Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Chris's Reliable Clean Svc.

Founded 2010 • With Angi since August 2013

4.9

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

26 Eldorado Dr

Marlboro, MA 01752

Description

I own a 3800 PSI Power Washer. My power Washer combined with the proper chemicals will remove mold (both green and black) from your house. Many roofs (shingles) have mold build up. This will eventually ruin your roof. I can remove this unsightly green or black mold permanently NOT using my power

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
Barbara S.
5.0
02/26/2016
unknown
Description of Work
Chris removed two air conditioners. It was over two years ago.
Category
gutter repair, pressure washing
Wendy Z.
5.0
11/27/2015
.
Description of Work
Chris cleaned and repaired our gutters. He also washed the mold off of our house. HE WAS WONDERFUL AND PROFESSIONAL. DEFINITELY WILL BE HIRING HIM SOON.
Category
gutter cleaning, gutter repair, pressure washing
Marvin S.
4.0
09/01/2015
He's a good guy. He cleaned the house nicely. The roof wasn't as good as I liked it but he did a good job. He did fine.
Description of Work
I used Chris's Reliable Clean Service about a year ago. He did roof cleaning and then power washed the house.
Category
pressure washing, roof cleaning
Dalmar & Laura F.
5.0
09/01/2015
unknown
Description of Work
Cleaning
Category
pressure washing
Barbara S.
5.0
04/13/2014
Chris removed two air-conditioners and brought them to the recycling center. He was prompt and courteous.
Description of Work
Chris removed air-conditioners from my home to take them to recycling center
Category
pressure washing
Barbara S.
5.0
09/05/2013
Chris came removed two units, and was on his way. He seemed like a nice person
Description of Work
removed two A/C units
Category
pressure washing
SHIRLEY N.
5.0
09/04/2013
I obtained 3 estimates Chris was the lowest . He arrived timely, worked hard and stayed all day to finish.
Description of Work
They performed roof cleaning with power washer chemicals to remove moss.
Category
pressure washing, roof cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hi [removed member name], I hope your roof stays clean for many years. I applied the proper chemical to where this just might happen. Call me anytime I can help you. Best, Chris's Reliable clean Svc.
Denise F.
5.0
09/04/2013
No problems
Description of Work
Power Wash and Gutter Clean
Category
gutter cleaning, pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Hi [removed member name], Thanks so much for the great rating. Please do not hesitate to contact me anytime I can be of service to you. Best, Chris's Reliable Clean Svc.

    Other local Pros in your area

    Higher Power Washing

    Higher Power Washing provides pressure washing and soft washing services for your house, roof, fence, deck, patio, shed, gutters, awning, walkway, and driveway. We help homeowners and property managers bring the exterior of their homes back to life by removing dirt, mold, algae, fungus, and more. We strive to provide a personable, professional power washing experience, giving you the results and satisfaction you deserve. We put time and care into each job, taking into consideration the type of dirt/debris, surface material, and surrounding landscape. Instead of haphazardly "blasting" affected areas with high pressure, we employ a high volume low-pressure wash technique to clean and restore surfaces without harming them.  

    Angi Certified

    My Computer Works

    When your P.C. , Tablet or Cell Phone has you stumped you need an American based tech team on speed dial: Call Now: 877-378-9258. Remote, online, and in home support from the good old USA. In need of a performance improving tune-up? Have a virus or spyware issue? We have you covered. Have questions about a program, your printer, importing photos, working with websites, working with your computer, or just needing advice on what to buy? My Computer Works membership gives you go to access to the IT support you need, a data-back up solution second to none, and training all in one place.  

    Angi Certified

    Fox Gutter Cleaning

    When you contact Fox Gutter Cleaning, you'll get outstanding service for all the gutter needs you have. For years, we have been the go-to gutter pros for homes and businesses throughout the Metro Boston area. Whether it's repair, cleaning, winter ice dam removal, or brand new installations, we always get the job done right. We have a machine to customize the size of your gutters. No seams, no leaks! Contact us today for your next project. We guarantee all of our work to meet your satisfaction.  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for Details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    $40
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Satisfaction

    Services Offered

    Specialized in Power washing, Gutter Cleaning and Roof Cleaning. Removal of green and black mold from your house, roof, cement walkways, patios, boat undersides. I also clean out gutters and downspouts. If your gutter/downspout is in need of some repairs;

    Services Not Offered

    I will not do any gutters that are higher than three stories. I like to limit my jobs to 40 feet MAX (please).

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Chris's Reliable Clean Svc.

    How is Chris's Reliable Clean Svc. overall rated?

    Chris's Reliable Clean Svc. is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Chris's Reliable Clean Svc. open?

    Chris's Reliable Clean Svc. is open:

    Sunday: 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

    Monday: 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

    Tuesday: 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

    Wednesday: 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

    Thursday: 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

    Friday: 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

    Saturday: 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

    What payment options does Chris's Reliable Clean Svc. provide

    Chris's Reliable Clean Svc. accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Financing Available

    Does Chris's Reliable Clean Svc. offer free estimates?

    Ask Chris's Reliable Clean Svc. for details on free project estimates.

    Does Chris's Reliable Clean Svc. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Chris's Reliable Clean Svc. does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Chris's Reliable Clean Svc. offer a senior discount?

    No, Chris's Reliable Clean Svc. does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Chris's Reliable Clean Svc. offer emergency services?

    Yes, Chris's Reliable Clean Svc. offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Chris's Reliable Clean Svc.?

    No, Chris's Reliable Clean Svc. does not offer warranties.

    What services does Chris's Reliable Clean Svc. offer?

    Chris's Reliable Clean Svc. offers the following services: Specialized in Power washing, Gutter Cleaning and Roof Cleaning. Removal of green and black mold from your house, roof, cement walkways, patios, boat undersides. I also clean out gutters and downspouts. If your gutter/downspout is in need of some repairs;

    Are there any services Chris's Reliable Clean Svc. does not offer?

    I will not do any gutters that are higher than three stories. I like to limit my jobs to 40 feet MAX (please).