Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Radiant Cleaning Services Inc

4.8

(209) Verified Reviews

Founded 1996 • With Angi since September 2011

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Black Owned & OperatedBlack Owned & Operated
Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

1257 Worcester Rd Suite 252

Framingham, MA 01701

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Need carpet cleaning, office cleaning upholstery cleaning gave us a call we are here to help you.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Proudly Serving Residential & Commercial Customers Throughout MetroWest MA, South Boston & Portion of Worcester Areas. Affordable cost cleaning carpets, rugs, upholstery, tile, grout, janitorial services and power wash over 23 years of experience. Our customer satisfaction is our number-one priority and our outstanding reviews are proof that when it comes to value and quality, Radiant is the best choice. Our experience and state of the art equipment ensures that you receive the finest in value and quality for all your cleaning needs. Our services depend on repeat and referral business, so we do everything possible to make sure you will call us again and tell your friends what a great job we did! We are not a franchise and we are fully insured and bonded for your home or office's protection....

Verified Reviews

4.7

(209) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

162

4

29

3

8

2

2

1

8

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

carpet cleaning (177)upholstery cleaning (42)house cleaning (20)floor cleaning (15)tile installation (15)oriental rug cleaning (13)blind cleaning (2)water damage restoration (1)pressure washing (2)window cleaning (2)
Showing 1-10 of 209 reviews
5.0

04/25/2021

Sidney and his crew are excellent. They did a great job, quickly and efficiently. We highly recommend them!

Description of Work
Carpet and couch cleaning.

Category blind cleaning,carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/19/2021

Service Provider Response

Great, thank you for sharing your experience with us.
5.0

03/13/2021

Great work, owner came with his son. All communication was pleasant and easy, they were friendly and efficient, showed up on time, and the carpets miraculously look clean and are odor-free. I'm still shocked!

Description of Work
3 carpets that were stained and smelly due to our dog's bout with some stomach upset (will spare readers any additional details).

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $119

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/12/2021

5.0

09/21/2020

I received an immediate email followed quickly by a telephone call.Discussed job with Sidney who scheduled me for the following week per my request. Texted me in advance of arrival time within the original time frame. Followed all Covid-19 precautions, consulted with me again regarding areas to clean then went to work. Pretreated any areas of concern then did deep steam cleaning of the rugs/ carpe...

Description of Work
Cleaning of 2 area rugs and entry hall and 2 sets of stairs.

Category blind cleaning,carpet cleaners

Cost $189

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/14/2020

5.0

09/18/2020

Great! Sidney arrived when expected. Did a fantastic job and in a short period of time. He was very careful to not let hosing rub against walls/furniture (we had just painted). Price very reasonable. He will be our go to person for future home cleaning needs

Description of Work
Carpets throughout the house

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/16/2020

5.0

02/04/2020

Couldn't have been better. On time, efficient and very fairly priced.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning. Three bedrooms

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $119

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/31/2020

5.0

01/21/2020

Same day service, and excellent cleaning results!

Description of Work
Upholstery Cleaning

Category upholstery cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/21/2020

5.0

11/14/2019

An excellent experience. I bought a deal advertised on Angie’s List: $119 vs. the usual $189. The owner quickly returned my call and scheduled the job. He arrived punctually at the scheduled date and time. He did an excellent job cleaning the rugs, including removing the stains. He was very professional. Highly recommended.

Description of Work
We needed wall-to-wall carpeting in a finished basement and on an adjacent staircase and an area rug in the leaving room cleaned.

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $119

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

5.0

10/22/2019

Perfect, competitive quote, work was completed on time and as advertised. Would definitely work with again!

Description of Work
Upholstery Cleaning

Category upholstery cleaning

Cost $280

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/21/2019

5.0

04/06/2019

It went great. I was very grateful that my online inquiry was answered quite quickly even though I submitted the request on a Saturday afternoon. They were able to come clean the furniture on Tuesday. Everything looked so much better after the cleaning. We were also impressed that it took less than two hours to complete. The only slight hitch was that the cleaning started an hour later than expect...

Description of Work
I needed two arm chairs, a sofa, 8 dining chairs, and a carpet cleaned on very short notice.

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/02/2019

5.0

02/18/2019

They are very reliable, did a great job and they are trust worthy.

Description of Work
They clean our church.

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/17/2019

Services Offered

Cleaning Carpets, Upholstery, Rugs, Tile, Grout, Janitorial Services, House Cleaning, Water Removal And Power Wash, Strip Wax Floors, Commercial Cleaning, Office Cleaning

Services Not Offered

Ask for Details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes