Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

H&H Landscape Management

5.0

(93) Verified Reviews

Founded 2004 • With Angi since March 2015

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Phone Number

Address

10 Cochituate Street

Natick, MA 01760

http://hhproperty.net
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Certified Landscape and Turf Grass Manager - Owner Operated H&H Landscape Management is a company that specializes in the outdoor living industry. We provide custom tailored landscape management programs and designs to clients. Our experienced staff holds an abundance of knowledge in all aspects of the landscape field, allowing us to provide you with a range of professional services to best fit your specific and/or multi-specialty needs. So, what makes us different? Here at H&H, we concentrate on building upon the beauty of nature and pull inspiration from your home’s architecture and innate charm. Drawing on the science behind the ecosystems of New England, we develop landscape and tree care services that enhance environment sustainability, aligned with each client’s desired landscape appeal. We are here to create a landscape program that infuses your needs, desires, and vision with our aim to support the environment. To our core, we love the outdoors and nature, so with that, our care transfers to our customers/clients. We are confident that our team produces top quality service, but what truly distinguishes H&H is our customer care and satisfaction. H&H Landscape Management offers each customer a unique and personalized experience, and we strive to exceed your expectations. ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(93) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

91

4

0

3

2

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

lawn & landscaping (80)lawn care (54)mulch delivering (37)leaf removal (36)snow removal (35)hardscaping (30)lawn treatment (27)Patios (13)roof snow removal (12)marble & granite (5)drain pipe installation (5)tree service (5)
Showing 1-10 of 93 reviews
5.0

05/04/2022


Janet T.

It went great from the quote to the actual removal. They were responsive, great about getting the paperwork to me, easy to schedule and the final product was exactly what I was looking for. The cost was as expected as well

Description of Work
Removal of 2 Alberta Spruce Shrubs

Category landscaping,tree service

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/04/2022

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed] - It has been great to work with you as well! We are so happy to hear about your positive experience with our H&H team. Thank you for taking the time to share!
5.0

04/19/2022


ClaudeLyne V.

Very thorough job! Very happy with results. They are very responsive as well

Description of Work
spring clean up

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/18/2022

5.0

04/19/2022


Joe V.

It went great. The tree was removed first and was done quickly and without any issue. Next the roots had to be removed under the sidewalk and I was concerned that the slabs might crack in the process. Fortunately, Justin and his crew worked very diligently and lifted the slabs without incident. Once the slabs were lifted the roots were cut out and the slabs went back in place perfectly. Needless to say I was relieved since I did not have to have the slab of sidewalk replaced and incur incremental cost. Everything was left neat and tidy.

Description of Work
Had to have a tree removed that was picking up my sidewalk.

Category landscaping,tree service,patios

Cost $4,447

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/17/2022

5.0

04/07/2022


Chad P.

Fantastic! On time, great quality, amazing service! I've only had great experiences with H&H

Description of Work
Tree removal, tree pruning, spring cleanup

Category landscaping,lawn service,leaf removal,tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/07/2022

5.0

01/25/2022


Anne P.

Very dependable and professional. Crew does excellent work.

Description of Work
Landscaping, Tree Service, Lawn & Yard Work, Lawn Fertilization & Treatment

Category landscaping,lawn service,lawn treatment,leaf removal,tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/24/2022

5.0

01/05/2022


paul W.

The work ethic was unreal. A job I thought would take weeks was done in 5 days even with many days of inclement weather. I was kept informed in all adjustments of the design as the job progressed. It was my pleasure to have them work on my project. I was surprised when my neighbors also commented on how well the job went and how professional the job was handled by Mr. Hansen and his crew.

Description of Work
They replaced my front steps, walk and platform in granite.

Category landscaping,marble & granite,hardscaping

Cost $20,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/23/2021

Images

Review for H&H Landscape Management - 10 Cochituate Street, Natick, MA - 39588378

+4 More

Service Provider Response

Thank you! It was great working with you!
5.0

10/12/2021


Lauren N.

The experience was great with H&H. Very professional and on time. Cleaned up after job and worked hard! I would absolutely hire again!

Description of Work
Front landscape and new granite stairs and walkway

Category landscaping,lawn service,mulch

Cost $6,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/01/2021

Images

Review for H&H Landscape Management - 10 Cochituate Street, Natick, MA - 39507388

+3 More

5.0

10/05/2021


Katherine D.

H&H has continued to do my property maintenance over several years now and I have remained satisfied with the quality of work and even more satisfied with their customer service.

Description of Work
regular property maintenance

Category landscaping,lawn service,lawn treatment,mulch,property management

Cost $900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/04/2021

5.0

09/21/2021


Lauren N.

We had a great experience with H&H Landscaping. They workers were professional and showed up in a timely manner. All the work was done immediately and they cleaned their mess up each day. The flowers are blooming nicely in our front garden and we have had many neighbors stop by and ask who did this amazing work! Justin was very easy to work with, he have a design drawn out before the project started and stayed in the time frame he said the project would be completed. I would absolutely use this company again and have been recommending Justin to other friends and neighbors.

Description of Work
New Front Walkway/ Front Garden/ Tree Property Line

Category landscaping

Cost $45,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/26/2021

Images

Review for H&H Landscape Management - 10 Cochituate Street, Natick, MA - 39481236

+7 More

5.0

09/21/2021


Katherine D.

We have been using H&H for a few years now for landscaping maintenance and been very happy with the service. This year we also had the H&H team remove an old stone wall that was failing and had them redesign the stonewall section with the installation of a Saratoga granite stone. We are impressed with the entire process from beginning to the end result.

Description of Work
Stone wall

Category landscaping,lawn service,lawn treatment,hardscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/20/2021

Services Offered

Landscape Design & Installation; Lawn & Garden Maintenance; Turf Grass Installation, Management, & Renovation; Mulch Installation; Seasonal Care/Cleanup; Snow & Ice Management; Tree Care; Ornamental and Large Tree Pruning; Tree Removal; Tree Stump Removal

Services Not Offered

As a small owner-run business, there are some services we are unable to perform. However, we would be happy to refer you to a trusted colleague when faced with a task outside of our personal abilities.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
yes
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about H&H Landscape Management

How is H&H Landscape Management overall rated?

H&H Landscape Management is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

What days are H&H Landscape Management open?

H&H Landscape Management is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: Closed

What payment options does H&H Landscape Management provide

H&H Landscape Management accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

Does H&H Landscape Management offer free estimates?

Yes, H&H Landscape Management offers free project estimates.

Does H&H Landscape Management offer eco-friendly accreditations?

Yes, H&H Landscape Management offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Does H&H Landscape Management offer a senior discount?

No, H&H Landscape Management does not offer a senior discount.

Are warranties offered by H&H Landscape Management?

Yes, H&H Landscape Management offers warranties.

What services does H&H Landscape Management offer?

H&H Landscape Management offers the following services: Landscape Design & Installation; Lawn & Garden Maintenance; Turf Grass Installation, Management, & Renovation; Mulch Installation; Seasonal Care/Cleanup; Snow & Ice Management; Tree Care; Ornamental and Large Tree Pruning; Tree Removal; Tree Stump Removal

Are there any services H&H Landscape Management does not offer?

As a small owner-run business, there are some services we are unable to perform. However, we would be happy to refer you to a trusted colleague when faced with a task outside of our personal abilities.