Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Red Carpet Co

Founded 1994 • With Angi since November 2002

Red Carpet has been a family owned & operated business since 1994 specializing in Carpet Cleaning, Air Duct Cleaning, Tile & Grout Cleaning and Upholstery Cleaning. We pride ourselves in quality cleaning services, reasonable rates, and years of satisfied clients. We are fully bonded and insured in the eastern Mass. & greater Rhode Island areas.

Amenities

Free Estimates
yes
Warranties
yes
Senior Discount
30%
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.8

(404) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-25 of 404 reviews
Diane S.
5.0
05/28/2022
Steve was amazing. Having not had the air ducts cleaned for around 10 yrs I was worried that they would be in pretty rough shape. Amazingly not. The dryer vent cleaning was another story. The dryer had build up over time that the vent sensor was coming on all of the time. As the duct work was installed in an unusual method to begin with, Steve managed to piece it apart and resolve the clogs at the pinch points. Amazing service and professionalism from start to finish.
Description of Work
Air duct and dryer vent cleaning
Category
air duct cleaning, dryer vent cleaning
Nancy R.
5.0
05/07/2020
Great, rug looks brand new. The traffic areas were matted and the rug was very dirty. They did a terrific job, doesn't look like the same rug!
Description of Work
Cleaning of an 8 x 11 long shag rug
Category
carpet cleaners
Sarabeth C.
5.0
03/25/2020
They did an awesome job, took care of some pretty stained rugs. Much better now!
Description of Work
Carpets cleaned
Category
carpet cleaners
HEIDI H.
5.0
12/06/2019
Red Carpet scheduled promptly, arrived on time, and did a very good job on my carpet which was overdue for cleaning. Lester was pleasant and informative.
Description of Work
Carpet cleaning including stairs and halls
Category
carpet cleaners
Colin F.
5.0
10/20/2019
They were prompt and very professional, would hire again
Description of Work
Duct cleaning
Category
air duct cleaning
donna L.
5.0
10/12/2019
very nice & professional.....came at time that was quoted....did a thorough job.....I would hire this company again
Description of Work
family room carpet cleaned
Category
carpet cleaners
Stephen M.
5.0
06/21/2019
Red Carpet cleaned our wall to wall carpets; 3 bedrooms, a vestibule and a stair runner. The price was the lowest of 4 Angies list recommended companies. The workman arrived exactly on time, was friendly and very professional. He did an excellent job.
Description of Work
Cleaning wall to wall carpets.
Category
carpet cleaners
Richard G.
5.0
05/22/2019
Did a good job.I noticed a few spots when the rug dried that I thought would have come out; but all in all a goodexperience
Description of Work
carpet cleaned
Category
carpet cleaners
Neil H.
5.0
05/03/2019
It went well. The Staff called us 30 min before arriving and also arrived on time. He handled cleaning very professionally, and also did a great job on protecting our furniture. will definitely consider to hire them for carpet cleaning again.
Description of Work
Cleaning carpet in the basement and the 2nd floor
Category
carpet cleaners
David S.
5.0
11/19/2018
Great - happily cleaned a small traffic area at no charge & was able to eliminate residue from carpet protection used during a remodeling project. 2+ total rooms cleaned.
Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning
Category
carpet cleaners
Sue T.
5.0
09/27/2018
The Red Carpet Cleaners are awesome! The cleaners were prompt, efficient and very pleasant. We had old stains in our carpet which they were able to remove. I would totally recommend Red Carpet Cleaners.
Description of Work
Carpet cleaned
Category
carpet cleaners
Resident B.
5.0
06/25/2018
Very well and a job well done. Would hire again.
Description of Work
Ducts cleaned
Category
air duct cleaning
Linda M.
5.0
03/26/2018
Excellent, they were available when I needed them and showed up on time. He explained what and how he would proceed. Since he arrived early on a Saturday, he was very sensitive to my sleeping children. He explained what to expect and how I should maintain the cleanliness of these items.
Description of Work
At my home, cleaned hanging relaxed Romans, 3 scatter rugs, a sectional sofa, chair and ottoman.
Category
drapery cleaning, upholstery cleaning, oriental rug cleaning
Kristen A.
5.0
12/04/2017
I have used this company twice to do my carpets and was amazed at how they can get the carpets so clean. I had stains from 5 plus years ago that are now gone. Carpet is 20 years old and looks amazing. Craig did my carpets this time on 12-4-17 and did an awesome job. Very friendly and personable. For the price paid its definitely worth the money. Will use again and try a different service they offer. Thanks again for making my home clean in time for the holidays.
Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning.
Category
carpet cleaners
Sean D.
5.0
11/16/2017
They did a very good job and I would definitely recommend them. I felt like I got good value for the money. They responded immediately. Only one contact was needed to schedule and they showed up on time. They were very good about giving information about further options for other areas of the house I might want to clean. They left the entire house and property in clean condition.
Description of Work
They got grease spots out of a white rug.
Category
carpet cleaners
richard C.
5.0
10/02/2017
Clean the heating vents. It went very well.
Description of Work
Clean the heating vents.
Category
carpet cleaners, air duct cleaning
Nancy F.
3.0
08/31/2017
service guy was very nice and professional but within short time; some of the same stains resurfaced.
Description of Work
upholstery cleaning
Category
carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning
Michelle C.
5.0
08/24/2017
The carpet looks great; I had no idea it could look this good. I will definitely hire them again.
Description of Work
We had a carpet cleaned and refreshed.
Category
carpet cleaners
dan M.
5.0
08/23/2017
It went well. Carpet came out great.
Description of Work
Carpet throughout first floor apartment was beat on and looked very dirty. Four bedrooms and a family room including a center hallway.
Category
carpet cleaners
james G.
5.0
07/24/2017
I wouldn't be able to compare the price because they are the only company I have used. The quality was good.
Description of Work
They cleaned one 5 by 8 carpet, 2 sofas and 2 wing chairs.
Category
carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning
Susan N.
5.0
07/14/2017
If I decided to have the carpets cleaned again, I would use them. The quality was good. We have cats and we have a lot of stains, so it was quite a job and they did a good job with the extra work with the stains. They were very good. I think they came when they said they would.
Description of Work
It was for carpet cleaning.
Category
carpet cleaners
Mary M.
5.0
07/13/2017
Rick responded to my email inquiry within one hour and scheduled me for service within one working day. Steve was very cordial, professional and did an excellent job. I received 30 % off as a first time Angie's List customer. Will definitely use them again.
Description of Work
Wall-to-wall carpet, 3 rugs, one large chair.
Category
carpet cleaners
J M.
5.0
06/21/2017
great, a friendly, professional technician showed up on time and did a thorough job cleaning our carpets.
Description of Work
carpets cleaned in two bedrooms
Category
carpet cleaners
Tom M.
5.0
05/15/2017
Excellent work, on time, very reasonable price
Description of Work
Carpet cleaning in three rooms
Category
carpet cleaners
Rick C.
4.0
04/20/2017
went well, showed up when he said he would and was attentive to his work.
Description of Work
Cleaned couch & chair
Category
upholstery cleaning

