Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Ace Home Medics

Founded 2005 • With Angi since February 2009

4.8

(59) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

143 Main Street

North Reading, MA 01864

Description

Our team includes a licensed plumber, electrician, plasterer and mason as well as designers, project coordinators and full time office staff. We accept Visa, Mastercard or checks & offer free estimates....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/03/2021


Brian V.

Ace is great and we love our kitchen. Ran into some issues along the way with plumbing and electrical issues due to the type of home and Ace was able to deliver us a beautiful kitchen.

Description of Work
Kitchen remodel, chimney removal, floors and ceiling upgrades.

Category contractors, home remodeling

5.0

03/31/2019


Laura M.

Matt's crew did a beautiful job in our master bathroom. They demolished the existing shower and installed a new tile shower, including a bench with a stone top. The crew did a great job cleaning up after themselves. There was some damage done to our walls during demo, but it was repaired. Overall we are very pleased, and would definitely work with Ace Home Medics again.

Description of Work
Master bathroom remodel

Category ceramic tile, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

06/09/2017


Martin F.

........................................................................................

Description of Work
...............................................................................

Category handyman service

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed], Thank you very much for the nice review. It was our pleasure working for you and we hope to do so again in the future. Please keep us posted if there's anything we can do to help. Thank you for working with us. Regards, Mat
1.0

10/11/2016


Pamela H.

The project was to remodel my bathroom, approximately 5'X 12". It took 7 weeks to complete this project, 4 of which I had to live elsewhere because it is the only bathroom in the house. The contractor was well aware of this. While my floors and living room were protected from the initial demo, any pretense of caring about my home rapidly evaporated. One day I came home to find: the strong order of urine as I pulled into the driveway, as they had evidently been peeing between the dumpster and my house. My reading lamp that had been over my couch had been brought into the bathroom and set at a right angle, with orange plasticine **** on its stem. It broke and I had to replace it. There was NO protection on my wooden floors, and the tile person had been cutting tile on my back deck and then walking through my living room with it--the wooden floor was so wet, that the basement trap door warped and had to be shaved so it would open again. The painter thinned out the paint so much you can practically see through it, and he painted the inside of the bathroom door, but not the outside. When I finally demanded they be finished enough for me to move home with a functioning bathroom, the shower head, etc had not been installed, because they had lost pieces of it. I found them in a box of trash. The project manager installed it--not even sure if he's a plumber. It kept dripping off and on, and months later, my shower started flowing full blast at 4:30am. I had to turn off the central water main. I called Ace and he didn't believe me, but sent a plumber the next day. This guy told me Ace wasn't paying for the repair-it would be on me. I hired my own plumber, who said the gasket had been melted during the initial install. For the final walk-through, I told them I had a noon appointment but would be available all morning. The project manager literally sat across the street in his truck until after I had to leave, and did the inspection without me. And those are just some of the issues. So now, $30,000 poorer but wiser, I am reminded daily when I see the cracked tiles in the shower, the unpainted door, the ceiling that was never replaced (despite it being in the original contract-Ace told me after they could get a guy to do it for $150), the tile grout that was extended to the wall instead of a row of tile because the tile guy had already packed up, etc, etc, etc, etc. The owner, Mat, is all charm initially, but became unavailable when I had problems, and a petulant 8 year old when pressed. Don't do it.

Description of Work
bathroom remodeling

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

We’re very sorry that this has happened. You hired us because we’ve worked for you in the past and you’ve experienced our quality work and service. We do everything we can do to keep our customers, especially our repeat customers, completely happy. We install a lot of showers and this is the first time we’ve had any issue whatsoever. It’s too bad you didn’t give us an opportunity to address and repair this when you first found out. Despite it being over 1.5 years since we were there, beyond our 1 year warranty; we would have been more than willing to return to make this repair. But, at the time that you let me know of the problem, you stated that you had other contractors in, you gave a one day opportunity to “take a look” (only 2 days after your notice, which I couldn’t make); and then you stated that you already had other contractors in and that demo was already scheduled. Not sure what you’d expect we do after you hire someone else to demo the whole shower. Further, demo of the entire shower was not necessary; you treated me and every associate on your bathroom job like second rate citizens; and you refused to pay part of your final invoice.
5.0

10/20/2015


Melissa B.

