Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Closet & Storage Concepts

Founded 1987 • With Angi since February 2004

5.0

(88) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

31 Hayward Street

Franklin, MA 02038

Description

For more than 20 years, Closet & Storage Concepts has been creating custom closet designs, manufacturing, and installing custom solutions for closet storage, mudroom, pantry, laundry room, garage, home office and more. We pride ourselves on the ability to listen to the client and determine their

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/28/2019


Maria P.

Excellent. Within a month, the project was done. I had a visit within a few days of requesting an estimate and within 3 days I had the estimate. Brian suggested that I have the closet prepared for shelving ( replace horsehair plaster with drywall) before proceeding and that's just what I did with the weeks between getting estimate and getting appointment for installation. The shelving is just right so I appreciate accuracy of the design. I wondered if it would be enough shelving- it absolutely is

Description of Work
Needed some shelving and poles designed for a small bedroom closet

Category closet systems, home & garage organization

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so happy that you are pleased with your new closet system. Please let us know if we can assist you in the future for any projects you may have! Best Regards, Amanda Patel Office Manager Closet & Storage Concepts
5.0

10/24/2018


Nancy I.

Terrific! The designer was right on time and very pleasant. I wasn’t sure what I needed, but she had some great suggestions. She explained the process very well. I received a design the next day and she called to follow up and review everything with me. We set up the installation within 2 weeks. The installer arrived on time as promised. He was very nice and polite. He worked quietly and before I knew it, he was done and my new closet was spotless. After the installer left, I started filling up my beautiful new closet and couldn’t believe I waited this long to have this done. It’s perfect!

Description of Work
Closet system in bedroom

Category closet systems

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for taking time to give us some positive feedback and share your experience with us! We strive to provide the best quality service for our customers! We appreciate your time and are happy you love your new closet! Amanda Patel Office Manager
5.0

04/23/2018


Tamara S.

They were great. The designer had great feedback and good ideas regarding the changes we wanted to make. There was one closet that had not been designed to maximum efficiency ten years ago and they redesigned and reinstalled it at no cost to us. Excellent service.

Description of Work
Ten years after they built out our closets during a whole house renovation we asked them to return to make some changes and additions.

Category closet systems

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for taking the time to rate us on Angie's List. We are so happy that your are very pleased with your closets! Amanda Patel Office Manager
5.0

11/27/2017


Terry B.

Very awesome company and great people to work with, the installer was excellent and very professional. They even got scheduled much sooner than our original date.

Description of Work
Had 2 closets redone to our new condo because the ones in there were falling apart.

Category closet systems

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate us on Angie's List. We are so happy that you are enjoying your new closets! Mary Pat McSharry Owner
5.0

09/20/2017


Tina O.

proposal received very quickly. we agreed on the specifications very quickly. very responsive team the waiting time for delivery was 4 weeks, a little long when you have absolutely no place to hang anything

Description of Work
2 WICs + 2custom wardrobes

Category closet systems

Service Provider Response

Thank you for sharing your experience with our Angie's List customers. I'm so sorry for the inconvenience you had while waiting for installation. Our schedule has been unusually busy lately and we are working on expanding our staff so hopefully that won't be an issue going forward. I'm so glad that you're happy with the end product! We look forward to working with you on future projects! Thanks again! Mary Pat McSharry Owner
5.0

07/19/2017


Jean B.

What we got was exactly what we expected based on our design discussions. NO surprises! The installers were prompt and efficient and did a great job of cleaning up after themselves.

Description of Work
We had pantry shelves installed as well as cabinets in our laundry room. This was the second project we hired this company for. Previously they designed and installed three closets for us in our master bedroom.

Category closet systems, remodeling, home & garage organization

Service Provider Response

No surprises is exactly what we want! I'm so glad that you are happy with your new systems and that the installers did a great job. We appreciate your continued business! Thank you. Mary Pat McSharry - Owner
5.0

07/15/2017


Jennifer F.

I bought a new-construction condo which has 4 decent sized closets: entry, master, and 2 bedroom. They were completely empty when I moved in. Hence, I needed to do something. I explored "home depot" type options, but they didn't seem stable and I did not trust a handyperson to install them. Also, they didn't maximize the space. So I had 4 custom install companies in: California (good but pricey); Closets to Go (terrible on every front); Boston Closets (wouldn't come out to give estimate unless I agreed to have work done, so no thanks); and Closet and Storage. They were the best. The designer, Denise, was simply awesome. She measured my space, listened to my needs, and even measured my stuff - some of my coats and dresses. She took stock of what I needed now and in future in my home office (one of the bedrooms), and especially in my bedroom. She gave me a design for every closet in the home. The designs were awesome and she worked with me to tweak them. They came out for free, even though I'm quite far away (Boston), and I also visited the warehouse, and she made time for me to come in on a Saturday (I wasn't going to buy a 4K purchase without seeing it). The install people were on time and professioal and my closets were done in a day. (Cleaning out the stuff I had shoved into them in the 7 months I lived here... not so fun.) There were a few snafus in the install- they didn't have basket liners, nearly forgot to put on feet under my book shelving closets, and had a broken wine rack, but they pointed that out and told me they would send me another, which they did. The owner, Mary Anne, also helped me with some install and customization questions over the phone, very patiently. And, she sent me a gift card and handwritten apology for the little install difficulties. She clearly loves and cares about her business. The work is guaranteed. It's **** expensive, but I'm very pleased. I'm going to have them to the rest of the work - a back "nook" spot and a rear closet - this summer. So far, the design has been perfect for my needs, the drawers flow smoothly, it looks great, and has held up admirably. It was a great investment, and they are a superior company - much more personal, and better design, than California!

Description of Work
Custom closet planning and install

Category closet systems

5.0

07/07/2017


Lars F.

Fabulous. The effort was minimal. Denise came within a week of my first call. She took all the measurements she needed and listened to how we used the closet and answered any questions I had about the installation. Within a couple days she'd sent us mock ups and was very responsive when it came to making adjustments (eg. drawers to baskets). The installers showed up on time, took off their shoes and had it all complete within a few hours. I'm extremely happy with the results. We can actually walk into our coat closet and there's plenty of room for what will need to accommodate 3 teens at some point down the road. Our master closet was done so well that we managed to eliminate a dresser because Denise thought of everything. The kids bathroom is now designed in a way that will allow each child to have their own space for their stuff. We definitely plan to hire them again to do the remaining bedroom closets.

Description of Work
We needed the downstairs coat closet, master closet and kids bathroom closet fixed.

Category closet systems, home & garage organization

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! We appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to working with you again soon!
5.0

06/22/2017


Bob F.

Well. The person who came first had some good ideas we had not thought of.

Description of Work
Shelves on laundry area and two bars in a closet.

Category closet systems

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! Please let us know if we can assist you in any future projects.
5.0

12/05/2016


Jean B.

Denise did a fantastic job of maximizing every inch of space in the three closets in our master bedroom. Her design took into consideration our individual needs. We couldn't have been happier with the overall project. The service and quality are excellent. My only regret is that we didn't do this sooner! Would definitely recommend.

Description of Work
We had custom closets installed in his/hers closets in our master bedroom, along with one other closet with bi-fold doors.

Category closet systems

5.0

10/26/2016


Janet P.

For all phases of the project: consultation, design, scheduling and installation, everyone was professional and proficient. I was pleased with the entire process and thrilled with the end result. I'm amazed at how much more efficient, organized and how much more storage space my closets have now!

Description of Work
Two closets in a master bedroom were redesigned to 'his' and 'her' closets.

Category closet systems

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I'm so glad that you are enjoying the added storage and organization that our closet systems provide. Until you have one, you can't really imagine what you're missing! :-) Thank you for your business! Mary Pat McSharry - Owner
5.0

10/25/2016


Mauricio K.

From design to installation everything was very professional.

Description of Work
New master bedroom closet.

Category closet systems

Service Provider Response

That's what we love to hear! Thank you so much for your business! Mary Pat McSharry Closet & Storage Concepts - Owner
5.0

10/25/2016


sandra M.

Installer was on time, pleasant and neat. . People viewing our home have asked who "did" our closets and an Interior Designer asked for the contact information. We are very pleased with finished products and would definitely recommend Closet and Storage Concepts.

Description of Work
Previously provider had installed two dressing room Master closets. We had him come back to install a guest room closet which included a rod and a bank of 5 storage shelves.

