Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Red Carpet Co

Founded 1994 • With Angi since November 2002

4.8

(403) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

463 Worcester Rd Ste 301

Framingham, MA 01701

Description

Red Carpet has been a family owned & operated business since 1994 specializing in Carpet Cleaning, Air Duct Cleaning, Tile & Grout Cleaning and Upholstery Cleaning. We pride ourselves in quality cleaning services, reasonable rates, and years of satisfied clients. We are fully bonded and insured in the eastern Mass. & greater Rhode Island areas. ...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/07/2020


Nancy R.

Great, rug looks brand new. The traffic areas were matted and the rug was very dirty. They did a terrific job, doesn't look like the same rug!

Description of Work
Cleaning of an 8 x 11 long shag rug

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

03/25/2020


Sarabeth C.

They did an awesome job, took care of some pretty stained rugs. Much better now!

Description of Work
Carpets cleaned

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

12/06/2019


HEIDI H.

Red Carpet scheduled promptly, arrived on time, and did a very good job on my carpet which was overdue for cleaning. Lester was pleasant and informative.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning including stairs and halls

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

10/20/2019


Colin F.

They were prompt and very professional, would hire again

Description of Work
Duct cleaning

Category air duct cleaning

5.0

10/12/2019


donna L.

very nice & professional.....came at time that was quoted....did a thorough job.....I would hire this company again

Description of Work
family room carpet cleaned

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

06/21/2019


Stephen M.

Red Carpet cleaned our wall to wall carpets; 3 bedrooms, a vestibule and a stair runner. The price was the lowest of 4 Angies list recommended companies. The workman arrived exactly on time, was friendly and very professional. He did an excellent job.

Description of Work
Cleaning wall to wall carpets.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

05/22/2019


Richard G.

Did a good job.I noticed a few spots when the rug dried that I thought would have come out; but all in all a goodexperience

Description of Work
carpet cleaned

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

05/03/2019


Neil H.

It went well. The Staff called us 30 min before arriving and also arrived on time. He handled cleaning very professionally, and also did a great job on protecting our furniture. will definitely consider to hire them for carpet cleaning again.

Description of Work
Cleaning carpet in the basement and the 2nd floor

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

11/19/2018


David S.

Great - happily cleaned a small traffic area at no charge & was able to eliminate residue from carpet protection used during a remodeling project. 2+ total rooms cleaned.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

09/27/2018


Sue T.

The Red Carpet Cleaners are awesome! The cleaners were prompt, efficient and very pleasant. We had old stains in our carpet which they were able to remove. I would totally recommend Red Carpet Cleaners.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaned

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

06/25/2018


Resident B.

Very well and a job well done. Would hire again.

Description of Work
Ducts cleaned

Category air duct cleaning

5.0

03/26/2018


Linda M.

Excellent, they were available when I needed them and showed up on time. He explained what and how he would proceed. Since he arrived early on a Saturday, he was very sensitive to my sleeping children. He explained what to expect and how I should maintain the cleanliness of these items.

Description of Work
At my home, cleaned hanging relaxed Romans, 3 scatter rugs, a sectional sofa, chair and ottoman.

Category drapery cleaning,upholstery cleaning,oriental rug cleaning

5.0

12/04/2017


Kristen A.

I have used this company twice to do my carpets and was amazed at how they can get the carpets so clean. I had stains from 5 plus years ago that are now gone. Carpet is 20 years old and looks amazing. Craig did my carpets this time on 12-4-17 and did an awesome job. Very friendly and personable. For the price paid its definitely worth the money. Will use again and try a different service they offer. Thanks again for making my home clean in time for the holidays.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

11/16/2017


Sean D.

They did a very good job and I would definitely recommend them. I felt like I got good value for the money. They responded immediately. Only one contact was needed to schedule and they showed up on time. They were very good about giving information about further options for other areas of the house I might want to clean. They left the entire house and property in clean condition.

Description of Work
They got grease spots out of a white rug.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

10/02/2017


richard C.

Clean the heating vents. It went very well.

Description of Work
Clean the heating vents.

Category carpet cleaners,air duct cleaning

3.0

08/31/2017


Nancy F.

service guy was very nice and professional but within short time; some of the same stains resurfaced.

Description of Work
upholstery cleaning

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

5.0

08/24/2017


Michelle C.

The carpet looks great; I had no idea it could look this good. I will definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
We had a carpet cleaned and refreshed.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

08/23/2017


dan M.

It went well. Carpet came out great.

Description of Work
Carpet throughout first floor apartment was beat on and looked very dirty. Four bedrooms and a family room including a center hallway.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

07/24/2017


james G.

I wouldn't be able to compare the price because they are the only company I have used. The quality was good.

Description of Work
They cleaned one 5 by 8 carpet, 2 sofas and 2 wing chairs.

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

5.0

07/14/2017


Susan N.

If I decided to have the carpets cleaned again, I would use them. The quality was good. We have cats and we have a lot of stains, so it was quite a job and they did a good job with the extra work with the stains. They were very good. I think they came when they said they would.

Description of Work
It was for carpet cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

07/13/2017


Mary M.

Rick responded to my email inquiry within one hour and scheduled me for service within one working day. Steve was very cordial, professional and did an excellent job. I received 30 % off as a first time Angie's List customer. Will definitely use them again.

Description of Work
Wall-to-wall carpet, 3 rugs, one large chair.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

06/21/2017


J M.

great, a friendly, professional technician showed up on time and did a thorough job cleaning our carpets.

Description of Work
carpets cleaned in two bedrooms

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

05/15/2017


Tom M.

Excellent work, on time, very reasonable price

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning in three rooms

Category carpet cleaners

4.0

04/20/2017


Rick C.

went well, showed up when he said he would and was attentive to his work.

Description of Work
Cleaned couch & chair

Category upholstery cleaning

4.0

04/10/2017


Norman F R.

The did not get the spot out of the couch. Otherwise, fine.

Description of Work
Clean Couch, Chair, Tile flooring

Category ceramic tile,upholstery cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    Dryer Vent Squad

    We specialize in dryer vent cleaning & duct work! We help keep homes safe from fires!  

    Offers by Dryer Vent Squad on Angi
    Newton Fire and Flood Inc.

    Newtown Fire and Flood specializes in being a one-stop shop for all water damage, fire damage, Mold testing and Mold remediation problems. After a flood or fire, they also do the repairs of your home to complete the job - making them a true one stop shop. Phil, the owner and operator, answers the phone and takes care of the problem with his team. Newtown Fire and Flood won't leave a job until you are completely satisfied and will work with you and your insurance company after the job to complete the process. We are a 24 hour emergency service company, so if you have an immediate problem and need some help in an emergency, please give us a call! We look forward to working with you! Serving all of New England with offices in Southshore, Northshore, and Wooster - as well as greater Boston. Additional DBA - Newton Fire and Flood Inc.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    PREMIER SUEDE/LEATHER & SPECIALTY CLEANERS

    We are located in California and do not offer regular dry-cleaning services. Premier is the nation's finest suede and leather garment cleaner. WE PREFER THAT YOU CALL US DIRECTLY WITH ANY REQUESTS OR QUESTIONS AT (949) 244-0943, OR E-MAIL US AT: leathergods@aol.com. IF YOU EMAIL US, PLEASE INCLUDE YOUR TELEPHONE NUMBER. Highly recommended by the finest retail stores in the U.S., including Nordstrom, Armani, Tom Ford, Gene Hiller, etc. Thousands of clients from all over the country who demand the finest quality and workmanship, ship garments to us directly for cleaning, dyeing, and repairs. Other services: purses cleaned and re-dyed, alterations and repairs, re-weaving of fabric garments, and area rug cleaning. Furniture cleaning and dyeing limited to Los Angeles, Orange, and San Diego Counties.  

    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    30%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Cleans rugs, carpets, upholstery, mattresses, drapery cleaning, air duct cleaning, water damage, & oriental rug cleaning

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Red Carpet Co

    How is Red Carpet Co overall rated?

    Red Carpet Co is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Red Carpet Co open?

    Red Carpet Co is open:

    Monday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Friday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    What payment options does Red Carpet Co provide

    Red Carpet Co accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Red Carpet Co offer free estimates?

    Yes, Red Carpet Co offers free project estimates.

    Does Red Carpet Co offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Red Carpet Co does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Red Carpet Co offer a senior discount?

    No, Red Carpet Co does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Red Carpet Co?

    Yes, Red Carpet Co offers warranties.

    What services does Red Carpet Co offer?

    Red Carpet Co offers the following services: Cleans rugs, carpets, upholstery, mattresses, drapery cleaning, air duct cleaning, water damage, & oriental rug cleaning