Hands on Gutters

About

Founded 2020

Gutter Cleaning Services for maintenance, and Gutter Repairs for better gutters. With over 7 years of experience, we have been helping homeowners and contractors with quality services that help you keep the water where it's supposed to be. Our #1 rule is to always leave a gutter system fully functional and appropriate according to existing properties parameters. Because of that, we've developed our 4-IN-1 Gutter Cleaning. 1. Cleaning 2. Inspecting 3. Testing 4. Minor Repairs *ALL for the price of 1 cleaning! Get a free quote today, and we'll prove it. - Clean before repairing (clean can fix over 70% of problems with gutters) - Repair before replacing (you might not need to replace everything) - Replace it before it causes more problems... We have two kinds of repair: -The Small, which is included in cleaning services (Putting couple screws, detached end parts, etc. -Major repairs require a quote, but most of the time we are able to solve them right on spot. Those would be things like, a significant amount of screws to be used, change hangers, pitch, replace corners, etc. As part of our quality control, we provide pictures and 30 DAYS OF GUARANTEE. ...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+10 more images

Gutter Installation

Gutter Installation

gutter repair202102492
Complete Gutter Installation Service and Fascia Board Replacement for house in Needham, MA.
Gutter Installation project
Gutter Installation

gutter repair

202102492
Reattach Gutter and Add Downspouts project
Reattach Gutter and Add Downspouts

gutter cleaning

202002465
Seamless Gutter Replacement project
Seamless Gutter Replacement

gutter repair

202102492

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

gutter repair (6)gutter cleaning (5)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

03/10/2021


Doug S.

This is truly an exceptional company. From my first interaction with Filipe, I was impressed by their honesty, professionalism, and communication. They were upfront about what needed to be don and what didn't, and were very patient in explaining everything to me and walking through the project. I had to follow-up a few times after the initial work was done, and each time they responded quickly and dealt with every issue right away and without question. I would absolutely use them again and cannot recommend them highly enough.

Description of Work
Gutter Installation/Repair

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $1,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/09/2021

5.0

12/01/2020


John H.

Very responsive, performed job quickly, quality work

Description of Work
Gutter repair

Category gutter cleaning, gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/19/2020

5.0

10/29/2020


Utsav S.

Filipe and his crew were extremely professional and courteous. They showed up on time, wore masks and were observant of social distancing. The work was done in a timely fashion with minimal disruption to our schedule. The gutters are not dripping any more and the mesh guard they installed is keeping the leaves out. Great job!

Description of Work
Gutter Repair

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/29/2020

5.0

10/04/2020


Joe B.

Great job by the team. They kept me informed throughout the process and were efficient and professional. Definitely the company to use for gutter repair and replacement. Highly recommended!!

Description of Work
Gutter Repair and Installation

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/04/2020

5.0

09/02/2020


Joe M.

They were very knowledgeable, courteous and professional.

Description of Work
Replace gutters on existing home raised ranch.

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/25/2020

5.0

08/31/2020


Debra B.

I like the guy. It was really great. They fixed it with a good price. I could only say good things about them. When they came they found out that my gutter have a problem and fixed it. I was glad. They fixed it the same day.

Description of Work
They cleaned the gutter.

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/31/2020

5.0

08/27/2020


Cynthia T.

They were very prompt and responsive and did an excellent job, providing before and after photos of their work.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning and Small Repairs

Category gutter cleaning, gutter repair

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/27/2020

5.0

08/07/2020


Raffi H.

It was excellent. They was very thorough and informed us in every steps that they were doing. Also let us know for future issues with the gutters.

Description of Work
Gutters repair

Category gutter repair

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/07/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed], we hope to see you again for cleaning in the future.
5.0

08/03/2020


Mateus B.

It was good. It was quick and he did a great job.

Description of Work
They cleaned the gutter.

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/16/2020

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    15 Walden Dr

    Natick, MA 01760

    Hours

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tuesday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Wednesday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Thursday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Friday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Saturday
    7:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    Website

    https://handsongutters.com

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    We don't guarantee fixing leaks along the gutter systems, only specific spots if inspected and agreed before.

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Hands on Gutters

    How is Hands on Gutters overall rated?

    Hands on Gutters is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Hands on Gutters open?

    Hands on Gutters is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    What payment options does Hands on Gutters provide

    Hands on Gutters accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does Hands on Gutters offer free estimates?

    Yes, Hands on Gutters offers free project estimates.

    Does Hands on Gutters offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Hands on Gutters does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Hands on Gutters offer a senior discount?

    No, Hands on Gutters does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Hands on Gutters offer emergency services?

    Yes, Hands on Gutters offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Hands on Gutters?

    No, Hands on Gutters does not offer warranties.

    What services does Hands on Gutters offer?

    Hands on Gutters offers the following services: - Hand removal of debris - Correct disposal of debris - Water tests / Flushing downspouts - Removal and re-installation of gutter guards for cleaning - Full gutter system inspection and minor repairs included in regular price We give 30 days of guarantee for each job, and pictures max 24 hours after.

    Are there any services Hands on Gutters does not offer?

    We don't guarantee fixing leaks along the gutter systems, only specific spots if inspected and agreed before.