Delarosa Roofing

About

Founded 2019

We do not do roof repair work-only full roof replacement. We do not require a deposit for any work. Welcome To Your #1 Local Leading Roofing Company In The Northshore Massachusetts Area Providing Top Quality Roofs. Licensed & Insured Family Owned Established Business. We Focus On All Types Of Roofs. Residential & Commercial Roofing Company That Is Known For Its Quality Work....

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021
Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+22 more images

Flat Rubber Roof

Flat Rubber Roof

roofing202101902
Flat Rubber Roof Install

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

roofing (7)gutter repair (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

03/27/2022


Robert F.

Came when they said they were going to come. Did the work, replacing half the main house roof so solar panels could be installed over a 25-year roof, and tidied up afterwards. Good price.

Description of Work
Roof Replacement

Category roofing

Cost $4,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/14/2021

Service Provider Response

Appreciate Your Feedback.

5.0

09/10/2021


Saeid K.

The are professional and on time.

Description of Work
roofing

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/20/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank You For The Opportunity. We Will Continue To Do Our Best.

5.0

04/12/2021


Mansour W.

Excellent, very polite brothers, professionals and on timely manner replaced the roof. I highly recommend them

Description of Work
Full Roof Replacement

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/12/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks For Your Response.

5.0

04/02/2021


Petriti G.

I was very pleased. They were very quick and very honest. They have a good price. They finished the job quickly. They did everything they told me. I referred them to friends and family too. They cleaned up everything. I was amazed with the service. I never experienced like them before.

Description of Work
They replaced the roof for me.

Category roofing

Cost $8,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/02/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank You For Your Honest Feedback.

5.0

03/27/2021


Steve K.

It was great. Their price, responsiveness, and their work were great. Everything was great.

Description of Work
They replaced the roof for me.

Category roofing

Cost $16,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/27/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank You [Member Name Removed], I appreciate your feedback.

5.0

03/18/2021


Jay M.

Top notch and quality roofing company. Not only did they finish my roof in 1 day but they were so on point with the cleaning. Amazing job. Highly Recommended for anyone looking to Delarosa Roofing.

Description of Work
Roofing Replacement

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/19/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank You, for your response.

5.0

03/18/2021


Jay N.

Showed up on time. Owner was wicked nice. Very professional and completed the job ahead of schedule. Gutters were replaced and held up really good 👍

Description of Work
Roofing, gutters

Category gutter repair, roofing

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/01/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the opportunity & feedback.

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    90 Allen Ave

    Lynn, MA 01902

    Hours

    Sunday
    Open All Day
    Monday
    Open All Day
    Tuesday
    Open All Day
    Wednesday
    Open All Day
    Thursday
    Open All Day
    Friday
    Open All Day
    Saturday
    Open All Day

    Website

    http://www.delarosaroofingllc.com

    Services Not Offered

    Repair Work-we only do full roof replacement

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    178599
    Trade License Locale
    Massachusetts
    Trade License Authority
    Massachusetts: Home Improvement
    Trade License Expiration
    09/05/2024
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Delarosa Roofing

    How is Delarosa Roofing overall rated?

    Delarosa Roofing is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Delarosa Roofing open?

    Delarosa Roofing is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Delarosa Roofing provide

    Delarosa Roofing accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Delarosa Roofing offer free estimates?

    Yes, Delarosa Roofing offers free project estimates.

    Does Delarosa Roofing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Delarosa Roofing does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Delarosa Roofing?

    Yes, Delarosa Roofing offers warranties.

    What services does Delarosa Roofing offer?

    Delarosa Roofing offers the following services: Full Roofing Replacement & Gutters

    Are there any services Delarosa Roofing does not offer?

    Repair Work-we only do full roof replacement