AMAZING. We feel we got our moneys worth and were so happy with the job they did. We sold the house and ended up getting 12% above asking price because they were wowed with the brand new high end bathroom and master bed. Their hard working, craftsmen that take their job seriously. The only complaint I would have is it was very messy and dusty but that's not their fault it's just the nature of remodeling. TRUSTWORTHY

Description of Work
Totally gutted and rebuilt second story bathroom and master bedroom in a 1910 home, replaced temp house supports with perminant ones, replaced front door.

Category remodeling

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member name], Thank you very much for the nice review. I'm so happy to hear that you got over asking price for the house. Congrats. Thank you very much for your business. We appreciate it and it was a pleasure working for you. I only wish you stayed in the area so we could continue working for you. Best Regards, Mat
4.0

10/18/2015


Tony L.

Had an old fashion glass patio door replaced with a new wall, 2 windows and a new patio door. Good quality and finished within the contract. I will recommend them to my friends.

Description of Work
a new wall

Category remodeling, replacement windows, doors

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed], Thank you for the nice review. It was a pleasure working for you and we hope to do so again in the future. Thanks Tony. Regards, Mat
4.0

07/21/2015


Ruthie G.

As mentioned above, this was the 4th time we'd hired Ace Home Medics for a job on our home (Complete Kitchen remodel, Entryway railing installation, 2-Story deck and now the Bathroom). At this point, we almost consider Mat and his foreman (Chris) good friends, and we knew the Quality of their previous work and felt comfortable with them working on our house. Unfortunately, we found the work on this latest job to not be up to the usual Ace Home Medics Standard as much seemed to be rushed and lacked a quality that we have seen in the past. Per our agreement, we (the homeowner) would paint the bathroom once the work was complete, but some of the work that the crew and subcontractors had completed required hours of TLC before we could paint. We spent a good deal of time making repairs to the plaster which required patching and sanding several areas where drywall tape was still exposed, visible holes in wall around the new shower head, very uneven areas of plaster around electrical outlets and switches, bumps and marks left from hammers. We also removed very sloppy caulking on and around the sink back splash and tub/shower surround and walls, we were missing faucet handle screws (tossed out with packaging?) and had a cracked glass "shade" that covered one of the light bulbs (from over tightening?) that hangs above the mirror. We mentioned our concerns to Mat and in his usual extremely professional style, asked us to make a list and they would come back once the painting was complete. Examples of less than par work: Poorly caulked inside of the bathtub with air bubbles and gaps in coverage had to be redone, non-existent plaster above the tub that had to be plastered, sloppy plastering that splattered on floor and doorways and a pile of plaster bits and dirty plaster water just outside our front door where the subcontractor emptied a bucket . Nothing overly major, but definitely not their usual quality of workmanship as this job seemed rushed. I would suggest that when (not if, as I would definitely still would hire them again) you hire Ace Home Medics for a job, that you make sure that Mat and/or Chris be vigilant to the quality of work that is being done by their sub-contractors, and that any complaints / items missed be pointed out to them and corrected immediately.

Description of Work
For our 4th time hiring Ace Home Medics, they came in to renovate our very outdated bathroom.

Category remodeling

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for the review; much appreciated. Hope everyone is doing well and enjoying the summer and camp. Best regards, Mat
5.0

06/22/2015


Mary I.

They are very good. I will absolutely use them again.

Description of Work
I am currently working with Ace Home Medics to do a kitchen renovation and to clean up after ice dams. So far, they have done all the painting of the rooms. We had ice dam damage to 7 rooms so ServPro came in and then took the walls back to the studs. They came in with a gang of plasterers and painters, and put up new casing, etc., to put the house back to how it was.

Category remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

04/28/2015


MARK A.

The room looks great. It took a very long time to get a quote and get the project underway but I have never met a conTractor that didn't work like that. The crew was very professional and their construction skills were top notch. I did not like the painting crew he outsourced to... Specifically asked for Benjamin Moore paints ... They bought a chapter brand and fought with me about it.. Saying it was the same and that it was impossible to return it. Overall a good experience with Ace Home Mefics.

Description of Work
Remodeled a bedroom.