Category closet systems

Service Provider Response

We appreciate your continued business! Thank you for taking the time to share your review. Mary Pat McSharry - Owner
5.0

10/03/2016


Edita P.

I contacted this company, and they sent Denise to come look at the project and give a quote. Denise was very helpful with design, and she listened to what I wanted/needed. She came back with a wonderful design quickly, but it didn't work for me. While waiting for design I had time to rethink what would work for me personally, and how I go about my closet, so Denise worked with me to incorporate and change those elements in the design. She was extremely patient and helpful (I'm very detailed oriented and very particular, so I really went over every single little thing). I also had a shoe bench that is working for me, and I wanted to keep it in the closet, so Denise helped me in keeping it there. The installation was scheduled about 3 weeks after signing the contract, but Amanda (office manager) called a few days later telling they had an opening about a week later. She said Denise mentioned to her that I really wanted to get my closet as soon as possible. I think this was a very nice touch. On the installation day everything went great, and the installer was nice, clean, and quick. He removed the old wire system, patched the walls, and installed the new system. However, when I was looking at the finished closet, I noticed that regular drawers were installed instead of jewelry and file drawers. I brought that to installer's attention, and he said regular drawers were in the design, but when he took out the design, those drawers were clearly marked as jewelry and file. He told someone from the office will call later to schedule a date to change them. Since it was the end of the day, I wasn't worried that I didn't receive a call. I called the office next morning (Thursday), and I was told they will call me back in the afternoon as they are having a meeting and will know the date later. I got no call in the afternoon, and no call next day (Friday).... On Tuesday I got a call ~1:15pm asking if I will be home at 3pm as they can send an installer to switch the drawers. I work from home, so this was fine, but I'm a little disappointed with communication and giving last minute notice. While calling to schedule a date for switching drawers, I also asked for a few additional shelves, which they didn't charge me for. They also didn't charge my credit card until the job was complete, and I really appreciate that. I'm tempted to give one B for professionalism as there were a few bits with communication, installing wrong drawers, but they also did a few extra steps like free shelves, so I will leave all A. Especially because I love my closet, and I get a lot of compliments on it.

Description of Work
I needed to install closet system in my walk-in. This included jewelry and file drawers, and vanity area with mirror.

Category closet systems

Service Provider Response

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a detailed review. It is truly helpful to get feedback to help us improve for the future. I'm so glad that you're happy with everything in the end, and I do apologize for the mix up on the drawers for the initial installation. I'm also sorry that the follow up was less than stellar. When I realized the following week that we had not been out to replace the drawers yet, I asked my staff to send someone out right away. We happened to have an installer back early that day, so we thought we would just check to see if we could send someone out. It was last minute, I agree and apologize for the inconvenience. Our installation schedule is always changing (hence the reason we were able to move your installation sooner in the first place) and we didn't realize that our installer would be back early enough that day to go out to you until he returned. Thank you again for your feedback and your detailed review. If we can ever be of any service in the future, please let us know. Mary Pat McSharry Closet & Storage Concepts Owner
5.0

05/07/2016


Julie L.

We were very pleased with the whole experience. We found Closet & Storage Concepts very professional and straightforward with all aspects of the work - from scheduling appointments, measuring spaces to installing - all the while, making excellent suggestions. To top it off, the cost came in lower than estimated due to available inventory and the work was completed earlier than expected.

Description of Work
Installed closets and shelves in our mudroom and organizational shelves and coat racks in two closets.

Category closet systems, home & garage organization

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. It sounds like everything went exactly as we hope for. I'm glad that you're pleased, and please let us know if we can ever be of further service. Mary Pat McSharry Closet & Storage Concepts - Owner
5.0

03/06/2016


Franco D.

We were very pleased with the entire process of getting closets installed in our new home. From the initial call to the completion of the installations, the designers and installers were always prompt, friendly and professional. After our initial call and setting up of an appointment for them to come out, take measurements and talk about closet solutions, we dropped by their Franklin showroom without an appointment to get an idea of the options and quality of the materials. Brian was very helpful in explaining the different lines and price points available to us. We liked what we saw so we proceeded with the appointment which was a couple days later. Brian and Kimberly took the time to take detailed measurements and talk about our needs and desires for each closet. A couple days later, Brian provided designs and was patient and helpful regarding our ideas for some modifications. Brian quickly provided sketches of the redesigns along with the costs and we set up an installation date for the following week which was wonderfull since we really needed to get our things out of bags and boxes and into closets. We were very impressed and pleased with both the quality of materials and quality of installation, as well as the functional aspects of each closet. The closets look great and are very strong and sturdy. You certainly get what you pay for. Thank you Brian and staff for a flawless experience.

Description of Work
We had Closet & Storage Concepts install closet shelving in a total of ten closets in our newly constructed home.

Category closet systems

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your kind words. It was a pleasure to work with you and it's so great to hear that you were pleased with everything. If we can ever be of further service, please give us a call. We greatly appreciate your business! Brian
5.0

02/18/2016


Eleanor F.

I originally contacted this company about two years ago and got an estimate for the work. For a variety of reasons, I put off the installation and crossed my fingers my information would still be on file -and it was! The closet designer I originally worked with came back to my house and remeasured everything which was great. They honored price, including a discount for being an Angie's List client. The installers were neat, clean, worked quickly and very professional. The entire installation was completed in about 4 hours. After the work was done, I contacted the company about making a couple of minor adjustments and they cheerfully sent someone back to take care of my requests. Overall very satisfied and love the result.

Description of Work
Converted small bedroom into walk in closet and installed system in two other closets.

Category closet systems, remodeling

Service Provider Response

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Closet & Storage Concepts. We always keep plans on file for this very reason. Often times, other things come up that take project priorities in another direction. We understand that, and just try to let our customers know that we'll have what we need when they are ready. I'm so glad that you're happy with your experience and your new closets. Thank you again for your feedback. Mary Pat McSharry Owner - Closet & Storage Concepts
5.0

01/01/2016


Mark C.

We messaged Closet & Storage Concepts and received a prompt response. A few days later, Denise came by for a consultation. She was very punctual and friendly, and we loved the design she suggested. We made a few minor corrections to the design via email. Their quote was also substantially lower than other companies we looked at, and cost was an important factor for us. The installation itself was quite smooth. I was out of the country, my husband was home by himself. He said they had all their tools ready and really needed minimum help from me. When I finally got home, the beautiful closets was a wonderful surprise. I had seen pictures, but they really don't do their work justice. We're both very happy with how everything turned out, it was a pleasure to work with Denise and Closet & Storage Concepts.

Description of Work
Master bedroom walk in closet 2 reach in closets

Category closet systems

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Closet & Storage Concepts. I'm so thrilled that we exceeded your expectations and that you are pleased. That's exactly what we try for. Enjoy your new closet! Mary Pat McSharry Owner Closet & Storage Concepts
4.0

11/06/2015


paula C.

They were super expensive so we didn't go with them. She was very helpful and professional. It was just an expensive service. I think it was almost like $2000 to build a closet. It was pretty high. The woman who came out was very nice and very professional but they didn't do work for me. They presented themselves wonderfully. She was organized. She came out. She was on time. She went through the whole consult with me. She did like a schematic. She was good. They were pretty good. If I can afford it, I will use them.

Description of Work
We had a consult from Closet & Storage Concepts.

Category closet systems

Service Provider Response

I'm so glad that you were pleased with your designer and can say that our pricing is very competitive for our industry. We can look at ways to modify your design to get the cost down and still give you a wonderful closet, so if you decide to revisit the project in the future, we'll be happy to help. Thanks so much for your feedback! Mary Pat McSharry Owner - Closet & Storage Concepts
4.0

11/03/2015


Robert G B.

It went pretty well. It was a success. I had few different prices and I think they were pretty average. The quality of work seemed to be okay. I have don't have any complaints. They were punctual.

Description of Work
We used Closet & Storage Concepts for the reconfiguring of a few closets.

Category closet systems

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. I'm sorry if Angie's List solicited a telephone review from you when you weren't prepared. I see it's been a while since we've done the work for you but If there's anything we can do to make your experience with Closet & Storage Concepts an "A" rating in the future, please let us know. We want all of our customers to be thrilled and it sounds like we may have fallen a little short. Please don't hesitate to contact me directly if there's anything I can do. Mary Pat McSharry Owner - Closet & Storage Concepts
5.0

10/01/2015


Kimberly P.

We love our closet! Looks great and thoughtful use of space. It was well worth the cost. If I ever decide to do another closet, I would definitely come back to Denise. She is a tremendous asset to the company. Her attention to detail is incredible. EVERYTHING was explained and planned so well beforehand. There were certainly no surprises at the end. What we planned was what we got. She was always quick to reply and super patient throughout the whole process. The showroom was about a 40 min drive for us, but we?re so glad we went. Denise was very accommodating with the day/time of our visit to the showroom. We had tons of questions and Denise was very helpful. The installers were great too. On time. They were neat, careful, and professional. This whole experience was really great and easy. Highly recommended. -Nho Chu

Description of Work
Master bedroom walk-in closet (8x7). Drawers, shelves, belt/tie/scarf rack, valet rod, jewelry drawer and my favorite--shoe cubbies! My husband tore down our old closet so he could repaint the wall and clean the carpet. They came in and installed the new system.

Category closet systems

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Closet & Storage Concepts here on Angie's List. We're so happy to hear that you're thrilled! Thank you again for your business. Mary Pat McSharry Design Director/Owner Closet & Storage Concepts
5.0

03/26/2015


Alan J.

Their work is top notch, and carefully done. Everything looks great and is quite functional. The thoughtful use of space is terrific. We got exactly what had been very carefully planned out and sent to us beforehand. The people who did the work itself were respectful, friendly, and responsive. It all seems well worth the cost.

Description of Work
Installed shelves and drawers in three closets (one a small walk-in) and built a large stand alone shelf/drawer structure with a window seat area in one bedroom.

Category closet systems

Service Provider Response

We're so thrilled that you were happy with the closet work we did for you recently, and really appreciate you taking the time to post your review here. It was a pleasure to work with you on this project, and please let us know if there's anything else we can provide for you. Thank you so much for your business! Mary Pat McSharry Design Director/Owner Closet & Storage Concepts
5.0

02/18/2015


John W.

ON TIME - even with the Boston Snow. Efficient, fast - and extra energy spent making sure that the same problem wouldn't occur (a bracket had come loose at the top - maybe a result of the roof settling under the heavy snow Boston has had this month.) So delighted to have my closet back in service - it is heavily used. An apology for the inconvenience, and mention of warranty, and we were back to normal. EASY., no hassle. If I do other closets in the future, I will call this provider.

Description of Work
Noticed a small sag in my bedroom closet. Emailed a photo of the problem. They returned the call the next business day with a schedule for repairs. I knew the invoice date.

Category closet systems

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for sharing your experience. I do apologize for the inconvenience, but am so glad that we were able to take care of the service to your satisfaction. Unfortunately things do go wrong sometimes, and we know how important it is to take care of it as quickly as possible. We have actually found that some of our best reviews come from customers that we have had to deal with an issue, because they're really happy that they have a lifetime warranty and we're always here to honor it and keep their ongoing satisfaction with our company high. Stay warm with all of the crazy New England snow this winter!! ;-)
5.0

10/22/2014


Carol M.

They did the measurements at my house. They were excellent. They had a lot of good ideas and suggestions. They were very professional. They are close to where I live and I wanted to be able to see the product before I buy and I picked him out.

Description of Work
I got a quote for a murphy deck and a bed.

Category home & garage organization

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much (Member name removed) for your kind words. It appears that Angie's List must have called you looking for a review before we have even completed the work. We are scheduled to install your new wall bed tomorrow, so I hope you will share your experience again once we have completed the work. I'm sure you will be thrilled with the work, but it is always helpful to receive a review when you can speak to the actual quality of the product we have installed and your overall experience. Thank you so much for your business. We do appreciate it!
5.0

10/15/2014


Marc S.

