Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Ulta Home Improvements Inc

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Founded 2014 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
183615
Trade License Locale
MA
Trade License Authority
Massachusetts: Home Improvement
Trade License Expiration
10/27/2021
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

Located In

Marlborough, MA 01752

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumers' needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

12

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

interior painting (10)house painting (7)wallpaper removal (1)
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
5.0

04/05/2021

Ulta was very professional and accommodating. Excellent work, and communication was excellent.

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/05/2021

5.0

08/13/2020

Excellent job! Everyone on the team is efficient and hardworking! Aldo is amazing and went above and beyond. Bruno was so responsive and runs a very tight ship! Would recommend to anyone and would hire again and again! Thank you so much!

Description of Work
Exterior painting and interior painting

Category remodeling,house painters,interior painters

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/13/2020

5.0

05/15/2020

All the work was performed very well, in a timely manner, and for a great price. I will be using them again, thanks Bruno!

Description of Work
Painting work in my kitchen

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/15/2020

5.0

05/13/2020

It was amazing. The customer service was professional. They were on time. They were extremely fair with their pricing.

Description of Work
They did basic home improvements.

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/13/2020

5.0

05/12/2020

Everything looks perfect to me. The house looks pretty. It's much better than before. They will come back next month to do more work for me.

Description of Work
They painted the exterior of the house and 2 interior rooms.

Category house painters,interior painters

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/12/2019

5.0

05/12/2020

Everything looks perfect to me. The house looks pretty. It's much better than before. They will come back next month to do more work for me.

Description of Work
They painted the exterior of the house and 2 interior rooms.

Category house painters,interior painters

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/12/2019

5.0

05/10/2020

Ulta is a great company to do business with. I have referred him many times!

Description of Work
Exterior painting

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/10/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you! We appreciate your business!
5.0

05/09/2020

Bruno and his team are top notch. Attentive to detail and focused on customer service. Highly recommend!!

Description of Work
Painting interior and exterior

Category wallpaper removal,house painters,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/09/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

05/09/2020

Ulta Home Improvement and their staff are professionals The are clean, accurate, knowledgeable and talented. From the initial estimate, to the end of the job, i received the most professional service. Bruno gave me an estimate that was did not change once the job was done, with the exception of the additions that I made to the scope of the job. These additions were quickly added to the estimate an...

Description of Work
Interior painting

Category house painters,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/09/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! We appreciate you business!
5.0

05/09/2020

Very well. Bruno and the Ulta team were fantastic. I highly recommend!

Description of Work
Inside and outside projects

Category house painters,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/06/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you! We appreciate your business!

Services Offered

Interior Painting, Exterior Painting, Cabinet Refinishing.

Services Not Offered

Ask for Details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
no
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes