Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Classic Cleanouts

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 2005 • With Angi since July 2012

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

15 Waite Ct

Malden, MA 02148

Description

Classic Cleanouts is an eco-friendly company specializing in clean outs of estates, homes, apartments, retail stores, construction job sites, storage units, yard debris and more. Speedy service available for real estate closings, foreclosures, apartment rentals, estate sales, elder services, executors, administrators, evictions and estate clean outs Scheduled waste removal for landlords, property managers, realtors, contractors, banks, law firms and other businesses. We provide fast and friendly removal and disposal of appliances, furniture, household items, office furniture and all types of junk. We can take away whatever it is that you don't want whether it is on the inside or outside of your home or office. AND we are GREEN which means that we care about the environment and recycle and donate items whenever possible....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

hauling (3)house cleaning (2)trash removal (2)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

02/01/2020

The team that came were on time, professional, and very hard working. On top of that, they were very pleasant. They were very efficient, neat, and respectful. I was thrilled with the results and in awe with how the basement came out.

Description of Work
I was selling my house and was not taking anything with me. Even after donating a ton of clothes and furniture, we had a full basement and also bedroom furniture to remove. From the initial phone call, right through the actual job, Ron and company were awesome. The proposal was very fair. I needed a dumpster and clean out. He was very flexible and brought the dumpster a week ahead. Everyone was on time each and every time they came.

Category house cleaning

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/27/2020

5.0

01/31/2020

They did a great job. did everything I excepted and polite. I was please.

Description of Work
removed filing cabinets and others

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/22/2020

5.0

01/23/2020

Excellent & Easy process. I called, made an appointment, they arrived on-time and they did they're job.

Description of Work
Removal of debris

Category hauling services

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/20/2019

5.0

07/17/2019

Awesome! They were easy to be reached, very professional, on time, and we had a good luck.

Description of Work
Waste disposal.

Category garbage collection

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/17/2019

5.0

07/12/2019

The service was terrific. They were on time, trustworthy and very professional. Pricing was very fair.

Description of Work
Cleaned out 2/3 part of the house.

Category house cleaning

Cost $1,350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/12/2019

5.0

12/07/2016

So Ronny was mostly in the basement and took out what Lisa had been putting in the rubbish up here and I kept Alanso out of the living room, she like him she like him a lot she said he very good down stairs, three of them were work horses took everything up the bulkhead. I sat in the kitchen and watched them from there and then I looked down he done a really good job up to a certain point, not the...

Description of Work
I use Classic Cleanouts for garbage collection services. They cleaned out a lot of the basement for me, half of the basement, took the washer and the dryer and the rubbish.

Category garbage collection

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/28/2016

5.0

01/31/2016

Ron and his crew were very professional. They showed up on time and were neat and clean. Both rooms were demoed to the studs icluding plaster lath and blown in insulation. When the job was done there were no signs of dust and every last nail was removed. the price was quoted ahead of time and there were no surprises.

Description of Work
Demo kitchen and bathroom.

Category hauling services

Cost $3,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/05/2016

    Services Offered

    Demolition, disposal, removal and cleanout services. Affordable, professional and dependable. Eco-Friendly recycling when possible. Removal of junk, trash, garbage, scrap metal, building material, appliances, furniture, household items, etc. Serving residential and business customers. Estate cleanouts, foreclosures, real estate closings, apartment cleanouts, job sites. Attics, Cellars, Yards, Basements, Garages, Barns, Computers, Air Conditioners and More

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details