Built on old fashioned values we are experienced specialists that will complete your project to exact specifications in a timely manner. Quality work is our priority while paying special attention to detail. No job is too big or too small.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2022
    E.A Masonry

    E.A Masonry 30 years experienced in any kind of masonry work.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2022
    American Made Masonry LLC

    American Made Masonry LLC is a full service masonry company servicing greater Boston and beyond. We are fully licensed and insured and we provide free estimates and follow-up service. We specialize in all types and stages of masonry construction, including stairs, walkways, chimneys, patios, fireplaces, walls, driveways, paving stones, all types of concrete work, and more. We also do all types of general masonry repairs, including repointing, chimney extensions, and waterproofing. Direct contact email americanmademasonry@yahoo.com. Award wining.  

    Offers by American Made Masonry LLC on Angi
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for Details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    %
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Landscaping. Mulch. Seal Coating. Delivery Services. Fencing. Waste Removal. Snow Management. Handymen Services. Water Features. Pest Control. Masonry. Landscape Lighting.

    Services Not Offered

    N/A

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about 3D Landscaping

    How is 3D Landscaping overall rated?

    3D Landscaping is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are 3D Landscaping open?

    3D Landscaping is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    What payment options does 3D Landscaping provide

    3D Landscaping accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does 3D Landscaping offer free estimates?

    Ask 3D Landscaping for details on free project estimates.

    Does 3D Landscaping offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, 3D Landscaping does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does 3D Landscaping offer a senior discount?

    No, 3D Landscaping does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by 3D Landscaping?

    No, 3D Landscaping does not offer warranties.

    What services does 3D Landscaping offer?

    3D Landscaping offers the following services: Landscaping. Mulch. Seal Coating. Delivery Services. Fencing. Waste Removal. Snow Management. Handymen Services. Water Features. Pest Control. Masonry. Landscape Lighting.

    Are there any services 3D Landscaping does not offer?

    N/A