M&L Landscaping Construction

5.0

(29) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

118 Adams St

Lynn, MA 01902

Description

Locally owned business with over 12 years of experience. Passionate about serving our local community and continuing to deliver great customer service. Feel free to call or text with questions regarding your projects. Look forward to working with you on all your home endeavors....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(29) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

28

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
lawn & landscaping (22)hardscaping (6)masonry (4)fence company (3)stone & gravel (2)lawn care (2)mudjacking (1)drain cleaning (1)interior painting (1)mulch delivering (1)leaf removal (1)lawn treatment (1)
Showing 1-10 of 29 reviews
5.0

04/15/2021

Went extremely well. The crew on site was very courteous and professional. Work pereformed exceeded my expectations. Would not hesitate to have them for additional work if needed and would highly recommend them to my family and friends. Two thumbs up.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
gravol and mulch

CATEGORY landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/15/2021

5.0

04/11/2021

I needed a spring cleanup, Leo’s crew showed up quickly and when he said they would. They were hard workers and did a great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
landscaping , leaf removal, clean up

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/11/2021

5.0

04/07/2021

Fantastic! Leo kept m informed and did a wonder Paul job at a fair price. I have hired him for additional summer work. He is reliable and does great work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
snow removal

CATEGORY snow removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/07/2021

5.0

04/02/2021

Excellent!! This team is great. Quick and efficient and always there when they say they will be. Hard workers.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New shrub bed built, shrubs planted. Yard scraped, loam bright in and grass planted.

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service,lawn treatment,mulch

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/01/2021

5.0

03/31/2021

Leo and his team were absolutely amazing. They never stopped working the moment they stepped onto my property. They did everything they told me they were going to do and more.Leo has alot of pride in what he does and is a perfectionist. My back yard and pool area was really a mess. Now I can’t wait to entertain my family and spend time in this new beautiful space.Leo was very professional,always w...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
patio around pool,new walkway to front door,removal of scrubs,bushes,leveling and filling in areas of hard and planting new seed.

CATEGORY landscaping,masonry

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/12/2021

5.0

02/10/2021

Great ! I love it. Very knowledgeable- professional I will definitely recommend to others .

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
baisma concrete

CATEGORY concrete repair,landscaping,mudjacking

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/17/2021

5.0

12/10/2020

Leo and his crew are fast, flexible, and great with follow up. The no-nonsense work ethic and can-do attitude have been a great relief during these tumultuous times when it’s hard to even get a response from tradespeople. They can manage a wide range of tasks and have a professional approach to all their work. I hope to continue our working relationship for a long time

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
painting and lanscaping

CATEGORY leaf removal,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/10/2020

5.0

11/24/2020

Leo and his team did an amazing work on my front and backyard. They were extremely efficient at building my two patios which are connected by a walkway. All that done in a professionally mannered I highly recommend M & L Construction!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hardscaping/ landscaping

CATEGORY landscaping,hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/24/2020

5.0

10/02/2020

I needed a landscaper because my lawn was a mess (more weeds and moss than grass, it seemed), and water was seeping into the basement because of improper gutter drainage and soil grading. Oh, and there was a critter, possibly the skunk that was seen in the area, burrowing underground where there was a gap near my patio – ugh! I hired M&L because the quote was reasonably priced, and Leo was respons...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping

CATEGORY fencing,landscaping,hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/02/2020

5.0

08/01/2020

Great job by Leo and his crew. They were punctual, hard working and meticulous. They also offered the best price!! Thank you M&L

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
hartsciping

CATEGORY landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/05/2020

Services Offered

Patio’s walkways walls full cleand up lanscaping hartsciping ston

Services Not Offered

Paint

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes