Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Corporate Destruction Solutions Inc.

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Founded 2010 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

147 Summit St Summit Industrial Park Bldg. 13A

Peabody, MA 01960

Description

CDS INC. offers 20 yard Dumpster Rentals Demo Services Residential and Commercial cleanouts Gutter Vacuuming Services 60’ Bucket Truck Service 18” Wood Chipper Service Stump Grinding Service Bobcat Service We are a small family owned business out of Peabody, MA that does a little bit of everything. We are small enough to cater to your needs. We service North and South Shore of Boston. Give us a call you will be glad you did! ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

12

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

dumpster rental (11)hauling (1)home remodeling (2)house cleaning (2)
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
5.0

12/02/2020

Delivery and pickup were on time—very prompt. Dumpster was clean and in great shape. Driver was willing to work with me to position dumpster in the spot I needed in our back yard, which was difficult to maneuver. Really appreciated the patience of the driver and especially the cooperation. Competitive price for service. Would definitely use again!

Description of Work
Dumpster Service

Category remodeling,dumpster service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/02/2020

5.0

12/01/2020

CDS was very responsive and flexible and they had the best rates I could find (I did alot of shopping). I highly recommend them!

Description of Work
Dumpster Services

Category house cleaning,dumpster service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/01/2020

5.0

11/25/2020

Excellent price, on time, very friendly, will definitely do business, in the future.

Description of Work
Junk haul from garage

Category dumpster service

Cost $450

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/12/2020

5.0

11/25/2020

I needed 3 dumpsters at 3 different times! They were so accommodating, professional and friendly! Would absolutely use them again! 5+ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Description of Work
Dumpster Services

Category house cleaning,dumpster service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/25/2020

5.0

11/24/2020

Excellent communication with Phil. Prompt delivery. Was willing to work around my schedule when I needed to keep the dumpster a few extra days. Price was lower than competition!

Description of Work
Dumpster Services

Category dumpster service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/24/2020

5.0

11/17/2020

It went like clockwork. Phil was running a bit late, but gave ma ample notice. Very friendly, very professional, and very reasonable in price. I definitely recommend them!

Description of Work
Junk removal - 3 large items.

Category hauling services

Cost $125

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/17/2020

5.0

11/02/2020

It was always excellent. Everybody was very happy with them. They were on time. They came when they said they were coming. They charged what they said they were charging. The men were very polite and experienced.

Description of Work
They cleaned up the house and took the dumpster in for me.

Category dumpster service

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/26/2020

5.0

11/02/2020

It was great. They were prompt. Their customer service was great.

Description of Work
They did a dumpster rental for us.

Category dumpster service

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/02/2020

5.0

10/30/2020

The service was outstanding. He was very good, thorough, the price was great and he did extra work and stuck with the same price and I have recommended them to many other people already.

Description of Work
He did some cleanup for me with the dumpster work.

Category dumpster service

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/19/2020

5.0

10/24/2020

On time, professional and clean. Very pleased overall. Reasonably priced.

Description of Work
Demo of kitchen and trash removal

Category dumpster service,home remodeling

Cost $750

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/20/2019

Services Offered

CDS INC. offers; Hauling, Junk Removal, 20 yard Dumpster Rentals, Demo Services, Residential and Commercial cleanouts, Gutter Vacuuming Services, 60’ Bucket Truck Service, 18” Wood Chipper Service, Stump Grinding Service, Bobcat Service.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes