Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Ulta Home Improvements Inc

Founded 2014 •

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

Located In

Marlborough, MA 01752

Description

We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumers' needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/05/2021


Sam B.

Ulta was very professional and accommodating. Excellent work, and communication was excellent.

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

5.0

08/13/2020


Madeline M.

Excellent job! Everyone on the team is efficient and hardworking! Aldo is amazing and went above and beyond. Bruno was so responsive and runs a very tight ship! Would recommend to anyone and would hire again and again! Thank you so much!

Description of Work
Exterior painting and interior painting

Category remodeling,house painters,interior painters

5.0

05/15/2020


Daniel M.

All the work was performed very well, in a timely manner, and for a great price. I will be using them again, thanks Bruno!

Description of Work
Painting work in my kitchen

Category interior painters

5.0

05/13/2020


Brett M.

It was amazing. The customer service was professional. They were on time. They were extremely fair with their pricing.

Description of Work
They did basic home improvements.

Category remodeling

5.0

05/12/2020


Aldo S.

Everything looks perfect to me. The house looks pretty. It's much better than before. They will come back next month to do more work for me.

Description of Work
They painted the exterior of the house and 2 interior rooms.

Category house painters,interior painters

5.0

05/12/2020


Aldo S.

Everything looks perfect to me. The house looks pretty. It's much better than before. They will come back next month to do more work for me.

Description of Work
They painted the exterior of the house and 2 interior rooms.

Category house painters,interior painters

5.0

05/10/2020


Nathan L.

Ulta is a great company to do business with. I have referred him many times!

Description of Work
Exterior painting

Category house painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you! We appreciate your business!
5.0

05/09/2020


David S.

Bruno and his team are top notch. Attentive to detail and focused on customer service. Highly recommend!!

Description of Work
Painting interior and exterior

Category wallpaper removal,house painters,interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

05/09/2020


Janis O.

Ulta Home Improvement and their staff are professionals The are clean, accurate, knowledgeable and talented. From the initial estimate, to the end of the job, i received the most professional service. Bruno gave me an estimate that was did not change once the job was done, with the exception of the additions that I made to the scope of the job. These additions were quickly added to the estimate and i knew exactly what my cost was going to be. In addition Bruno was onsite to explain everything to me as the job progressed. The guys that were in my home were clean, trustworthy and accomodating. Most importantly the job came out BEAUTIFUL. I will definitely use them again and highly recommend Ulta Home Improvement for all your painting needs.

Description of Work
Interior painting

Category house painters,interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! We appreciate you business!
5.0

05/09/2020


Peter M.

Very well. Bruno and the Ulta team were fantastic. I highly recommend!

Description of Work
Inside and outside projects

Category house painters,interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you! We appreciate your business!

    Other local Pros in your area

    The Willys Painting Works Inc.

    We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Startline Professional Painting

    Paul Sonnett, owner of Startline Painting has a favorite saying" "Sonnett's on it!" And that goes for the whole company. No messages left in the dust. There's a reason you are contacting us now — you would like to know what we can do and when we can do it. It's a simple request. And it's our driving force. Come check us out at https://startlinepainting.com/about/  

    Walker Painting

    We specialize in interior and exterior painting services, cabinet painting, staining, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Business Highlights

    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    183615
    Trade License Locale
    Massachusetts
    Trade License Authority
    Massachusetts: Home Improvement
    Trade License Expiration
    12/14/2023
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Interior Painting, Exterior Painting, Cabinet Refinishing.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for Details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Ulta Home Improvements Inc

    How is Ulta Home Improvements Inc overall rated?

    Ulta Home Improvements Inc is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Ulta Home Improvements Inc open?

    Ulta Home Improvements Inc is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Ulta Home Improvements Inc provide

    Ulta Home Improvements Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Ulta Home Improvements Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Ulta Home Improvements Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Ulta Home Improvements Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Ulta Home Improvements Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Ulta Home Improvements Inc offer a senior discount?

    No, Ulta Home Improvements Inc does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Ulta Home Improvements Inc offer emergency services?

    Yes, Ulta Home Improvements Inc offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Ulta Home Improvements Inc?

    Yes, Ulta Home Improvements Inc offers warranties.

    What services does Ulta Home Improvements Inc offer?

    Ulta Home Improvements Inc offers the following services: Interior Painting, Exterior Painting, Cabinet Refinishing.

    Are there any services Ulta Home Improvements Inc does not offer?

    Ask for Details