Phone

Address

463 Worcester Rd Ste 301

Framingham, MA 01701

Other Information

Services offered

Cleans rugs, carpets, upholstery, mattresses, drapery cleaning, air duct cleaning, water damage, & oriental rug cleaning

Payment options

Check
Visa
MasterCard
American Express
Discover

FAQ

Red Carpet Co is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

Red Carpet Co is open:

Monday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Red Carpet Co accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

Yes, Red Carpet Co offers free project estimates.

No, Red Carpet Co does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

No, Red Carpet Co does not offer a senior discount.

Yes, Red Carpet Co offers warranties.

Red Carpet Co offers the following services: Cleans rugs, carpets, upholstery, mattresses, drapery cleaning, air duct cleaning, water damage, & oriental rug cleaning

Other Local Pros In Your Area

Radiant Cleaning Services Inc

Angi Certified

Offers Coupon

Radiant Cleaning Services Inc

Proudly Serving Residential & Commercial Customers Throughout MetroWest MA, South Boston & Portion of Worcester Areas. Affordable cost cleaning carpets, rugs, upholstery, tile, grout, janitorial services and power wash over 23 years of experience. Our customer satisfaction is our number-one priority and our outstanding reviews are proof that when it comes to value and quality, Radiant is the best choice. Our experience and state of the art equipment ensures that you receive the finest in value and quality for all your cleaning needs. Our services depend on repeat and referral business, so we do everything possible to make sure you will call us again and tell your friends what a great job we did! We are not a franchise and we are fully insured and bonded for your home or office's protection.  

At Friendly Gomes Cleaning we offer professional service for less at a great value. Owner operated since 2018. Call today to schedule!  

Aspen Air Duct Cleaning Company

5.0

(43)

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Offers Coupon

Aspen Air Duct Cleaning Company

Aspen Air Duct Cleaning are experts in diagnosing and eliminating indoor air quality problems for both residential and commercial customers in Boston, MA, and the surrounding areas since 2008. We also specialize in dryer vent cleaning to eliminate a commonly overlooked fire hazard as well as mold removal and remediation. We proudly offer 24/7 emergency services. Call for an estimate today!