We had the best experience from start to finish. We absolutely love our closet and the great customer service we received. Elizabeth was our sales person and she was on top of everything. The guys who installed the closet did such a professional job, right on time, cleaned everything up and made all necessary adjustments when needed. The owner made sure we were happy with our service. I highly recommend Closet & Storage Concepts. Money well spent and their price was much better than their competitors. Looks like a million dollar closet! Thanks you - Kathy Sieger

Description of Work
We had our master bedroom closet designed and installed by Closet & Storage Concepts

Category closet systems

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience with Closet & Storage Concepts! I know we had an initial glitch upon installation, but I'm so glad we were able to resolve it on site and that you're thrilled with everything. We're very proud of the staff that we have, and it's so nice to hear that it's warranted by our customer's responses. Thank you so much for your business. We do appreciate it! Mary Pat McSharry Owner

    Other local Pros in your area

    Closets Etc

    For over 30 years, Closets etc. has been organizing homes and offices for its customers. The company is family- and majority female owned and operated. We are not affiliated with any franchise organization. We are able to pass our lower cost along to you. We currently have 6 employees. Closets etc. designs, manufactures and installs custom closets for all areas of a home or office. Typical spaces include master bedrooms, children's rooms, pantries, hallways, laundry rooms, mudrooms and garages. We also build entertainment centers and offices, complete with filing cabinets, computer workstations and storage cabinets. We are specialists in melamine,wood veneer and real wood closets and cabinets. Our designers use sophisticated computer design techniques, and they have decades of experience in optimizing even the most challenging spaces. Our designers been working with homeowners, builders, interior designers and architects alike on new construction as well as remodeling difficult-to-fit historic houses and condominiums throughout New England. Give us a call, and we will come to your home or construction project. Our designers measure the space, determine your specific needs and preferences, and provide you with a detailed proposal, usually within two business days. We provide these in-home consultations totally free of charge, and we do not charge for installation. Our installers are experienced company employees. Customer satisfaction is key, and most of our new customers come to us through referrals from satisfied clients. We offer a limited warranty on all of our products for as long as the customer owns his/her home. Closets etc. is licensed, bonded and insured in Rhode Island and Connecticut. Please visit our website, www.closetsetc.com, for more information, including testimonials from our customers.  

    Angi Certified

    AW Puma Construction & Remodeling LLC

    A.W. Puma Construction is a company founded on the principles of quality and integrity. We pride ourselves on being able to provide personable service and quality craftsmanship. A.W. Puma is also proud to offer full service restoration services (WATER,SMOKE & FIRE damage). Have an INSURANCE CLAIM? We will work with you and your INSURANCE company to make sure that all the necessary repairs are completed, so that your home is back to normal in no time. Locations at 160 Speen St, Suite 309 Framingham, Massachusetts and 1 Tara Blvd, Suite 200 Nashua, New Hampshire  

    Angi Certified

    Offers by AW Puma Construction & Remodeling LLC on Angi
    B & B AFFORDABLE RENOVATIONS INC

    B&B Affordable Renovations, Inc. is a general contracting company providing a wide variety of services including new construction, home remodeling and repairs. With over 20 years experience, B&B Affordable Renovations, Inc. is the company to choose when you want exceptional customer service, quality workmanship and affordable prices. We are small enough to give each customer the personal attention they deserve, but large enough to provide you with all the services and resources needed to complete the job.  

    Angi Certified

    General Remodeling
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Design, Manufacture, and Installation of Custom Closet Systems, Enclosed Wardrobe Units, Home Office, Entertainment Centers and Built-in Wall Units, Garage Organization Systems, Mudroom Cubbies, Pantry, Laundry, Craft Station, and Wall Bed Systems

    Services Not Offered

    Wire shelving units.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Closet & Storage Concepts

    How is Closet & Storage Concepts overall rated?

    Closet & Storage Concepts is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Closet & Storage Concepts open?

    Closet & Storage Concepts is open:

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Closet & Storage Concepts provide

    Closet & Storage Concepts accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard

    Does Closet & Storage Concepts offer free estimates?

    Yes, Closet & Storage Concepts offers free project estimates.

    Does Closet & Storage Concepts offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Closet & Storage Concepts does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Closet & Storage Concepts offer a senior discount?

    No, Closet & Storage Concepts does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Closet & Storage Concepts?

    Yes, Closet & Storage Concepts offers warranties.

    What services does Closet & Storage Concepts offer?

    Closet & Storage Concepts offers the following services: Design, Manufacture, and Installation of Custom Closet Systems, Enclosed Wardrobe Units, Home Office, Entertainment Centers and Built-in Wall Units, Garage Organization Systems, Mudroom Cubbies, Pantry, Laundry, Craft Station, and Wall Bed Systems

    Are there any services Closet & Storage Concepts does not offer?

    Wire shelving units.