Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Casella Construction & Cleaning Services Inc

Founded 2001 • With Angi since January 2012

4.5

(39) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

4 Foundry Industrial Park 10

Lowell, MA 01852

Description

Green Cleaning Services - Move In And Move Out Cleaning. - Casella Cleaning Services is a family operated company providing Residential and Commercial Cleaning Services serving the greater Boston, MA and Southern, NH area since 2001. We are fully bonded fully insured and full Licensed. Casella Cleaning Services will meet all of your projects needs whether it be a small Job or Full Home Cleaning Project on a daily, nightly, weekly or monthly schedule and we have the ability to customize a program specifically for you....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
3.0

06/18/2015


Jeff B.

Overall, the ladies did a great job when they were here to clean. My issue with the service was with the administrative side of things. I recognize that this is a cleaning service and that my expectations should be somewhat limited, but if I am going to pay a premium for the service, my expectation is that the service I receive is what was sold to me during the "sales phase" of this process. First, the ladies were supposed to arrive at a certain time each week and, until I complained, that didn't happen. I'm certain they have record of this given that each lady has a GPS on their van. The reason this was a big deal was because I adjusted my schedule every week (working full time) to be working from home when they were here because I didn't know them well enough to have them alone in my house. I was also sold that it was going to be the same ladies each week, but then two weeks in a row, I had two different groups of ladies. Again, until I said something did they go back to what was promised to me. This was an important consideration for me when moving to this service and they completely went back on what was promised and never even responded to my first note asking why a new group of ladies came to the house. It wasn't until I sent a second note about the second group of new ladies did they respond to me. Had they asked me in advance of sending new people over, I likely would have complied but they were so brazen that they didn't even have the consideration to ask. Then, one day they showed up but never even knocked on the door so they left the house thinking no one was home and I never got my service that day. The door was locked, but instead of knocking or calling me (as I was inside the whole time and had adjusted my schedule to be sure I was here), they left. I really needed them to come that week so it was particularly disappointing and really strange. The thing that actually stuck in my craw the most was when I had them lined up to clean the snow off my roofs and instead of coming the day they said they were going to come, they came a day or two days later. I had someone else who I really liked and trusted prepared to come the next day, but because they said they would be right over that day, I went with them. They actually made me answer quickly so that they could tell the guy if he should come to do the job that day. I was really worried about ice dams so every day mattered. It was a complete bait and switch. I never even found out that they had not come that day because I left for vacation shortly after I lined them up to come that afternoon. That was also why there was urgency on my side...because any ice dam issues that arose during my vacation could have been particularly disastrous. That is how I found out they never showed the day that was promised. When I was clearly irritated in my text back to them, I received a response suggesting I didn't need to be rude. It was really unbelievable considering they were the ones in the wrong. The least they could have done was to say they didn't make it that day and would it still be ok to come the next day (or two days later). So, the bottom line is that the ladies are great and If they were on their own, I would hire them for sure, but they are not and this service was so frustrating in my opinion and absolutely not worth the premium price given the aggravation factor alone that I had to discontinue with their service. I have never provided a bad review of anyone, but this experience was so irritating and I felt so "sold" and given that this is the whole idea behind Angie's list, I felt compelled to provide this review. Further, I think this service is best left to commercial type jobs versus houses. That's just my sense of their service and pricing...

Description of Work
house cleaning service

Category house cleaning

4.0

01/11/2015


Bob S.

Clean kitchen- including countertops & floors. Vacuum entire condo. Clean wood floor in bedroom. Clean & Disinfect both bathrooms. Very thorough. Always Reliable

Description of Work
I use Casella Cleaning Services. They do bi-weekly cleaning of my condo.

Category house cleaning

5.0

01/09/2015


Emily H.

It went very well, the two ladies that were sent were very polite, diligent, and thorough.

Description of Work
Full cleaning top to bottom of 2200 sq ft. colonial style home

Category house cleaning

1.0

12/17/2014


Chelsea B.

Unprofessional, dishonest, incompetent and rude are just a few of the adjectives that come to mind when describing Casella Cleaning Services. My experience right from the start with Casella Cleaning was TERRIBLE. Trying to set up a schedule and contract with Eddie Casella was an unpleasant and aggravating experience. I spoke to Eddie on several occasions as he never seemed to get anything straight (every 1-2 minutes he would put me on hold) and each time he was rude and arrogant. But, I wanted to give them the benefit of the doubt as they are a small local business. The first cleaning session crew did not show up on time and they left early without cleaning my house satisfactorily (ex. Counters still had crumbs on them). I got no response from Casella Cleaning about this issue. At the next cleaning session the crew showed up over 3 hours early and argued with me when I asked if they could return at the scheduled time (isn?t that what schedules are for?) as I had an appointment. They came back late and only cleaned my house for 1 hour and did not vacuum well, did not clean the kitchen or use cleaning products in the bathrooms. I called and left voicemails for Casella but they were not returned. When I did finally get to speak with Juliana (who was very rude) after calling them for several days she would transfer me back and forth to different people, but would never let me speak with Eddie Casella. Long story short, I have not received an apology (or re-cleaning as promised in their contract) for these major inconveniences or an assurance it would be done properly in the future. All they do is argue with you and lie about conversations/events when you speak to them on the phone. I will NEVER being doing business with this company again! Beware to others!

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

11/16/2014


Nubia I.

They fixed our basement walls due to water damage. They did some excavation and Raised our Basement Ceiling, Build us a new Bathroom and a new Playroom. Would definitely use again.

Description of Work
Mr. Casella did everything he promised and more. They were incredibly efficient and responsive to texts, emails and phone calls, and the text updates and photos of the job progress were great. They even finished the job 10 days faster than what was promised.

Category house cleaning, remodeling, water damage restoration, basement waterproofing, home remodeling, basement remodeling

5.0

11/03/2014


Raghunath N.

They are very good. The quality of their work is pretty good. Their responsiveness is very good.

Description of Work
I have used them. They did housecleaning.

Category house cleaning

5.0

10/24/2014


John L.

They are bilingual which is a huge plus. Scheduling an appointment is outstanding. They are always on time. The results of housecleaning are great!

Description of Work
They do typical housecleaning.

Category house cleaning

2.0

09/10/2014


Katie M.

We scheduled the cleaners and told them it was a large, empty house as we had yet to move in so should be fairly easy to do and wanted deep clean as previous owners had cats, etc. The previous owners had done quite a bit of cleaning before they moved. The two cleaners who came worked hard but the carpet cleaners never showed up. Despite calling the office 4 or 5 times before closing, they never returned our calls, and the cleaners that were there claimed to know nothing. The next morning I called several times and kept being told they'd call back within the hour but they never did. Finally they said the machine had broken the previous day (so call and TELL us that, we would have been understanding and appreciated honesty) and they'd come back that day. We decided to find someone else who was thankfully enormously helpful and did it last minute for us. The cleaners never finished that day and were supposed to return the following week at noon. Despite multiple calls they never showed up til 5:30 pm. Again, this would have been fine if they just told us to expect it. Cleaners who showed up semi-pretended they couldn't speak English and didn't understand what to do...so we had to use their cell phone to call the office and describe to the office manager what they needed to clean so they could translate it. They were fast and don't think anything was really a deep clean. I can't even keep going....just overall an awful experience.

Description of Work
The provider was scheduled for a "deep clean" and carpet cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners, house cleaning

5.0

09/08/2014


Claudeci S.

I had called Mr. Casella because a friend of mine had told me that he had a good experience with him before. The job itself was a little complicated, it was necessary to do some excavation on the ground, so I spoke with Mr. Casella on the phone and we set up our first meeting. He came over that day and explained to me how he would perform the service. We set up our second meeting and he brought his entire team of expertise. After he explained the process, I decided to hire his company. The job was well done. Mr. Casella also owns a cleaning company and he sent his maid 3 times during the construction period to help keep the house cleaned.

Description of Work
Excavated, and built a new play room in the basement.

Category house cleaning, remodeling, basement remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you for letting us know that our services were satisfactory. We are happy we were able to help you. Please let us know if there is anything further we could do to help.
5.0

03/18/2014


Rick B.

Casella Cleaning was very responsive and was the only service that did not come out and look at my house for a quote. Eddy provided a comprehensive quote of their services for both the deep clean and the bi-weekly cleanings. He also provided a well written contract for his services along with proof of insurance. The process was very professional and well done. The pricing came in the middle to mid-high range compared to the other four services I interviewed. The cost of the cleaning is right in-line with the quality of services. The office has been great with scheduling and answering questions. The cleaners have been on-time and they work hard while they are at my home. I am very pleased with their services and would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
I hired Casella Cleaning to do a single service deep clean of my home then bi-weekly cleaning moving forward. I was very impressed with the deep cleaning service as they cleaned the top of door frames, window sills, blinds... they were very thorough. The Cleaners also left a nice touch like a hotel in how they arranged pillows, folded towels hanging in the bathroom, throws on the couch etc. They have since cleaned my house once for the bi-weekly cleaning and the house looks impeccable.

Category blind cleaning, house cleaning, window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hi [member name removed]; Thank you for your review, i am very happy to know about your experience with us. Please help us mantain the good quality by sending us our online surveys ( On my website at [hyperlink removed]) to let us know how we are doing our services, I dont want to drop the high quality of our work. Once again, Thank you very much for your business. Eddie Casella president
5.0

03/12/2014


Greg B.

The girls do a really good job. They’re very thorough and get right down to business. For the most part, they try to put things back the way they found them. They don’t always put them back in the same spot but they’re pretty good about considering they don’t live in this home. The gentle who owns the company is wonderful to deal with. He came out promptly for the estimate. He has come out a couple of times to check while the girls were here cleaning to make sure things were going well. I’ve never had a problem when called to talk with him. The girls in the office have been very polite and helpful on the occasion where I’ve called to talk with them. I’m very satisfied with them overall. I’ve referred them to quite a few people. I pay them weekly. It takes them longer when they come from another place or if they have trouble driving to get over and that’s not their fault. They tend to come on a certain timeframe of day that I can always count on them being here but they wound up coming several hours later a couple of times and they didn’t call to let me know.

Description of Work
I used Casella Cleaning Services for housecleaning services.

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hi there, Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your feedback. we will try our best to always send the cleaners on time, and if anything happens, we will make sure to contact you . Regards, Casella Cleaning Services
5.0

02/05/2014


Alana F.

They sent out two cleaners who worked for about three hours. Scheduling was a bit difficult because I had to go through about three people to set up a time but they did such a great job cleaning. They were very nice people to work with.

Description of Work
They did a deep clean of the entire house. We had recently purchased the house and wanted to make sure it was clean.

Category house cleaning

5.0

02/02/2014


Jacqueline R.

The company is very accomodating with my schedule and responsive to any specific request. They work very hard to exceed expectations. I would reccomend them

Description of Work
I have been very happy with my cleaning service with Casella.

Category house cleaning

1.0

01/29/2014


Brian B.

Sat around around all afternoon waiting for Eddie to show up. After calling both the office and his cell and being told he was "running late and would be there soon" he just never showed up. Not sure what kind of business he is running, but if that's the way he treats his prospective customers, I wouldn't want to be an actual customer. No idea what kind of cleaning job they do, but I wouldn't recommend this company.

Description of Work
Nothing. Never showed up for the estimate.

Category house cleaning

5.0

11/13/2013


Sathish S.

Overall very positive experience. We would definitely use them in the future.

Description of Work
Move in cleaning

Category house cleaning

3.0

10/29/2013


Robert M. W.

After reading reviews on Angies list. we gave them a try anyway. Should have listened to other unhappy customers.........

Description of Work
Started showing up later and later till we had to wait to come into the house till they were finished cleaning. Eventually were charging us for 2 cleaners for 3 hrs. Found that were leaving after 2, charging for 3, with 1 cleaner actually leaving after 1 HOUR, leaving second cleaner to finish. Where did the other cleaner go and why were we charged?

Category house cleaning

5.0

10/23/2013


HOPE C.

The staff showed up on time with all of the products and equipment needed to thoroughly clean our son's apartment. They graciously worked around our son and his large German shepherd. His apartment was spic and span when they finished including washing of the floorboards and vacuuming up all of the dog hair. We will definitely call them again.

Description of Work
Thorough cleaning of my son's apartment who was recovering from major surgery.

Category house cleaning, floor cleaning

5.0

10/14/2013


Dan M.

We have used the Casella team for about 6 months as a housecleaning service and will continue to use them. They show up on time and do an excellent job. Cleaning includes 3 bedrooms, finished cellar, kitchen, 2.5 baths. You won't be disappointed with the Casella team.

Description of Work
Clean the home every 3 weeks, 3 floors and approximately 2300 sqft. This team does an excellent job, gets to all the hard to reach places, and leaves a shine on everything.

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Dear [member name removed]...... Thank You for sharing your satisfaction with our services, I truly appreciate and i will be prompt to help you with any issues you may have. Thank You. Eddie Casella President
5.0

09/20/2013


Jessica M.

They do a great job. Use all green materials which is nice since we have a toddler who is constantly playing on the floor. Love coming home to a clean, good smelling house! They are accommodating to any schedule changes we need. They also leave a feedback form each time and have a guarantee - if you are not satisfied with their cleaning, they will re-clean the entire house within 24 hours. We have had no complaints though!!

Description of Work
Cleaned our 1100 sq foot town home fantastically!!!

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hi Mrs. [member name removed].... Thank You for sharing your satisfaction with our services, I truly appreciate and i will be prompt to help you with any issues you may have. Thank You. Eddie Casella President
2.0

09/10/2013


Lynn S.

In early April, I sent an inquiry through the Cassella website to request a move-in cleaning for our new house the first week of May. The inquiry went unanswered for a few weeks but eventually I was contacted (by then, I had found another company). They called to follow up/apologize and explained the delay in response as a problem with the website. I appreciated this - that they actually really seemed to want the business, so I decided to give them another chance. I decided to try again with Cassella, this time for a regular cleaning in September. I again made an inquiry through the website (last Monday) that went unanswered. On Wednesday, I called their number and got voicemail, leaving a message about what I was looking for in terms of service. The call was returned on Thursday and a time/date was set for a walk through and estimate (the following Tuesday due to both of our availability). The woman was very nice and professional. On this call, I explained that I needed the cleaning to be done shortly after the estimate, as I had a guest coming on Friday. I was assured that the walk through would be Tuesday and the cleaning could be done on Wednesday, the next day (Thursday was out as they were already scheduled). One hour before the walkthrough on Tuesday, I received a call explaining that they could not keep the appointment and asking if the walkthrough could be the next day instead. I again explained that I needed the cleaning prior to a guest who was coming Friday (now only 3 days out) and so if the walkthrough was moved to Wednesday, I'd need the cleaning on Thursday. She again explained that they were already booked on Thursday. I am disappointed because I burned an entire week trying to set this up and now there is no time to find another company on such short notice. I can't speak to the quality of the cleaning (it's probably great based on the other reviews), but the coordination of walkthrough and keeping to the schedule was not good. Unfortunately, I tried twice with this company and it never came to fruition. It shouldn't be this difficult, and I feel that if they were already overbooked, they should have been honest about it the first time we spoke.

Description of Work
Request was for housecleaning.

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Dear [member name removed], Unfortunately seems like we started with a left foot our business relations. To be very honest with you I want to say that I know exact what happened and I can guarantee to you that these problems are solved. I had one employee working in my office dealing with scheduling and unfortunately she made few mistakes in my schedules. And to be honest Unfortunately you was not the only one who was disappointed. But what I can guarantee to you is that this problem is resolved and the employee was replaced and now we are back in business the right way again. We are neighbors I live few block from your home (Clark Rd.) and I started my business 13 years ago in this neighborhood, I take care of more than 250 Homes just here in Belvidere, So if you give me one more chance to prove I will to you that we can be good I will prove to you that we can do it the right way. And I will not disappoint you. Please don’t get me wrong but to compensate you for all this mistakes and if you decide to give me another chance, I want to offer you ONE FIRST DEEP CLEANING FREE. Just call my office and ask to speak with me or just walk in to my home or just call straight to my cell phone at: 978-618-8833. Sincerely, Eddie Casella President
5.0

06/05/2013


Lisa G.

The girls always do a great job. There are perks like fancy flowers at the end of the toilet paper roll.

Description of Work
House cleaning for residence

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hi [member name removed]; Thank You for sharing your satisfaction with our services, I truly appreciate Eddie Casella President
5.0

04/08/2013


Ed M.

Called the company for a move-in cleaning on very short notice. Eddie was able to put together a crew within a couple hours. They arrived at the time quoted and were very efficient. Results were outstanding. I also had the windows cleaned. The workman who did it was very good and the windows look great. While Eddie did quote the price per window I did not realize how many I had so was surprised at the final bill. Again it was my fault not theirs. We are in process of setting up regular cleaning of the house with Casella Cleaning as I was very happy with their crew and the results

Description of Work
Move in cleaning of house and cleaning of all windows

Category house cleaning, window cleaning

5.0

02/17/2013


Anand M.

So far, I have not had any complaints. It always feels good to enter a clean house on Casella days.

Description of Work
I have employed Casella Cleaning services to do regular house cleaning work every 3 weeks. This includes cleaning the floor, kitchen counters, bathrooms, dusting the furniture etc.

Category house cleaning, upholstery cleaning, floor cleaning

5.0

02/04/2013


Glenn C.

It went great and we had no complaints.

Description of Work
They did a complete internal house clean.

Category house cleaning

2.0

01/30/2013


Ellen C.

I was one of Eddie Casella's very first customers when he started his cleaning business, if not the first. At that time, the girls who came to my home to clean were very good and I've been very happy with their work until very recently. One, or both of the cleaners that had been coming, were replaced with 2 new women. When the 2 new women started, I would come home from work to find that nothing had been dusted, the counters were not wiped down and there was clutter everywhere. When I questioned MARIA why the countertops were not wiped down, she replied, "oh, I don't move anything, I just wipe around it". (?) On other occasions, she left the front door wide open especially in November and December. I asked MARIA to close the door because: 1) I have cats that will run out the door whenever the opportunity presents itself, and 2) it was WINTER, did it not occur to this woman that New Englanders pay dearly for heat??? During one day alone, I told her 3 times to close the door. Then, as a reminder, I placed a sign on the door at eye-level to "Please Keep Door Closed". Also, after I had left for work, my spouse found the door open 2 more times. My spouse closed the door each time and told MARIA to PLEASE keep the door closed. MARIA did not just keep the door open long enough to bring supplies in and out; she left the door open for 10 to 20 minutes at a time. When she was finished for the day, she took our garbage from the cleaning that day and put it in the neighbor's garbage can - across the street and to the right of our home. But here's the kicker, we are required to have stickers on each garbage bag in order to have it removed by the waste company. MARIA had put trash in my garbage can before and I had a ton of garbage to be taken away the following week because the waste company refused to take it. Therefore, I asked her to not put trash in the garbage can and then I explained the sticker requirement. "Oh, she said, I am very sorry." Very kind of her to apologize BUT WHY did she put the trash in my neighbor's garbage can without a sticker? My neighbor then threw that garbage all over my front yard with a very rude letter stating that they would not pay for MY garbage. I wrote them an apology and explained the situation, however, they remained convinced that I did it with malice of forethought. They still will not talk to us. The door continued to be a problem with MARIA even after complaining to the company about her vindictive actions. Then, one of the cleaners was unable to come to our house and another woman was sent in place of her. It was like night and day! Our home looked beautiful! I called the company right away and told them how wonderful the house looked and, if possible, could we please have that cleaner on a regular basis. After some schedule modifications, Casella DID send this woman on a regular basis. Our home once again looked like it was thoroughly clean. On the down side, MARIA continued to come with the other woman because the "good cleaning person" does not drive. I watched MARIA boldly stand at the kitchen sink for 30 minutes. She had done the same in the upstairs bathroom while "the good cleaning person" did the rest of the duplex. Upon seeing the condition of our home after MARIA had "wiped around and didn't move anything", this other poor woman went over MARIA's work and did it in a manner that is consistent with her standards of how a house should be cleaned. This continued for 3 weeks or so before I called Eddie and left a message on his phone to call me. When I didn't hear from him, I left another message to please call me. When this call was not returned, I wrote a letter to Eddie to please call me because I'm unhappy with MARIA's cleaning method. My letter stated that if I don't hear from you within 2 weeks, consider my business relationship with Casella Cleaning terminated. I did not hear from Casella Cleaning at all. Then, on the following week when the regular cleaning date came, Casella Cleaning sent 2 women out to clean my house. I told the women to stay in their vehicle while I called ONCE AGAIN to say: my letter clearly stated "please return my calls" and "if I do not hear from you in 2 weeks, consider your company terminated". Suddenly Casella Cleaning was able to listen to my complaints and connected me with Eddie right away. Eddie PROMISED he would watch over our house cleaning himself. Well...why wasn't he, or his staff paying attention to me before this day? His response was: I was busy in Pennsylvania with business; I have businesses all over the East Coast and I can't always answer each letter. Wrong answer Eddie. Evidently Eddie had forgotten that it was I, the little guy, who had helped him get his business off the ground back in 1999 when he was brand new on the list of cleaning companies. Businesses that get too big to remember those that helped them get to the top, are not companies that I wish to deal with any longer. When Eddie fired a woman (who, it turns out was the wrong woman) he asked me to write a letter to put in her file. Thinking it was MARIA he was firing, I complied with his wish, though I thought it was very mean-spirited to place an additional letter in her file AFTER terminating her. I hope this truthful review is evidence to Eddie that, writing a letter about a person ( in this case Casella Cleaning) who's already been terminated, is very hurtful for future job prospects.

Description of Work
An Unhappy Ending

Category house cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    L&A Comfort Mechanical

    We have over 15 years of industry experience, and is dedicated to providing our clients with the very best in installation, service, and repair for your heating and cooling needs. Our company foundation is built on honesty and integrity. We are specialists in the installation of ductless Mini Split Systems and Gas Furnaces, but take on a variety of HVAC projects. We take pride in the quality of our work and our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients, and guarantee your satisfaction  

    Guedes Painting Inc.

    When I founded Guedes Painting, my goal was to provide a high quality service at a fair price. After 10 years of working as an employee in Massachusetts on residential interior and exterior painting, I have made hard work and attention to detail a formula that Guedes Painting has flourished. I have one employee that works with me full time, and I have a second helper when needed. I offer 10% off for any and all customers as well as free estimates. We are fully licensed and insured and our staff guarantees quality workmanship because your satisfaction is number one, and excellence is what our name stands for. Guedes Painting is a family business that has been in business since 2011. Nilson, the owner, has his hands on every project. He personally ensures that every project is completed correctly and delivered with high quality. No subcontractors and no travel charges, ever. Please call 617-447-7417 for schedule a free consultation.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Guedes Painting Inc. on Angi
    Catarino Construction

    We have been doing contracting work for over 20 years and in business since 2000 specializing in carpentry, painting, and remodeling jobs. We can handle any project big or small and pride ourselves on quality service. Please contact us today for your next project!  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Satisfaction

    Services Offered

    Residential And Commercial Cleaning Services. Maid Service, House, Window, Carpet, Upholstery, Air Duct & Gutter Cleaning. Power Washing. Floor Maintenance & Refinishing, Tiles and Grout Cleaning, Water Damage, Post Construction Cleaning, Moving In & Out Cleaning. Interior Painting, Snow Plowing. Roof-Top Cleaning.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Casella Construction & Cleaning Services Inc

    How is Casella Construction & Cleaning Services Inc overall rated?

    Casella Construction & Cleaning Services Inc is currently rated 4.5 overall out of 5.

    What payment options does Casella Construction & Cleaning Services Inc provide

    Casella Construction & Cleaning Services Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Casella Construction & Cleaning Services Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Casella Construction & Cleaning Services Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Casella Construction & Cleaning Services Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Casella Construction & Cleaning Services Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Casella Construction & Cleaning Services Inc offer a senior discount?

    No, Casella Construction & Cleaning Services Inc does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Casella Construction & Cleaning Services Inc offer emergency services?

    Yes, Casella Construction & Cleaning Services Inc offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Casella Construction & Cleaning Services Inc?

    No, Casella Construction & Cleaning Services Inc does not offer warranties.

    What services does Casella Construction & Cleaning Services Inc offer?

    Casella Construction & Cleaning Services Inc offers the following services: Residential And Commercial Cleaning Services. Maid Service, House, Window, Carpet, Upholstery, Air Duct & Gutter Cleaning. Power Washing. Floor Maintenance & Refinishing, Tiles and Grout Cleaning, Water Damage, Post Construction Cleaning, Moving In & Out Cleaning. Interior Painting, Snow Plowing. Roof-Top Cleaning.