Hoffman's Carpet Care

About

Founded 1989 β€’ With Angi since July 2012

For Carpets & Upholstery Fresh as a Rose ! Carpet cleaning & upholstery cleaning. Professionally cleaned by USMC Veteran owner since 1989. We also sell new & used vacuum cleaners, air cleaners and household cleaning products that are eco friendly. Authorized Distributor of Therma-Clean AF2, Von Schrader Associate . We now feature πŸ’, πŸ‹, 🍊 and also have pet deodorizing and stain products. Also painting services. ...

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021
Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+27 more images

Verified Reviews

5.0

(13) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

13

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

carpet cleaning (11)upholstery cleaning (4)house painting (1)window replacement (1)concrete repair (1)
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews
5.0

06/30/2022


Barry M.

Perfect. Great service and great gentleman.

Description of Work
Upholstery Cleaning

Category upholstery cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/30/2022

Service Provider Response

Thanks it was my pleasure.
5.0

02/08/2022


Diana K.

Great did good job and was very nice

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/08/2022

5.0

12/10/2021


Roslyn A.

Professional and reasonable

Description of Work
carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/10/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for you review. Looking forward to be of service in the future. Sincerely, Timothy Paul Hoffman
5.0

10/29/2021


Cynthia M.

Although it took longer than I expected, Tim Hoffman did an excellent job. He painstakingly vacuumed and thoroughly cleaned all the carpets in my home. Very easy to work with and plan to use again to clean my tile floors.

Description of Work
Clean all the wall to wall carpet in my house.

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/28/2021

5.0

07/20/2021


John S.

excellent work - fast and the carpet looks very clean now

Description of Work
carpet cleaning area rug

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $69

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/20/2021

5.0

07/04/2021


Julia A.

Terrific A very competent and nice man

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/03/2021

5.0

06/11/2021


Christopher M.

Excellent, nice guy. Got the job done!

Description of Work
Carpet and upholstery cleaning

Category carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/13/2021

5.0

06/09/2021


janice B.

great job cleaning rug

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning Livingroom/ DiningRoom

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/14/2021

5.0

04/13/2021


Bob C.

They did a really good job. It was very affordable. They showed up and got the job done. I'm very satisfied with the work

Description of Work
They repaired my window and did some exterior painting. They also did concrete, stone stairs.

Category concrete repair, replacement windows, house painters

Cost $1,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/17/2020

5.0

04/12/2021


Ron K.

Very thorough.

Description of Work
Carpet, Rug and Couch Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/12/2021

5.0

04/12/2021


Sarah JP K.

Excellent job

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/12/2021

5.0

04/08/2021


Julia R.

The service was excellent. I would hire them again in the future.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/07/2021

5.0

04/08/2021


Kathy M.

The service was awesome. They did a great job. They were on time, and the price was fine, but the service and work were excellent. I would recommend them highly.

Description of Work
Carpet and upholstery cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning

Cost $75

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/08/2021

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    625 Chapel St Ofc 3

    Lee, MA 01238

    Hours

    Sunday
    5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Monday
    8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Tuesday
    8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Wednesday
    8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
    Thursday
    8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Friday
    8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
    Saturday
    Closed

    Website

    Hoffmanscarpetcare.net

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Locale
    Massachusetts
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Hoffman's Carpet Care

    How is Hoffman's Carpet Care overall rated?

    Hoffman's Carpet Care is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Hoffman's Carpet Care open?

    Hoffman's Carpet Care is open:

    Sunday: 5:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Hoffman's Carpet Care provide

    Hoffman's Carpet Care accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal

    Does Hoffman's Carpet Care offer free estimates?

    Yes, Hoffman's Carpet Care offers free project estimates.

    Does Hoffman's Carpet Care offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Hoffman's Carpet Care offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Hoffman's Carpet Care offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Hoffman's Carpet Care offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does Hoffman's Carpet Care offer emergency services?

    Yes, Hoffman's Carpet Care offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Hoffman's Carpet Care?

    Yes, Hoffman's Carpet Care offers warranties.

    What services does Hoffman's Carpet Care offer?

    Hoffman's Carpet Care offers the following services: Carpet Cleaning,Upholstery Cleaning Service, Cleaning, Carpet Restoration