The Empire Company

5.0

(24) Verified Reviews

Founded 2014 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Company Contact

459 E River St

Orange, MA 01364

Restoration

Restoration

house painting202002860
Exterior home restoration and painting

Description

We know how important it is to choose a company that will meet and exceed your expectations. We work with honesty and partner with our customers, as we're both always seeking 100% satisfaction.We're a family owned business. My wife and I run this to have a better life for our families. We offer interior & exterior painting, all types of handyman work, pressure washing, and housecleaning services. ...
Interior painting  - Image

Interior painting

interior painting

202002532
Exterior home restoration  - Image

Exterior home restoration

house painting

202001720

Verified Reviews

5.0

(24) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

24

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

4.9
Read reviews by category
interior painting (16)house painting (9)woodworking (6)handyman (2)drywall (2)
Showing 1-10 of 24 reviews
5.0

03/20/2021

Bruno and his team were polite, responsive, and accommodating. Great communication. They also did a great job and cleaned up well afterwards. Would definitely hire him again for more work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
interior painting

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/24/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much was a pleasure to us work with you God Bless
5.0

02/12/2021

They did a excellent job would hire Bruno anytime, and recommend him to family and friends

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
interior painting

CATEGORY drywall,house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/14/2021

5.0

12/15/2020

Beautiful work and excellent service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
interior painting

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/15/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much I really appreciate it Was a pleasure work with you
5.0

12/08/2020

They are the best and are coming back to do more work for me

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
interior painting

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/08/2020

5.0

11/30/2020

Came a week later than anticipated, but very good work throughout.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting of 5 hallways and laundry room.

CATEGORY woodworking,interior painters

COST $3,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/23/2020

5.0

11/13/2020

Fabulous, They were on time, very pleased with their work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
interior painting

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $3,770

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/13/2020

5.0

10/31/2020

Bruno & Jose were a pleasure to work with. Great communication, arrived on time, and complete clean-up after a marvelous repair and paint project in an old, old house. I highly recommend Empire Co. and will definitely hire them for future jobs. Thank you so very much!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
interior painting & repair of ceilings & walls

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/31/2020

5.0

10/15/2020

Bruno was truly a pleasure to work with throughout the entire process. Easy to communicate with and quick to respond. The work was done well and fast, as I had a deadline to meet. Couldn’t recommend Bruno and his crew more highly. Would recommend them to anyone looking for painting.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
exterior painting

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/15/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much Was a pleasure for us
5.0

09/30/2020

Painted the kitchen, dining room, half bath, living room with connected stairway and second floor hallway. Started the job as promised and Bruno was very thorough with repairing defects in the walls and ceilings. It did cost more than the original estimate but the end result was amazing. Totally transformed our home!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
interior painting including wall and ceiling repair

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $4,675

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/24/2020

5.0

09/19/2020

Wonderful. Bruno and his crew did a great job, worked accurately,punctually and cleaned up everyday after finishing. I would highly recommend this company. Great job!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
painting carpentry

CATEGORY woodworking,house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/19/2020

Services Offered

Interior Painting Exterior Painting Handyman - small to large projects all around the home Pressure Washing Housecleaning - deep clean, move-in, move-out, repeat services Carpentry Laminate flooring Gutter cleaning Drywall

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing Available
Senior Discount
call for details
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes