Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

C&K Roofing Inc

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Founded 2015 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
CS-114030
Trade License Authority
Cristian B Garcia
Trade License Expiration
05/02/2023
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

27 Concord St

Maynard, MA 01754

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Shingle Roofing

Shingle Roofing

roofing202001742
Strip and install new roofing.

Description

When it comes to keeping your home or office well maintained, working with a skilled group of contractors is key. That's why you can have full confidence in C&K Roofing & General contracting Inc. Our team in Maynard, MA is dedicated to improving your home improvement system from all aspects....
New Addition  project
New Addition

decks & porches

202001754
Roof Replacement  project
Roof Replacement

roofing

202001720

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

roofing (9)woodworking (1)siding companies (1)masonry (1)decks & porches (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

06/11/2021

C & K are exceptionally responsive and professional. I've hired a lot of professionals through Angi, and C & K have really been the best, starting with day-of help with an ice dam emergency in the middle of February. Their work is of the highest quality and completed in a timely manner and on budget. I plan to check with C&K about all my future home repair and remodeling needs.

Description of Work
masonry and roof

Category masonry,roofing

Cost $15,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2021

5.0

03/11/2021

C&K Roofing did an excellent job. Previous roofers had left gap with gutter causing water to drip down side of house. C&K fixed issue, replaced bad wood and shingled main and side roofs and replaced rubber matting on porch roof. They showed up with a big crew and worked very hard, finishing most everything in one day, with final touches and cleanup the next morning. Even my neighbor commented on h...

Description of Work
Shingle & Rubber Mat Roofing

Category roofing

Cost $11,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/08/2021

5.0

03/02/2021

Everything went very smoothly. The work has been done as promised in one day. The worker was efficient, polite and helpful. I would definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
Garage roofing

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/09/2021

Service Provider Response

Hello Thank you for your kind words, this mean a lot to us!
5.0

01/08/2021

Very professional and quality workmanship. Scheduled on time. Good communication easy to contact and prompt response. Fully insured. Thank you.

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/13/2021

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed], Thank you for the kind works and we are glad to know the we have meet your expectations on this project. Thank you for your business
5.0

10/22/2020

They did a great job, they were efficient and fast. I can't say enough about this company.

Description of Work
They did a roof installation and install some panels.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/22/2018

Service Provider Response

We appreciate your time and helping to share the word about us. We hope to provide more services for your home in the future.
5.0

10/16/2020

It was excellent, prompt, reasonable quick to respond and clear with their contract.

Description of Work
They did a rood replacement.

Category roofing

Cost $3,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/02/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank your for your time and thank you for giving our company the opportunity to help you with your home project.
5.0

10/16/2020

Everything was very good, they were very professional, on time and everything about it was a good experience. I appreciated what they did and I would definitely call the again.

Description of Work
They replaced our shed and put new roof, they also fix some cracked ceiling in my bathroom.

Category remodeling,roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/14/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank for the opportunity to working with you and we glad to hear you had a great experience with us. we hope to work with you again in the near future.
5.0

10/16/2020

It was fine and good. They were all professional and they were very good on what they did.

Description of Work
They placed a deck for me.

Category decks

Cost $20,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/16/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. We hope to work with you again in the future. Thanks.
5.0

10/16/2020

It went very well they were very prompt and they took care of the problem.They were very professional they did what they need to do.I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Roof repair

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/16/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.
5.0

10/13/2020

C&K ROOFING INC. & GENERAL CONTRACTING were a pleasure to deal with. We had them completely strip and install shingles on an investment property. It came out Great. The entire crew was extremely considerate and professional. I called Cristian a second time for a roof repair on a family member's behalf. The original roofer did a terrible job then moved to Arizona and was not returning calls or lett...

Description of Work
Roof installation on an investment property and roof repair on my mother-n-laws' house

Category roofing,siding,woodworking

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/15/2020

Service Provider Response

We are incredibly greteful that you took the time out to leave us this nice review. We look forward working with you in the future. Thank you.

    Services Offered

    Residential & Commercial Roofing Installation and Repairs, Water Drainage Systems, Ventilation Systems, Chimneys, General contracting & More!

    Services Not Offered

    Roofing and General Contracting Services

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes