Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Northern Outdoor Lighting

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 2009 • With Angi since March 2012

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

195 High St

North Billerica, MA 01862

Description

Northern Outdoor Lighting WE DO NOT DO ELECTRICAL WORK. WE ARE NOT LICEIENSED ELECTRIANS. Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today. Member of Association of Outdoor Lighting Professionals...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

landscape lighting (6)lighting (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

04/19/2021

The service was great. It was a great company. They did great work. I recommend them to anybody. They were reliable and dependable.

Description of Work
Landscaping and lighting.

Category outdoor lighting

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/18/2021

5.0

04/13/2021

As always, excellent!

Description of Work
Landscape Lighting

Category outdoor lighting

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/13/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you, [Member Name Removed]
5.0

04/12/2021

It was awesome. They were very efficient. They were very honest. They were very knowledgeable. They were very easy to work with.

Description of Work
They put lighting on the outside of my home.

Category outdoor lighting

Cost $20,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/12/2020

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], thanks so much . It was a pleasure working with you on such a beautiful home.
5.0

03/30/2021

The Landscape Lighting project went perfectly as planned. Bill Knowles and his team at Northern Outdoor Lighting did a great job with the layout design. Their team is very professional, courteous as well as responsive to all of my follow up questions as well. I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Landscape Lighting System

Category outdoor lighting

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/30/2021

5.0

03/29/2021

Always on time & returns messages promptly. Would definitely recommend, great service & product!

Description of Work
Landscaping - Lighting

Category outdoor lighting

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/21/2021

5.0

03/29/2021

Awesome work and would definitely recommend to others looking for a responsible contractors ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Description of Work
landscape lighting and outdoor audio

Category outdoor lighting

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/22/2021

5.0

03/25/2021

It was fantastic. We're extremely happy with the result.

Description of Work
They put in outdoor lighting.

Category lighting

Cost $11,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/15/2020

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], We are so pleased you are enjoying your new landscape lighting system. Thank you !

    Services Offered

    Residential landscape lighting systems. We design, install, and service all landscape lighting systems.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for Details
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes