Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

All Under One Roof

4.9

(118) Verified Reviews

Founded 1974 • With Angi since July 2001

Licensed
Trade License Number
CS-069120
Trade License Locale
MA
Trade License Authority
Massachusetts: Contractors - Public Safety
Trade License Expiration
04/03/2023
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday
6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

30 Temple Dr

Methuen, MA 01844

http://www.allunderoneroof.info

Description

Established in 1976, All Under One Roof has the experience and expertise to get the job done right the first time. Our skilled professionals use only the finest tools and materials for your residential or commercial project. We guarantee our work and your satisfaction....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(118) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

105

4

4

3

1

2

2

1

6

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

roofing (107)siding companies (20)chimney repair (15)gutter repair (9)window replacement (7)masonry (6)general contractors (6)decks & porches (4)woodworking (2)roof snow removal (1)chimney cap repair (1)concrete repair (1)
Showing 1-10 of 118 reviews
5.0

06/05/2022


claudia T.

One roof team was professional, responsable and did an excellent job! I highly recommend John, not only was super reliable but he listen to every request I had, and responded in a timely manner to every text/ call. What a great experience!!!!

Description of Work
new roof. new facia pvc new gutters

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/29/2022

5.0

04/22/2022


Sarah M.

John and his team did a great job. They replaced the roof on both my house and garage in two days. They were quick and left the exterior of the house as clean as they left it.

Description of Work
Roof Replacement

Category roofing

Cost $13,700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/06/2022

5.0

11/10/2021


Kathleen Q.

All Under One Roof recently replaced my roof on a 3-story, 200+ year old Federal in Newburyport. It was a big job that entailed removing 3 layers of rolled roofing/asphalt shingles; removing original skylight & taking down old dormant chimney to roof line and roofing over both; installing ½ “ plywood and asphalt shingles over new roof. I can’t say enough good things about All Under One Roof. They had a great crew and did a fantastic job. In fact, my neighbor across the street who had a birds eye view of work in progress, then hired them to replace his roof. John Lanzafame, the company’s owner, is a jewel. He’s very professional, responsible and communicative – a “take charge” guy in the best meaning possible. I was completely comfortable and confident that I was in good hands, and did not have to worry about micro managing the work. I should also point out that All Under One Roof began work on date scheduled (a month in advance) and completed the job (start to finish) in short order. I highly recommend All Under One Roof. Have dealt with various contractors for numerous issues over the years as I own several rental properties, and this has been my most positive experience by far. Kathy Quill

Description of Work
Replace roof on 3-story, 200+ year old Federal.

Category roofing

Cost $27,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/01/2021

5.0

11/20/2020


Louise S.

New roof was done in an extremely timely manner. Hardest working group I have come across in a long time. Entire job done in 3 days. Roof looks terrific and all debris cleaned up perfectly. Highly recommend. Excellent.

Description of Work
Entire roof replaced.

Category contractors,roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/19/2020

5.0

10/31/2020


Kelly D.

All Under One Roof did an amazing job with my roof replacement. My roof was leaking for the last couple months so I decided before winter to replace. When they were replacing it I was informed and shown pictures of how bad the damage was. The roof has extensive rot in many areas. All Under went above and beyond and cut out all the old rot and replaced. They went into great detail to show me the rot and how it was leaking for years, but not into the interior of the house. I am so happy at how it came out and will recommend All Under One Roof to all my friends.

Description of Work
Replacement of Leaky roof

Category gutter repair,roofing

Cost $4,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/20/2020

5.0

10/30/2020


Cindy P.

They did an excellent job. The workers and the owner provided excellent customer service and did a fantastic job. The final product exceeded our expectations! Our house is beautiful!!

Description of Work
We needed a new roof, windows, siding, front stairs and gutters

Category contractors,roofing,siding,replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/10/2020

Images

Review for All Under One Roof - 30 Temple Dr, Methuen, MA - 38992093

+1 More

5.0

10/30/2020


Mark H.

Everything was smooth. Contractor called to make sure when to expect them and anything important about the work we should know. They laid tarps to protect the bushes and landscaping. They protected our newly stained deck and railings. The entire crew acted professional and courteous. The work was complete in a timely manner and the roof looks beautiful.

Description of Work
The entire roof need to be re-roofed.

Category contractors

Cost $16,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/26/2020

5.0

08/17/2020


steven C.

All Under Roof did everything they said they would do,,to a high standard and at a competitive price/ My roof is not an easy roof and the work was done on some hot July days, but the job was completed to my satisfaction..

Description of Work
New asphalt shingle roof, tearoff old

Category roofing

Cost $15,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/16/2020

5.0

08/14/2020


Tom D.

Great job!! Nice quick attentive and friendly. Workers clean up after job was done. No issues

Description of Work
Roof shingle replacement

Category roofing

Cost $9,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/14/2020

5.0

07/24/2020


William O.

All under one roof did a great job. The price was very reasonable and the quality of the work was excellent. in addition to the roof they also installed a a solar tunnel to supply natural sunlight to second floor. All work was completed and all the debris was removed. The work was completed in one day. This is the third roofing job that I have hired them to do and I was very pleased with all of the work.

Description of Work
Some new supports, a solar tunnel and a new roof.

Category contractors,roofing,siding

Cost $8,450

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/24/2020

Services Offered

Residential roofing. Exterior molding. Custom trim work. Masonry. Chimney work. Exterior remodeling. Composite decks.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
10%
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about All Under One Roof

How is All Under One Roof overall rated?

All Under One Roof is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

What days are All Under One Roof open?

All Under One Roof is open:

Sunday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Monday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

What payment options does All Under One Roof provide

All Under One Roof accepts the following forms of payment: Check

Does All Under One Roof offer free estimates?

Yes, All Under One Roof offers free project estimates.

Does All Under One Roof offer eco-friendly accreditations?

Yes, All Under One Roof offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Does All Under One Roof offer a senior discount?

Yes, All Under One Roof offers a 10% senior discount.

Are warranties offered by All Under One Roof?

Yes, All Under One Roof offers warranties.

What services does All Under One Roof offer?

All Under One Roof offers the following services: Residential roofing. Exterior molding. Custom trim work. Masonry. Chimney work. Exterior remodeling. Composite decks.