Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Integrated Pest Control Inc

5.0

(58) Verified Reviews

Founded 1988 • With Angi since November 2002

Licensed
Trade License Number
7867
Trade License Locale
MA
Trade License Authority
Massachusetts Department of Agriculture
Trade License Expiration
12/31/2021
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

991 Worcester St

Natick, MA 01760

http://www.integratedpestcontrol.com/

Description

Our company is based on the belief that our customers' needs are of the utmost importance. Integrated Pest Control Inc. was started in 1988 by Chuck Danielson. He wanted the focus to be on providing high-quality service and customer satisfaction. We have been successful at this and this is still our goal. We are rated at the top by several consumer based rating agencies!Our entire team is committed to meeting those needs. As a result, a high percentage of our business is from repeat customers and referrals. We would welcome the opportunity to earn your trust and deliver you the best service in the industry....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(58) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

55

4

2

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

pest control (58)animal removal (2)
Showing 1-10 of 58 reviews
5.0

08/28/2020


Susan P.

Gone! Very efficient and professional

Description of Work
Get mice out

Category pest control,animal removal

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/28/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the kind words! I will pass the word on to Matt, the man that did the work. And, don't forget, we will come back should you notice any signs of those critters. Chuck Danielson
5.0

09/05/2019


Samantha B.

They are very good been using them for years

Description of Work
Regular pest prevention

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/06/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the kind words. Always a joy to be of service to you folks Keep well! Chuck.
5.0

07/24/2016


Michelle M.

Very responsive and quick to come and take care of the problem.

Description of Work
Removed bees nests

Category pest control

Cost $170

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/21/2016

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the kind words. I am sorry for the late response to your review, we always used to get notified from AL when we had a new review, oh well. Thanks again and we are so happy to be o service to you!
5.0

03/21/2016


pam L.

Chuck came promptly when arranged and there was no mice problem. We have had excellent service for over 20 years. Our annual contract is for inside the house and the immediate exterior of the house. We also have had a tick management program in our yard for the past 5 year years. Service has been excellent at a good price. Chuck is great to deal with and highly knowledgable. His staff is well trained. There are very few home service providers we have used for 20 years.

Description of Work
We have had an annual exterminator contract with Integrated pest control for about 20 years. We were proactively called to see if we wanted to have a mice check.

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/03/2016

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind words and allowing us to be able to serve you for so many years! We are very fortunate to have so many fine customers as yourselves and if we could rate them we would rate you an A+. Have a great spring and let us know if anything pops up, we will be there for you. Thanks again, Chuck Danielson
5.0

11/10/2015


Robert W.

Used both a "dust" and then a liquid spray treatment on a nest that wouldn't die despite two attempts with cans of Raid. (Never had to try a second time with Raid before.) The nest was behind an external light fixture, and not outwardly visible, so it is likely the Raid spray wasn't getting to the right spot (wasn't flowing into the hole behind the fixture). He got it done with just one visit. Would definitely call again. After waiting 3 weeks, per his recommendation, we're sealing any gaps they may have used to get in there.

Description of Work
dealt with wasp nest

Category pest control

Cost $155

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/16/2015

5.0

09/02/2015


BARBARA B.

We have used Chuck in the past and have always found him to be prompt and professional. As before, he took care of the problem, told us of any precautions to take, and everything was taken care of. We would definitely call him with any problem of this type. We prefer treating a problem that we know we have, rather than an indiscriminate spraying of everything within sight, and trust that Chuck would tell us if something more were needed.

Description of Work
Treated wasp nest in soffit.

Category pest control

Cost $156.75

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/12/2015

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the kind words, it is always a pleasure to serve you. Hope all is well. Chuck
5.0

03/31/2015


JACK A.

The service was excellent and he did great. He did an additional work that he didn't charge me for, which was really nice. He was very punctual, very professional, his pricing was good and he really represented his company well.

Description of Work
We used Integrated Pest Control to remove two beehives

Category pest control

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/11/2014

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the great review. Hope all is well and hope you have better luck this year with a pest free summer.
5.0

01/21/2015


ANN K.

Integrated takes care of a mouse problem that I have had. They also have taken care of a carpenter ant problem. Their response is very prompt, usually even the same day. The technician is very thorough and has great follow through.

Description of Work
I have used Integrated Pest Control for at least 25 years for pest control.

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/06/2014

5.0

10/10/2014


Janet N.

I called mid morning and left a message. I was called back within an hour or so and when I told the person who called the issue, she checked and let me know someone could be over in 20 minutes which they were! Chuck from Integrated Pest came out and not only treated the 2 nests but found the spot inside the house the bees were coming in and plugged that as well. Extremely prompt, extremely professional and everyone was very pleasant to deal with. Definitely keeping their card!

Description of Work
I had 2 bee nests in the siding of the house that needed treatment.

Category pest control

Cost $217

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/09/2014

5.0

08/10/2014


Jeannie L.

I have had a long relationship with Integrated Pest Control. I am new to Angie's List. I will comment on current visit and generally. Mr Danielson treated our house for carpenter ants. They were dropping down from our bedroom ceiling. Did very thorough job. Ants gone. The underlying issue was moisture coming into our roof. We also had this issue two years ago. Mr. Danielson treated the carpenter ants and pointed out that it was a roofing issue. Called in a roofer (not found on Angie's List) who as became obvious this summer did not repair the roof satisfactorily. We also had both a prior mice issue and a termite issue. Mr. Danielson treated the latter and pointed out some issues with the house construction that were contributing to entrance of termites (wood coming down to surface of brick steps and therefore wicking water up and not allowing to dry. He also noted that our house was not built squarely leaving a gap where mice could get in - that we later had a carpenter correct by filling in gap. I wanted to point all of this out. Not only did Mr. Danielson treat the pest issue, but helped us understand the underlying issues so we could take preventive action. He provided information about agents used for termite control and worked with us to design a plan for termite treatment that would not impact our vegetable garden. Therefore, classic fipronil treatment in front of our house and baiting system around back around our vegetable garden. Highly recommended. He owns the company and has always visited personally to assess and treat problems.

Description of Work
Treated carpenter ants.

Category pest control

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/18/2014

Services Offered

Pest control for ants, bees, beetles, bedbugs, carpenter ants, carpenter bees, cockroaches, crickets, earwigs, flies and other flying insects, wool moths, ground wasps, mice, rats, termites & wasps.

Services Not Offered

Wildlife such as squirrels, bats, raccoons, skunks. We do have a company to whom we refer this type of work.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
5%
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Integrated Pest Control Inc

How is Integrated Pest Control Inc overall rated?

Integrated Pest Control Inc is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

What days are Integrated Pest Control Inc open?

Integrated Pest Control Inc is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

What payment options does Integrated Pest Control Inc provide

Integrated Pest Control Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check

Does Integrated Pest Control Inc offer free estimates?

Yes, Integrated Pest Control Inc offers free project estimates.

Does Integrated Pest Control Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

Yes, Integrated Pest Control Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Does Integrated Pest Control Inc offer a senior discount?

Yes, Integrated Pest Control Inc offers a 5% senior discount.

Are warranties offered by Integrated Pest Control Inc?

Yes, Integrated Pest Control Inc offers warranties.

What services does Integrated Pest Control Inc offer?

Integrated Pest Control Inc offers the following services: Pest control for ants, bees, beetles, bedbugs, carpenter ants, carpenter bees, cockroaches, crickets, earwigs, flies and other flying insects, wool moths, ground wasps, mice, rats, termites & wasps.

Are there any services Integrated Pest Control Inc does not offer?

Wildlife such as squirrels, bats, raccoons, skunks. We do have a company to whom we refer this type of work.