Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

C&K Roofing Inc

5.0

(19) Verified Reviews

Founded 2015 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
CS-114030
Trade License Authority
Cristian B Garcia
Trade License Expiration
05/02/2023
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Phone Number

Address

27 Concord St

Maynard, MA 01754

http://www.ckroofingne.com
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Hardie Plank Siding Replacement

Hardie Plank Siding Replacement

siding companies202201719
Brand new installation of Hardie Plank siding

Description

When it comes to keeping your home or office well maintained, working with a skilled group of contractors is key. That's why you can have full confidence in C&K Roofing & General contracting Inc. Our team in Maynard, MA is dedicated to improving your home improvement system from all aspects....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(19) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

18

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

roofing (17)siding companies (3)decks & porches (2)basement remodeling (1)interior painting (1)house painting (1)woodworking (1)deck cleaning (1)masonry (1)fence company (1)
Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews
5.0

04/23/2022


shelley S.

How did it go? Fantastic- far beyond expectations! From our first phone call and meeting with Angel D., to our "Thank-You's; we Will call You for all future needs!". What a relief after two yrs. of pandemic delays, no shows, disappointments, supply chain problems and some lies. Angel AND his hard-working crew are Professional, Honest, Kind, Attentive and all do meticulous work. He listens, takes note of all obvious needs as well as serious "hidden omissions" with pictures from a botched (& paid for) job- New Gutters had been installed over rotted fascia.) That Required removal of the new gutters, rotten wood, installation of new fascia, then replacement of those new gutters! The repair & replacement of broken existing siding was an unexpected perfect match to 20 yr. old siding and shutter. The power wash took much work to completely remove the dark green moss to expose the pale gray clay colored siding and old deck floor!! A long nightmare became like a celebration during all aspects of working with C & K! CALL THEM! As long as they have time to help us again. I swear I'm a real customer- no relation to C&K.

Description of Work
Roof repair, total gutter and downspout replacement, Cedar Impressions siding repair/replace, broken shutter replace, Power Wash siding

Category decks,roofing,siding,deck cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/23/2022

4.0

11/21/2021


Andrew S.

Christian's company installed a rubber membrane on my roof deck. They did a good job. I informed Christian of the concern of mine and he came back the following week to resolve the issue.

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/21/2021

5.0

11/21/2021


Louise W.

The crew was very hard working, arrived when they said they would, and finished the work in the time predicted. Clean up was thorough and, would add, that there was minimal damage to any foundation plantings. When the work was done, closer examination indicated a few minor things that needed attention. Christian responded immediately by phone and the problems were quickly solved.

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

Cost $11,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/17/2021

5.0

10/29/2021


Stephen C.

Angel and the C&K crew were on time, did a great job and were reasonably priced. They were easy to work with, responsive to questions/concerns and professional. I would hire them again for any future roofing work we need. They even took time to paint some the trim on areas that needed to be removed to complete the repair work.

Description of Work
roof repair

Category roofing

Cost $2,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/29/2021

5.0

10/24/2021


Peilin C.

They are great. Good work, friendly and good price. We will use them again.

Description of Work
Fixing part of the roof

Category roofing,house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/30/2021

5.0

10/03/2021


Paul C.

Excellent. They gave me a time and date that they would review my problem. Then Christian sent me the cost of the repair, which I agreeded. Finally, Christian sent me the time and date the repair would take place. The laborers were arrived at that time specified, performed the necessary repair, cleaned up the area after they finished. I have not had a leak since they finished. I am very happy with their work.

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/03/2021

5.0

08/25/2021


Angela Z.

We hired Cristian and his team to install a large fence around our property, replace the siding on our house, and fix some smaller issues inside the house, such as replacing (and deleading) the crumbling closet walls, stripping and re-painting the radiators, replacing our hundred year old lally columns, and installing a new bulkhead. Well actually, we initially wanted to paint over the existing closet walls, but since they were crumbling, Cristian replaced the drywall without charging us any extra. Despite the material shortages due to covid, he was able to get our project done in a reasonable timeframe. By the time other contractors called me back for a quote, he was already halfway done with our project. Cristian and his team are one of the most responsive contractors I have worked with, and they kept coming back until we were happy with every detail. It rained shortly after the job was finished and we had a small leak in the kitchen ceiling. Cristian and his employee got up on the 2nd floor roof and fixed it up, along with some missing shingles on our shed roof, and didn't take any payment for it. Because every contractor is so busy these days, I would sometimes text or call him for an update on the status of the project. Cristian always kept me updated and was very honest with us about issues they encountered. We will definitely call on Cristian for our future home projects.

Description of Work
Vinyl and chain link fence, vinyl siding, closet wall replacement, bulkhead replacement, lally column replacement, radiator stripping and painting, leak repair

Category fencing,siding,interior painters,basement remodeling

Cost $75,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/25/2021

5.0

08/25/2021


Liz B.

They were responsive and informative and easy to work with.

Description of Work
emergency service

Category roofing

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/25/2021

5.0

07/26/2021


Anthony C.

They were great! Fast, professional and most importantly did great work.

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/25/2021

5.0

06/11/2021


Justin H.

C & K are exceptionally responsive and professional. I've hired a lot of professionals through Angi, and C & K have really been the best, starting with day-of help with an ice dam emergency in the middle of February. Their work is of the highest quality and completed in a timely manner and on budget. I plan to check with C&K about all my future home repair and remodeling needs.

Description of Work
masonry and roof

Category masonry,roofing

Cost $15,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2021

Services Offered

Residential & Commercial Roofing Installation and Repairs, Water Drainage Systems, Ventilation Systems, Chimneys, General contracting & More!

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about C&K Roofing Inc

How is C&K Roofing Inc overall rated?

C&K Roofing Inc is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

What days are C&K Roofing Inc open?

C&K Roofing Inc is open:

Sunday: Open All Day

Monday: Open All Day

Tuesday: Open All Day

Wednesday: Open All Day

Thursday: Open All Day

Friday: Open All Day

Saturday: Open All Day

What payment options does C&K Roofing Inc provide

C&K Roofing Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check

Does C&K Roofing Inc offer free estimates?

Yes, C&K Roofing Inc offers free project estimates.

Does C&K Roofing Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

Yes, C&K Roofing Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Does C&K Roofing Inc offer a senior discount?

No, C&K Roofing Inc does not offer a senior discount.

Does C&K Roofing Inc offer emergency services?

Yes, C&K Roofing Inc offers emergency services.

Are warranties offered by C&K Roofing Inc ?

Yes, C&K Roofing Inc offers warranties.

What services does C&K Roofing Inc offer?

C&K Roofing Inc offers the following services: Residential & Commercial Roofing Installation and Repairs, Water Drainage Systems, Ventilation Systems, Chimneys, General contracting & More!