Category remodeling

Service Provider Response

Hello [member name removed] I hope you, [member name removed] and your family are well. Thank you for the nice review. Thank you also for referring us recently to your friends. Much appreciated. It was a pleasure working for you. Please keep us in mind for future projects. Regards, Mat
5.0

04/05/2015


Ronald P.

.It was great. They were fast and thorough.

Description of Work
Installed partition wall in basement. Installed railing

Category remodeling

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member name removed], Thank you for the great review. It was our pleasure working for you and we hope to do so again in the future. Regards, Mat
5.0

03/19/2015


Lauren R.

Very happy with the work Mat and his crew did. They were on time, on budget and I'm planning on using them again this spring for other projects.

Description of Work
Re-sided garage and pool shed, sourced materials to match existing siding, performed all necessary removal of damaged siding and instal of new.

Category remodeling

5.0

02/04/2015


Matt W.

Mat came out and viewed the job in the Fall. He informed me that he would talk to his team, come up with a plan, pull the permit and communicate with me with regards to the timeline. Mat came gave me a bid on the rebuilding of a 3 season porch and it was the lowest of the 3 bids by over $1500. I decided to go with Mat as his reviews on Angies list were solid and he was the only contractor out of the 3 that wanted to pull the permit. Mat explained the plan in a detailed itemized contract. Once I signed the contract his crew came out and finished the job in about a week. His crew was friendly, clean, and professional. They answered questions that I had and they did a fantastic job!!! I am planning on building a garage and Mat is at the top of the list for the job. He is professional, honest and his communication was second to none.

Description of Work
Rebuilt 3 season porch.

Category remodeling

1.0

11/14/2014


Joshua P.

I do not write reviews unless I think it will greatly benefit Angie's List members. We've had great luck with using Angie's List recommendations before, but struck out with Ace Home Medic. I strongly suggest that you do not use Ace Home Medic. Mat turned out to be a nightmare to work with. He is highly unprofessional and disrespectful. He was extremely rude to my wife when she sent an email with questions regarding the estimate. He later apologized for his rash and temperamental response, but my wife and I obviously felt uncomfortable with him. What if other issues come up? Is this the kind of person we could civilly discuss issues with? Apparently not. Mat was also inconsistent in terms of the pricing that he quoted us (in one estimate, he would quote us an estimate for updating our HVAC and then increased it in an updated estimate without any explanation, which was needed since no change had occurred to the project.) Mat was also inconsistent in other matters. He, for instance, told us that we could work with other workers we've hired in the past, but then later into the project - after many hours of working with him - that he would only work with us if we used his plasterer. We did not feel comfortable using his plasterer since our own man had a style and approach that better fit our needs. Lastly, Mat went out of his way to contact Bob the HVAC guy we we're working with from Taylor and Sun HVAC INC and told them not to work with us. According to Bob, Mat told him that if we were not his clients than Bob should not work with us as well. For Angie's List reviewers, I understand that you do not know me or have any need to trust my opinion, so I've included one email exchange to judge. It is between my wife and Mat that is one of several unfortunate demonstrations of his lack of professionalism and respect for his clients (context of email: Mat sent us a revised estimate and asked for our thoughts. My wife had some questions and asked the following): Hi Mat, Thanks very much for sending this estimate and for updating us on your availability. I do have some follow-up questions/concerns regarding the estimate... 1. We appreciate Steve coming out to take a look at the project, but, frankly, his prices are way too high, and we would like to work with another plasterer who we've gotten a separate estimate from. Would you be willing to work with this other plasterer? 2. We noticed that the HVAC price went from $3,950 on the first estimate to $4,000 on this estimate - why the sudden jump in price? Could you please adjust it back to $3,950? 3. We only added the rear hallways and rear stair treads to the floor finishing and were wondering why the price went up $1,000-? 4. We would like to remove from the estimate the "removal and re-install of the kitchen cabinets" because we are just going to keep that wall and paint it. How would that affect the pricing? 5. We were surprised about the cost for the carpentry work because it doesn't seem that involved, and we were surprised that there was an additional $400 of 'building materials' on top of that. Are those the best prices you have to offer on those two line items? Could we set up a time tomorrow afternoon to talk about these questions? I will be available to talk after 4, so please feel free to call me at XXXX. Thank you for your time ******************************** Hi, Thank you for the opportunity. At this time, your reactions to my efforts are not sitting well thus my team and I are going to pass on this project. As you know, I've spent a lot of time working with you on this, and it's the last thing I want to do but I it seems to me that you're just not willing to pay for the high level of quality and service that my Company provides. That's completely fine if you want to go with the cheapest contractors on the market but that's not Us, for good reason. Steve is not highly priced compared to the market rate. He's actually the least expensive of 3 that we use. Further, he's there when I need him there and he does excellent work that I can rely on when we go back to do the finish. $1000 is not expensive for someone to finish the stairs and 2 hallways. A set of stairs alone is usually $500 and that's not when they're covered with years of paint. Again, I'm using the least expensive of 3 floor finishers that we use. You're questioning $400 in building materials and my carpentry line item because you don't think it's that involved??? You said that about the demo and I have a feeling that you regretted that decision. Plus, it's carpentry, construction and administration. Do you have any idea how much of my time it takes to coordinate and supervise a project like this? And you're questioning $400 in materials for a nearly $30K project??? Unfortunately, as things stand now, I really don't think there's going to be a fit here. The estimate stands if you're open to reconsidering. Otherwise, I apologize that it won't work out and wish you all the best with the project. Regards, Mathew Previte ************************* Mathew, my wife was simply asking follow up questions to your estimate, as you requested. She was asking these questions because she, as I am, is unfamiliar with some of the work and the pricing rational. I think it's quite common for clients to inquire about pricing in order to make decisions about their project. According to our research, Steve's pricing is too high. It is an extreme and rash statement to state that we are only looking for cheap work. We are looking for fair pricing and quality work. My wife was simply inquiring, and I find your reaction quite rude and unprofessional. You were the one who stated that we can hire other workers, like a electrician, to join your team. If this was not accurate, and you insist on working with Steve, that's fine, but this goes against what you said to us. Overall, I want you to understand that my wife was inquiring about a couple of the new changes to your estimates. You, again, asked for our thoughts. I'm sorry that you had such a negative and extreme reaction, and wished you could have handled this more professionally and respectfully toward my wife. Best, XXXX

Description of Work
The proposed project was to renovate our first floor, as well as HVAC system.

Category contractors, electrician, plastering, remodeling, garage builders, woodworking, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

I’m sorry that things didn’t work out but this rant is completely void of fact and unwarranted. I’d welcome the opportunity to discuss every misrepresentation that was made in this apparent attempt to damage our excellent reputation. But, this is not the forum. The facts are that we never worked for these homeowners but I did meet with them approx. 6 different occasions over the course of 7 months and I provided them with 7 estimates, subcontractor information and advice for many different permutations of their project(s) at no charge. After being criticized repeatedly, I decided to pass on the project. This was the first time I’d ever have to do this. Our Clients and their happiness have always been and always will be of the utmost importance to us. Neither I nor anyone in my team would do anything disrespectful or dishonest. We are proud of the exceptional, integrity driven reputation that we’ve built by providing superior levels of quality and service with a highly skilled team of professionals. Thank you very much.
5.0

10/23/2014


Joseph M.

Very punctual. All services performed as per quote. Great bunch of guys!

Description of Work
New roof, repaired and painted water-damaged wall.

Category drywall, roofing, water damage restoration, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Hello [removed members name], Thank you for the nice review. It was our pleasure working for you. Please keep us in mind for future projects. Regards, Mat
5.0

06/30/2014


Ralph M.

He gave me good estimate and he was very friendly and helpful. I did not wind up going with them not because that he was not good but because I did not think he would do a good job. I thought it was a fair estimate. He was very professional, responded to my questions, and got back to me promptly.

Description of Work
Ace Home Medics gave me an estimate. He was going to replace a bunch of siding along most of the north east side of my house and replace for windows which he gave us separate estimates and all the various other framework around the windows on the siding job but that was on most of the side of my house.

Category siding, replacement windows

Service Provider Response

Hi [member name removed], Thank you for the feedback. As an FYI, that was a very routine repair which we complete all the time without any issue at all. In the future, please know that we'd have no problem at all doing that type of repair. Not sure why you got that impression but I appreciate the call and opportunity. Thank you.
5.0

06/20/2014


John S.

They were great. They were there every single morning and they reported in every half day and told me what was going on.

Description of Work
They restructured the garage because we had termite problems.

Category garage doors, garage builders

Service Provider Response

Hello [member name removed], Thank you very much for the nice review. We appreciated working for you and hope to do so again in the future. Have a great Fourth. Thanks [member name removed]. Regards, Mat
4.0

06/10/2014


JANET M.

Pleased with the whole experience!

Description of Work
Kitchen remodel

Category remodeling, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Hello [member name removed], Thank you for the nice review. I hope you and [member name removed] are enjoying the kitchen. Regards,
5.0

05/09/2014


Laura B.

Mat and his crew did a fabulous job installing our new windows. Mat was able to assist us in the process of choosing the right windows for our home. He is very responsive and gives an accurate wait time for service. His crew was very professional and the job was complete in the allotted time frame. This is the second time we have used ACE. Our last experience was also a positive one and they helped us with some repairs prior to selling our last home. We look forward to working with Mat and his crew again in the near future.

Description of Work
Installed replacement windows throughout the house.

Category remodeling, replacement windows

Service Provider Response

Hello (removed member name), Thank you for working with us again and for this nice review. Very much appreciated. You have a beautiful new home and it was our pleasure working for you. Please do keep us in mind for your upcoming kitchen project and others. Thank you very much. Regards, Mat
5.0

04/08/2014


Jim F.

They did a stellar job doing an incredible array of work on our house. They did a great job managing partners and the flow of work. And they stayed in budget, constantly keeping me aware of any tradeoffs and issues. Our house looked spectacular at the end and because of their work our home sold very quickly. I wish I still lived in the area so I could use them again. I'd recommend them to anyone wanting to do simple to very complex projects.

Description of Work
Prepared home for sale.

Category remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for the nice review. It was a pleasure working for you. Glad to hear you're all settled in CA. Best regards to you and Sandy. Thanks Jim. Best, Mat
5.0

04/04/2014


Philippa F.

I like it. They are very good and very professional.

Description of Work
Ace Home Medics remodel the basement.

Category basement remodeling

Service Provider Response

Hello [member name removed], Thank you for the nice review and for the opportunity to work with you. It was our pleasure and we hope to work for you again in the future. Thank you also for letting me know about our sign which was buried in the snow for the past few months. I picked it up last week, knocked to say Hi but you weren't around. Best Regards, Mat
5.0

01/14/2014


Robert C.

PROJECT INCOMPLETE. SO FAR EXCELLENT.

Description of Work
ALL WORK FOR AN ENCLOSED BASEMENT OUTSIDE ADDITION.

Category remodeling, basement remodeling

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member name removed], Thank you for the nice review. It's been a pleasure working with you so far and we look forward to getting this long planned project complete for you. See you soon. Regards,
5.0

12/31/2013


Marc B.

We put out several bids for the kitchen renovation and Mat kept in touch with us throughout the process. His team was outstanding and we will be giving Ace Home Medics our further renovation business as well as handy-man work. Each day his crew showed up at 0800 from the start to the finish of the job, were exceptionally careful with our pets that were running about and kept us very much informed of all work being done as well as questions we had. The tile work on the floor and kitchen back splash was second to none! The flooring was installed with exceptional attention to detail, along with the kitchen cabinet installation, tile back splash and additional carpentry work. The project finished on time as expected and the Ace team was very well skilled in their work. I definitely give Mat and his team an A++ for all they have done.

Description of Work
Complete kitchen remodel. Carpentry, construction, permits, painting, plumbing, electrical, some demolition and complete tile work.

Category ceramic tile, electrician, flooring contractor, plumbing, remodeling, woodworking, home remodeling, interior painters

Service Provider Response

[member names removed], Happy New Year. Thank you very much for the great review. Much appreciated. It was our pleasure working for you as well and we look forward to doing so again in the future. Thank you.
5.0

12/14/2013


Ruthie G.

We had a major renovation of our upper and lower decks in 2012. Mat and his team are very easy to work with and will go out of the way to accommodate schedules and last minute changes to the plan. They aren't the most inexpensive, but provide quality craftsmanship, a high level of professionalism, and are someone we trust in our home. We hired Mat in 2010 to renovate our kitchen and he is scheduled to renovate our main bathroom December 2013.

Description of Work
.

Category decks

Service Provider Response

Hello Dave, thank you for the nice review. We're looking forward to starting your bathroom this week. I'll talk to you shortly. Regards, Mat
5.0

10/15/2013


Lisa M.

We had the sewage leak from h***. Entire basement trashed. Matt was one of the first to come out and give an estimate that was reasonable; we had estimates double his that made no sense. He gave great tips on how to improve the room's flow and design, very easy to talk to and we were good to go with him. Insurance company took a bit longer to resolve things and when we ready, he had a bunch of projects going so timeline didn't work. We would definitely work with him in the future as with all the people we had in and out he was the most straightforward, had the most reasonable estimate, and was easiest to get hold of.

Description of Work
Matt was awesome! Came out, did estimate, gave great tips, got out vision, so easy to work with. Responded right away, everything you could want. Sadly, when it came time to do the project, we both had major scheduling issues and couldn't make it work. I will definitely use & recommend him in the future, have my eye on house he's building in N. Reading! Just great, honest company.

Category ceramic tile, drywall, electrician, plastering, remodeling, basement remodeling

Service Provider Response

Hi [member name removed], Thank you very much for the nice review. Sorry we couldn't work together. We look forward to doing so in the future. Thank you.
5.0

08/24/2013


Diane D.

We were preparing our home for sale following a move out of state. We had contacted another Angie's List contractor who offered a "Big Deal." That contractor was unresponsive and would not return calls so we had to select another contractor on short notice. We contacted Ace Home Medics from out of state and Mat was very responsive. They got right to work and ordered a window for our kitchen and a slider door for access to our rear deck. He installed those and also worked on the deck. There were several other repair projects to be done to prepare the house for sale. Mat and Valerie in the office were very responsive as our Realtor suggested additional projects. When we had an offer, a home inspector found old termite damage along the sill plate in our garage. Mat came in and gave me an estimate for the work. He completed the work in a timely fashion and the bill was less than the estimate. Mat was great to work with and, although I did not personally inspect the results, our Realtor and our son did and from all reports the quality of the work was excellent. I would not hesitate to recommend Mat & Ace Home Medics for any home construction projects.

Description of Work
Various repair projects to prepare our home for sale.

Category replacement windows, deck cleaning, woodworking, doors

    Other local Pros in your area

    Proctor Plastering LLC

    We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Our team has quality experience in this industry, and we make sure our customers are happy before we leave. Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Capuano Construction

    Family owned and operated, Capuano Construction has specialized in masonry work since 1956.  

    Gianoulis Renovations

    Massachusetts Based - Reliable, Affordable, Clean Work.  

    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    We provide three levels of residential improvements: complete remodeling/construction, general repair and pre-sale improvements/profit maximizing strategy. Services include but are not limited to: Remodeling of Kitchens & Baths, Basement finishing & remodeling, Home Offices & New Spaces, Interior & Exterior Repair, Deck & Sun-room Building, Additions, Replacement Windows & Doors, Flooring: Hardwood & Tile, Finish Carpentry, Siding, Ceramic Tile Installation, Small "Odd Jobs".

    Services Not Offered

    Roofing, Chimney Repair

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Ace Home Medics

    How is Ace Home Medics overall rated?

    Ace Home Medics is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Ace Home Medics open?

    Ace Home Medics is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does Ace Home Medics provide

    Ace Home Medics accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Ace Home Medics offer free estimates?

    Yes, Ace Home Medics offers free project estimates.

    Does Ace Home Medics offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Ace Home Medics offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Ace Home Medics?

    Yes, Ace Home Medics offers warranties.

    What services does Ace Home Medics offer?

    Ace Home Medics offers the following services: We provide three levels of residential improvements: complete remodeling/construction, general repair and pre-sale improvements/profit maximizing strategy. Services include but are not limited to: Remodeling of Kitchens & Baths, Basement finishing & remodeling, Home Offices & New Spaces, Interior & Exterior Repair, Deck & Sun-room Building, Additions, Replacement Windows & Doors, Flooring: Hardwood & Tile, Finish Carpentry, Siding, Ceramic Tile Installation, Small "Odd Jobs".

    Are there any services Ace Home Medics does not offer?

    Roofing, Chimney Repair