Mold Pros

About

Founded 1999 • With Angi since November 2015

Mold Pros is a locally owned and operated mold testing and removal team devoted to providing thorough and ethical services. As a division of Cape Cod Pest Pros, Mold Pros is uniquely qualified to use fungal treatments with products exclusive to licensed pesticide applicators. Please call to

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

mold removal (5)pest control (2)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

08/10/2021


Tina S.

Richard at Pest Pros was probably THE most wonderful, happy, and friendliest person!!! Showed up at my beach cottage on the beach in Dennis right on time with a smile! Not only did he go above and beyond for me but he was just so friendly with that smile that I wanted him to hang with us all day! After speaking with hun a few minutes I was so impressed by his drive to succeed and his drive is through the roof!! What a great impression he left with me and my family. If I had the day I would make him a supervisor or give him a huge raise, he was that sweet and great!!! THANK YOU RICHARD!!!

Description of Work
Pest control for ants

Category pest control

Cost $80

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/10/2021

5.0

01/18/2017


Denise H.

Very professional, timely and affordable.

Description of Work
Mold remediation in the attic.

Category mold removal

Cost $1,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/18/2017

5.0

05/12/2016


carol D.

See above statement

Description of Work
Assessment fort mold. Mike was excellent. Did not feel we needed the extent of their service. Suggested a way my husband or handyman ( much less expensive) could get rid of it. He was professional,arrived on time, personable, and explained to me in great detail What the issues were and products to use and why. Super Service and when I asked How much I owed him.........nothing!!! Great service. Would use them again in a heartbeat!

Category mold removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/12/2016

5.0

03/28/2016


Joanne M.

Description of Work
Several phone calls and visits very professional. Will be signing a contract soon |Very nice people!

Category mold removal

Cost $1,500

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/27/2016

5.0

07/30/2013


Patricia D.

The mold problem was more extensive then we originally thought, Mike Travers had his team tear out all walls, floors and ceilings, disposed of all affected areas, aggressivly treat all areas and treat bedding and furniture that were in the rooms. Mike went above and beyond in the way I was treated. Mike treated my home as if he were treating his own home.

Description of Work
Treated Mold in Basement

Category pest control, mold removal

Cost $4,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/22/2013

5.0

10/04/2011


edward M.

excellent

Description of Work
in home evaluaton of mold/mildew

Category mold removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/15/2011

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    20 Commerce Park Rd Unit A

    Pocasset, MA 02559

    Tuesday
    8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Website

    http://www.moldcarepros.com

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Financing Available
    Warranties
    Ask for details
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Mold Pros

    How is Mold Pros overall rated?

    Mold Pros is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Mold Pros open?

    Mold Pros is open:

    Sunday: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    What payment options does Mold Pros provide

    Mold Pros accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Financing Available

    Does Mold Pros offer free estimates?

    Yes, Mold Pros offers free project estimates.

    Does Mold Pros offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Mold Pros offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Mold Pros?

    No, Mold Pros does not offer warranties.

    What services does Mold Pros offer?

    Mold Pros offers the following services: Mold Testing & Remediation. Air Duct Cleaning. Bacterial Treatments. Moisture Solutions.