Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Raphael Cleaning Service Inc.

5.0

(28) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

98 Salem St

Lawrence, MA 01843

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Carpet cleaning , Upholstery/Furniture Cleaning , Tile & Grout cleaning , Exterior Pressure washing , and window cleaning

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

We are an owner-operated cleaning company with 20 years of experience specializing in Carpet cleaning , Upholstery/ Furniture cleaning , Tile and Grout cleaning , Ceramic floor cleaning , Strip & wax floors , Exterior & Interior window washing , Pressure Washing patios & decks and exteriors of homes. We offer great services at great prices and if you are not satisfied on our first visit then we come back and fix the issue free of charge. 100% Customer satisfaction is our focus ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(28) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

27

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

carpet cleaning (13)upholstery cleaning (10)window cleaning (9)gutter cleaning (2)floor cleaning (1)pressure washing (1)
Showing 1-10 of 28 reviews
5.0

06/30/2021

They came and they say they can do by tomorrow and I am very impressed by that. I will recommend them to anybody.

Description of Work
Clean Upholstery and Furniture

Category upholstery cleaning

Cost $65

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/30/2021

5.0

05/08/2021

Courteous and punctual. Job well done.

Description of Work
Upholstery Cleaning

Category upholstery cleaning

Cost $125

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/05/2021

5.0

02/24/2021

Cleanest I've ever seen that carpet! I had it professionally cleaned before, but this was best! They also got out several stains, new and older! Courteous and careful service! I'll be hiring them again!

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/24/2021

5.0

02/15/2021

Daniel was very hard working and did an excellent job. I will call him again when needed!

Description of Work
Upholstery Cleaning

Category upholstery cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/15/2021

5.0

12/07/2020

They were polite, friendly, and efficient. My window have never been this clean. I would hire them again.

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

Cost $68

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/18/2020

5.0

12/04/2020

These guys were amazing and were true to their word on price and did great work on my furniture. I had a sofa and 3 chairs cleaned. Excellent work.

Description of Work
Upholstery Cleaning

Category upholstery cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/16/2021

4.0

11/28/2020

The furniture looks really good after it dried. The solution had a strong smell and got all over the floor. Had to clean it twice. Next time I’ll use a drop cloth under furniture

Description of Work
Upholstery Cleaning

Category upholstery cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/01/2020

5.0

11/28/2020

I can’t praise these guys enough! From their quick response to my request, to their outstanding completion of the project, everything exceeded my expectations. They returned phone calls, arrived when they said they would, gave me a fair price, and were very considerate inside and around my house. I recommend Raphael Cleaning Service highly.

Description of Work
Window washing and power washing

Category gutter cleaning,window cleaning,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/19/2020

5.0

11/25/2020

Excellent. Very punctual, very professional, good price, and did a great job.

Description of Work
Window washing

Category carpet cleaners,window cleaning

Cost $70

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/14/2020

5.0

11/24/2020

I am so happy with the results! They are truly professionals. Courteous. On time and very clean in their work. I was so happy with their work that they are coming back in two weeks to clean my couches and do the rug. I would highly recommend these gentlemen.

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/24/2020

Services Offered

Carpet Cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning, Tile/Grout, Pressure Washing, General Housecleaning, Window Cleaning, Strip/Wax Foors, Residential, Commercial

Services Not Offered

Please ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
PayPal
Warranties
Yes