Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Gallagher Design Associates

Founded 1987 • With Angi since July 2003

4.8

(101) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

31 Rose Ln

Framingham, MA 01701

Description

Gallagher Design Associates is a full service landscape design build firm located in Framingham, Massachusetts. Main emphasis is on residential landscape design and implementation of design. All employees are fully insured, all associates are fully insured, with workers comp and liability

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
Karen D.
5.0
08/02/2020
Great job! Chris, Pat and Mike could not have been more accommodating and pleasant to work with. Chris initially discussed the work with me and made some suggestions to create the privacy screen I was looking for. He recommended bringing in some loam to build up the ground height so the trees would sit taller. These were 8’ trees with massive root balls. There is very limited access to my yard and, to add to the challenge of getting the trees in place, they needed to navigate through my many existing plantings. They took great care to protect everything, and not a single plant was disturbed. The trees are beautiful, lush and healthy plants, which Chris made it a point to hand pick at the nursery. They mulched the area, did an initial watering and even set up my soaker hose. This was not easy work and we had some oppressive heat, but the guys took it in stride and worked hard for a beautiful finished product.
Description of Work
Create Privacy Screen with Green Giant Arborvitae
Category
landscaping

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]. Much appreciated by Chris Gallagher and the crew of Gallagher Design Associates.
James H.
5.0
08/11/2018
We hired Chris to add landscaping around our pool patio and fence. Chris drew up an initial design and after a delayed start on our end, worked with us to modify the design based on our preferences. The work was done very quickly and Chris was extremely communicative throughout the process. As the landscaping went in he made suggestions and modifications that turned out great. We're very pleased with the results and highly recommend Chris and his team.
Description of Work
Landscaping Around Pool Area
Category
landscaping, mulch

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed] and [Member Name Removed], Thank you for writing a report on Angies List.Much appreciated by myself,and the entire installation crew. It was a pleasure working with you and Kris,as the project progressed.Look forward to working with you down the line.Again,thank you very much! Chris Gallagher and crew.
Anna D.
5.0
06/05/2018
We hired Chris for landscaping and hardscaping of our front and side yards. We have a new constructed house situated on a hill with a very poor landscaping. Chris offered us a wonderful desigh that we have loved. He was very friendly, helpful and flexible. We could change the plan during all the process according to our wish. We loved his choise of trees, shrubs and flowers. We had some ideas how to manage our slopes and Chris gave us contractor who did a great job and built us some terrases. Also Chris reccomended us a sprinkler guy who did a great job too with the irrigation system. We started our project in late fall and finished it in spring. Chris switched some plantings that weren't doing well after the winter. Chris always kept us in touch and updated throughout the whole project. It took some time but the result is far beyond our expectations. We are very pleased with our new landscaping. It looks great and we constantly receive compliments from our neighbores. Chris and his team did an amaizing job. We definitely will recommend Chris for the landscaping projects. Thank you Chris and all the crew for making our dreams true!
Description of Work
landscaping of front and side yards
Category
landscaping, irrigation systems, mulch, hardscaping

Service Provider Response

Thank you ,both [Member Name Removed] and Igor. We are also very pleased with the results of our design -build residential project at your new home. Your input and vision greatly aided both myself,and our crew,whIle completing the project. You were both fantastic to work with. We greatly enjoyed meeting your family, including your parents. Enjoy the summer and fall in your new outdoor living space.We will see you soon! Best regards, Chris Gallagher and Crew.
Maureen C.
5.0
10/04/2017
Very well. Worked in concert with us to select plants and place them in an attractive and environmentally harmonious way.
Description of Work
Small areas in front of house needed new plantings.
Category
landscaping

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed] and Peter,Thank you for your kind recommendation. Much appreciated! We look forward to working with you this early summer on your land.project, as we have in the past. Once again,thank you,and see you soon. Chris Gallagher and Crew.
Sarah S.
5.0
10/02/2017
Everything went well. Very happy with results. Chris gave me a good referral for the granite front steps
Description of Work
Pave a front walkway and remove shrubs from front yard and design and plant new shrubs and trees. The walkway looked so nice I decided to replace the front steps - someone else did the granite steps but Chris did the entire walkway including the granite step in the walkway.
Category
landscaping, lawn service, masonry, mulch, hardscaping
Judith O.
5.0
09/03/2017
They keep in touch are hard working and accommodating. They also switched out a couple of plantings that weren't doing well from last year and planted my ground cover a job I kept telling them I'd do myself and then changed my mind - no problem. We are thrilled with final results.
Description of Work
Hired Chris and crew last year to landscape our property. Hired them again this year to replace our lawn and landscape a few areas we didn't do last year.
Category
landscaping, mulch
Judith O.
5.0
12/07/2016
I read from reviews that phone calls were returned. Being informed is very high on my list of requirements. I was not disappointed. We hired Gallagher Design to design and landscape our front yard but also decided to include the back if I could afford it. Chris said no problem came up with a design for both and told us to adjust as we liked. We decided to do the front and just part of the rear. I also told him I wanted a small area on the side fenced in for my grandkids. Chris got us contractors to clear the overgrowth in the rear and put up a fence. He also put in a stepping stone walkway around the patio and a small brick landing at the bottom of the deck stairs to the fenced area. The front went in as designed with a few minor plant changes. We are so pleased with everything. The work was done near the end of the season, because of that and the drought, we decided to wait to have the lawn installed. We will have him back in the spring to install a new lawn to finish off the front. Both Chris and his foreman Pat went above and beyond with suggestions, help with watering and even finding me a bench I wanted for the front yard. It was a bit more than we planned to spend but well worth the additions as it would have taken us forever to do those "small" projects ourselves. The approx. cost does not include the subcontractors (fence & overgrowth clearing.)
Description of Work
Landscaping of front and partial landscaping of rear yard.
Category
landscaping

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member name] and [Member name], Thank you very much for writing a review,for Gallagher Design Associates,regarding the landscape design build project, implemented last fall. It was a pleasure working with you both during the design-construction phases. We look forward to continuing during this upcoming spring season. We appreciate your kind words. Look forward to seeing you both,soon! Best regards, Chris Gallagher and Crew.
Nicolas K.
5.0
08/18/2016
Chris, Pat and the rest of the team were a pleasure to work with. Based on the quotes that we received from other people, it was clear that Chris had put more thought and effort into designing the project. The quote was competitive and detailed. From the start of the job to the finish, they communicated everything appropriately, kept it touch as the job progressed, took into consideration our suggestions as they went through, and just really made us feel that we were part of the process. They cleaned up well, which was important since we have young kids playing in the yard, followed-up after the job was complete to check on how the plants were doing, and worked hard day in and day out. Their attention to detail was excellent. We would definitely use them again for any future work, and likely will given our good experience in working with them. I would highly recommend Chris and his team. Just a great experience overall.
Description of Work
Landscaping work, including some modest tree removal and site cleanup, significant planting of many trees and shrubs to create screens with our neighbors and improving aesthetics in our backyard, soil and mulching of each area, and setting up an irrigation system with soaker hoses to keep the plants watered without much in the way of manual watering.
Category
landscaping, lawn service

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you very much for the review on Angie's List. Much appreciated by the entire crew of Gallagher Design Associates. We look forward to working with you next Spring,2017. Only the best to you and your family . Best regards, Chris Gallagher, Gallagher Design Associates.
Laurie C.
5.0
07/03/2016
This is my second time using Chris and his crew. Last year they created a privacy screen for my back yard with large trees that are thriving. They care about the work and they want the customer to be satisfied. Chris went to many nurseries to find exactly the plants that I wanted. It looks beautiful and the price is extremely competitive. Crew chief Patrick is meticulous and will perform the work to your exact specifications. Highly recommended.
Description of Work
Removed overgrown shrubs from the front of my house, cut new beds and put in an entirely new foundation landscaping. Project included adding 4 six foot emerald green arborvitae to the side of my house, and 22 shrubs to the front of my house including 15 five gallon Japanese holly, 3 large steeds holly, 2 dwarf rhododendron, and two hydrangea.
Category
landscaping

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you very much for writing a review on Angies List. We enjoyed completing your project to your satisfaction. The design really worked out well. Patrick and the crew relay their thanks,for your kind words. Once again it is greatly appreciated. Talk soon! Regards, Chris Gallagher
Lauren C.
5.0
06/16/2016
The entire project went exceptionally well. Chris and his staff were punctual, responsive, friendly, professional and possessed the technical "know how" I needed. 2 Months later, and the lawn looks great. I continually receive compliments from neighbors, as well as strangers.
Description of Work
Removed, graded and installed a new front lawn, and provided an economical irrigation option.
Category
landscaping, irrigation systems

Service Provider Response

Hi (Member name removed), Thank you for furnishing a review on Angies List. It is greatly appreciated by yours truly and the entire crew! I am glad we could accomadate you early during the spring season. Look forward to working with you this fall season. Best regards, Chris Gallagher and Crew.
Tim S.
5.0
01/03/2016
Chris Gallagher and his team recently landscaped my entire yard, and did a wonderful job. Chris was professional from my first meeting with him until my last encounter by communicating often and effectively and listening well to my concerns and desires for the yard. Once we had our intital meeting, he called me to let me know he was working on our project and when I could expect to see a drawing of his ideas. He presented his color coded drawing on time and was open to making changes as we worked through the process. Once we agreed on a plan, he brought different bushes, trees, etc. and placed them around the house for me to review before putting them in the ground. I found this helpful to visually see what everything looked like and appreciated the time he took to do this. His team of people who did the actual digging were professional as well, and a pleasure to interact with during the entire process. I would definitely use Chris again for landscaping needs. My favorite characteristics about him are his communication and listening skills as well as his ability to develop an excellent plan.
Description of Work
Chris provided me with an estimate, plan and landscaping work around my entire new home.
Category
landscaping, tree service

Service Provider Response

Hi [Removed Member Name]-Thank you very much for writing a positive review for Gallagher Design on Angie's List. It is much appreciated by myself and "The Crew". We enjoyed working with you both, during the autumn season, and look forward to re-connecting this spring. Lets get some warm weather soon! Thank you for taking time from your busy schedule to think of Gallagher Design. Talk soon! Best regards, Chris Gallagher
Judith B.
5.0
01/02/2016
Recommended contractor did an excellent job at a fair price
Description of Work
I contacted Gallagher to repair stone steps. Gallagher Design did not do the repair, but recommended a contractor who did the work excellently (Yard-Max). Chris Gallagher not only got back to me immediately with design information, but also returned phone calls and helped me contact the contractor that actually did the work. I would definitely contact Gallagher in the future.
Category
landscaping, masonry, hardscaping

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for the recommendation on Angie's List. We appreciate that very much! I was glad with the positive results from my recommendation of the stone mason. Look forward to speaking with you in the spring of 2016. Best regards, Chris Gallagher, Gallagher Design.
Venessa C.
5.0
12/11/2015
Service was excellent. Chris kept in touch throughout the whole process and he did a stellar job. He even did things like pulling a metal post out of the ground that I didnt think he could do. he is very flexible with his customers and is willing to help in any way he can.
Description of Work
Fall clean up and Gallagher did a lot of work for us also in August.
Category
landscaping, lawn service

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed]- Thank you for taking the time to write Gallagher Design a recommendation on Angies List. We look forward to working with you this upcoming spring. Best of luck with your newborn! Warmest regards, Chris Gallagher and crew.
Neil C.
5.0
06/10/2015
In 2014, I contacted Chris Gallagher Design Associates after reading glowing reviews of his work.. My lawn needed some serious attention. It was seemingly beyond hope. In addition, we had gone without a proper walkway for a number of years. Chris was very prompt in getting back to me after the initial contact. My wife and I met with Chris and laid out a vision for how we'd like the lawn and walkway to look. Chris was very attentive and patient as we threw around various ideas. After a brief interim, Chris, along with my wife and I, met and went over his landscape design for our property. On paper, it looked fantastic. From the shrubs, flowers, sod, trees and new walkway, everything was beautifully laid out. Long story short, Chris and his crew were diligent and hard working. Chris remained in constant contact throughout the entire process.. The results were nothing short of amazing. We've gotten numerous compliments from friends, family and neighbors. It was pleasure working with Chris and his design crew and I look forward to doing business with them in the future.
Description of Work
Following up from an extensive landscape revitalization that Chris and his work crew performed last fall, he and a crew member spruced up several of the plants and shrubs that had been battered by the harsh winter. They also spread mulch and fixed a gravel parking space that been hit hard by the brutal winter weather.
Category
landscaping, mulch, tree service

Service Provider Response

Hi (removed member name), Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review, for us, on Angie's List.I know you both have very busy schedules. It is greatly appreciated, by us all at Gallagher Design. It was a pleasure, for myself, and "The Crew", working for you both. We look forward to continuing the project, focusing on the rear yard for this year. We'll be out soon to take an inventory, and draw up a functional, and pleasing design! Once again thank you, and the very best to everyone . Regards, Chris Gallagher and crew.
benjamin C.
5.0
07/07/2014
We were looking to overhaul our entire front landscape after recently moving into the house. The front of the house was completely obscured by dozens of overgrown rhodedendrons. We asked Chris to design a new front landscape for and us and we are so happy with the results. We started looking for landscapers in the winter, and Chris had the better proposal in terms of scope and price. The planning phase consisted of a couple of meetings at home, very easy to schedule and Chris was very easy to work with, responding quickly to phone calls and emails. He laid out the estimate in several parts, and had drafted a design of the landscape that we ended up pretty much following. We were able to schedule the work first thing in the season, once all the snow had melted. The work itself went smoothly and took about 3 weeks, with a crew of 2-3 most days (Chris, Pat, Russell). Any issues were addressed quickly, nothing major came up. Chris was usually onsite himself for any questions. Overall, we are very excited about how everything looks. The new path and the plants look great and we're looking forward to enjoying our new landscape. I would definitely use Chris again for future projects.
Description of Work
Remove many old plants from front yard, including a small hemlock. Remove old flagstone path. Level area. Install new paver walk. Cut new beds, purchase and install new plantings, mulch. Seed new lawn area.
Category
landscaping, mulch, hardscaping

Service Provider Response

Hi [removed member name] and [removed member name] - Thank you for the positive report on Angie's List. Much appreciated by myself and the "Crew of Gallagher Design Associates"! The design issues were a bit challenging, but the final(solutions)-- implementation/installation of the paver walk, plantings and lawn , greatly enhanced your property. I know you are pleased with the results, as we are! It was a pleasure working with you both, and we are looking forward to seeing you down the line. Thank you very much, for the opportunity to complete installation work at your home. Regards, Chris Gallagher---Gallagher Design Associates.
Laura G.
5.0
12/23/2013
Chris came and gave an estimate to clean up about an acre of land plus plant green plants in the front of the house to spruce it up for future sale. Cost for the clean-up was $500 and the planting (including cost of the plants) $600. The estimate was exactly what the cost of the job was. Chris was very very conscientious and nice. I would highly recommend him.
Description of Work
I used Gallagher Design Associates.
Category
landscaping, lawn service
kathleen F.
5.0
12/04/2013
1. Initial contact - rapid reply 2. Quote/proposal - on time and very well written and priced 3. Follow up- excellent - wants to have input and work together
Description of Work
I contacted Chris after reading the great reviews here on Angies' List. True to form, he was great to work with. Replies very quickly, attends meetings on time and is available for follow up. I highly recommend him and look forward to more work in 2014
Category
landscaping

Service Provider Response

Hi (removed member name)- Thank you very much for the kind words on Angie's List. I know of your very busy business schedule, along with refurbishing your home in Wayland, and appreciate you taking the time to write a recommendation. Of course ,we would be pleased to offer estimates for your work, and look forward to doing so . Please be in touch when the master landscape plan is available . We look forward to it! Best regards, Chris Gallagher and landscape crew!
Lisa W.
5.0
10/28/2013
We contracted Chris Gallagher to do our front walkway. He and his associate, Pat, worked to get our walk done to exactly our specifications. He gave us the most competitive bid, and his work was exemplary. He encouraged us to visit some other homes in town where he'd done work and had us speak with his other clients. Super work, and a couple of great guys. We'll definitely use him again.
Description of Work
Removed and replaced front walkway
Category
hardscaping

Service Provider Response

[Member name removed], Thank you very much for your positive response on Angie's List. It is much appreciated! The pattern, and color of the pavers, which you both selected, match up quite well with the newly constructed front stoop/stairs, and the color of your home! It was a pleasure working for you both! Looking towards the future. P.S. Thank you for the brownies-Dave scoffed up most of them, although I got a couple. Best regards. Chris Gallagher and crew.
Yair E.
5.0
10/26/2013
We contacted Chris Gallagher in the spring to do the design. He told us upfront that he was very busy, and indeed the design started several months later and is almost completed by now (for execution next season). Chris is a very pleasant person to work with. He had good ideas for us, and his fee was very reasonable.
Description of Work
Design of the landscape and hardscape in preparation for a significant upgrade of the yard
Category
hardscaping

Service Provider Response

[Member name removed], Thank you for the consideration on your Angie's List recommendation. I know you both have a busy schedule, and I very much appreciate you taking time to write up a report. I'm quite happy with the final design, and I sense you both are, also! I look forward to working with you both, as the landscape project progresses. Best regards, as always. I'll be in touch. Chris Gallagher
Andrius M.
5.0
10/22/2013
Very simply put, Chris always checks in to let you know when he is coming. His price is fair, and his crew doesn't mind helping out with additional items that come up. (They helped me finish stacking firewood that was delivered a few days earlier). The patio around the hot tub came out great. They matched it to the work the work that they completed earlier in the summer. Fair price, great work, friendly service makes them a company that I would recommend to anyone that is looking to do landscape work around their property. I would highly recommend them for any landscape design or re-build project.
Description of Work
I am writing my second review of Chris' company and service. They completely re-landscaped our front and back yard last year, to which I gave him a great review. We asked Chris to come back to match a patio around our hot tub to the existing patio that his team installed. He also added an emerald green arborvitae to a row that he installed in the summer.
Category
landscaping, hardscaping

Service Provider Response

[removed member name]- Once again, thank you for your kind words on Angie's list. It is much appreciated by myself, Patrick and Russel. The project was a bit tricky, yet the issues were resolved. The herringbone pattern is a winner. No doubt! We look forward to working with you " down the line". Best regards, Chris Gallagher and Crew.
Mitchell M.
5.0
10/21/2013
We first met with Chris Gallagher in early April to discuss the plan for the landscaping our property. Chris designed the complete landscape plan and quarterbacked the entire project from beginning to end including interfacing with key subcontractors involved with the installation of a new driveway, fencing and irrigation system. His design was creative and he showed great flexibility in making adjustments midstream. Once the project got going he did a great job making sure that all the pieces came together smoothly and he communicated frequently throughout the project.
Description of Work
Complete landscape design. Installation of front and back paver walkways and patio. Installation of dry wells. Removal of all existing plantings and installation of new trees and plants. Installation of sod.
Category
landscaping, mulch, hardscaping

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member names removed]- Thank you for writing a report on Angie's List. I know you both have a very busy schedule, early off to Boston, at the start of the day, and ending late evening, back at home. We really appreciate you giving Gallagher Design Associates, a welcoming and positive review! The landscape project contained several challenging problems, ( ie grading, driveway, patio-walk, plantings, fencing, irrigation). It all came together , at the end. Enjoy your outdoor living space, for many years ! We will keep in touch with you . It was a pleasure working with you both. Best regards, Chris Gallagher and crew.
Peter H.
4.0
08/14/2013
I received a callback from Chris Gallagher two days after I phoned him. The earliest he could come to my property was seven days later. He arrived on time and I found him to be very pleasant to talk with. We had a very pleasant exchange of ideas and came to a consensus on the project. However, he did not have his measuring equipment with him that day and had to return the next day. He explained that before he could send me his proposal he would have to consult with the subcontractor in charge of demolition and grading. It wasn't until two weeks later that I received an email from him explaining that he wouldn't be able to undertake the project because his subcontractor was occupied elsewhere. I waited that long because I liked Chris the first time I met him and because he had an attachment to the neighborhood. He was very apologetic and I think he was being truthful about the situation, which must have frustrated him as much as it did me. However, the long delay, only to end in frustration, prolonged a decision that I could have made two weeks before.
Description of Work
Came to my house to do a complimentary estimate to replace my front walk, front landing and front lawn after it was destroyed by a combination of sewer line replacement and weathering.
Category
landscaping, lawn service, hardscaping

Service Provider Response

Hi (member name removed) - Yes, unfortunately the machine person that I would have used on your project was not available, (being tied up on a large scale project in Boston, into mid fall); therefore we could not proceed. I appreciate you contacting Gallagher Design- but I have worked with Dave for many years, and have a good rapore. You have other proposals, which is great, and there are very good masons and machine guys in the area, who would be available for your work. Again, thank you for the consideration, but we were not available, as it turns, for your project. Best regards! C. Gallagher.
ISABELLE R.
5.0
08/09/2013
It's always easy to work with Chris and his crew. He is very responsive, fairly priced, and does excellent work. We've used them at various times for landscaping.
Description of Work
Trimmed, mulch, general clean up of landscaping area that they had created for us last year.
Category
landscaping, lawn service, mulch

Service Provider Response

Thank you (Member names removed) for the recommendation. Your deck garden, was a design challenge last year, however the space looks great, as I am sure you both enjoyed the garden last summer and fall, leading into this year. We also thank you for the several projects we have helped you with , including the front yard drainage system from a few years ago. Again thank you for the recommendation and we look forward to presenting design solutions down the line. Best regards, Chris Gallagher and crew.
Andrius M.
5.0
07/01/2013
Chris and his team were exceptional. Chris produced a design for our project and worked with us the whole way through to its completion. This was a very big job. Chris and Pat were mainly the ones that completed the work, and Chris would keep us updated on any necessary changes whenever they warranted discussion. Chris would always be onsite when he said he would, and explained to us when he ran into problems. I think the best part of his service is that when we ran into budget limits, Chris was more than willing to work with us on a compromise. The work came out great, and all of our neighbors love what his team completed.
Description of Work
Chris and his team completely transformed our front yard and rear yard landscaping. They began by clearing out old shrubs and a wooded area along with completely re-grading the property. They then installed a tumbled paver walkway, patio, firepit, planting beds and new lawn.
Category
landscaping, lawn service, tree service, hardscaping, patios

Service Provider Response

Hi [member name removed]-Thank you very much for taking the time to write a favorable work report for Gallagher Design, on Angie's List. It is much appreciated, by myself and our work crew, Patrick, Alex and Russell! Your yard, front and rear, posed a few unique problems; I believe we came up with some creative solutions. I know you will enjoy your yard, for many years to come, especially the rear yard patio, fire-pit, and coy pond. Once again we appreciate you taking time ,from a very busy schedule, to give us a positive recommendation. We look froward to working together going forward. Best regards! Chris Gallagher and Crew.
JEANNE O.
5.0
02/25/2013
Excellent. Chris and his workers were prompt and courteous. Very hardworking, knowledgeable and cleaned up when the job was finished.
Description of Work
Chris Gallagher first put in brick walkways for my home in the summer of 1996. At that time, he put in a side entry brick pathway where there was essentially dirt before. I also had him lay brick walkways through my yard as I was doing an English style garden with all flowers and needed these walkways. He also built a stone block wall between a border fence and my paved driveway to give me a 3 foot wide garden area along the driveway/fence area. After this job, Chris did extensive landscape jobs for friends of mine in Wellesley and Natick. They were also very happy with Chris' work. In late 2008, I had Chris replace the remaining old cracking concrete pathways in the front of my home with bricks to match the other walkways, putting in a granite step, and taking up an old unattractive patio area in the side back of my home. He transformed it into a lovely brick patio area with a brick pathway leading from the front new brick walkways along the back of the deck to the new back patio area, while providing a foot wide planting area between a border fence and the new brick pathway. He also did yard/garden cleanup for me in the late fall of 2008. I have always been very happy with Chris' work and his honesty and integrity. I have recommended him for other jobs and he will tell you if the job in question meets or does not meet his skill set. If he does not do the type of work desired (in this particular case, water feature landscaping), he will provide referrals to people he feels may be able to be of service. He does wonderful landscaping design work and will work with you to meet your needs. The hardscaping he had done for me has stood the test of time over the years and I have been very pleased with his work and highly recommend him.
Category
landscaping, lawn service, masonry, hardscaping

Service Provider Response

Hi (member name removed), Thank you for your positive response on Angie"s List. It is much appreciated. We are so pleased that the paver and patio work has enhanced you property, and made your outdoor living space a joy. Your rear yard is now much more functional, and usable. Look forward to working with you in the future. Best regards, Chris Gallagher. (PS See you soon)

    Other local Pros in your area

    Charles River Masonry

    Here at Charles River Masonry we take pride and effort in to our work. Our aim is to keep customers satisfied. With over 15+ years of experience. No job to big or to small Charles river masonry can do it all! Call us for a free estimate and advice.  

    Angi Certified

    Preferred landscape and masonry

    Our business services the Middlesex and Essex Counties area. We specialize in any form of hardscape from retainer walls to paver patios. We also provide all aspects of landscaping maintenance. As well as irrigation systems from new installs to repairs Family owned and operated since 1999.....no job is too small or too big. Winter services consist of snowplowing, Bobcat services for snow removal, and spreading salt throughout parking lots.  

    Angi Certified

    SRS Construction & Landscape

    Welcome! Uproot problems with your landscape for a more pleasing, unique property with superior services from in Metro West area . SRS Construction & Landscape specializes in landscaping services and maintenance that make your property look its best year-round. We are a full-service landscaping company that handles all of your property needs. SRS Construction & Landscape has been keeping grass greener, flowers more vibrant, and clients happier. Contact us now to become one of the many satisfied property owners we've helped throughout the years. No matter whether it is a small or large project, our expertise will enhance the look and value of your property. Call us in Metro West today for a personal consultation. Our Services Include the Following : Spring e Falls Cleanups , Landscape design, Landscape Installation ,General Maintenance , Lawn Mowing , Fertilization Program, Shrub Trimming , Irrigation System , Sprinkler Systems , Patios and Walkways , Stone And Brick , Blue stone , Cobblestone , Steps , Pool Patio , And many More. Call us today For Free Estimate At 508 494 4858. Our office hours are:7:00 am to 6:00 pm  

    Angi Certified

    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Financing Available
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Residential & commercial landscape & design, patios, terraces, fieldstone, lighting, fencing, irrigation systems, garden & lawn maintenance.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Gallagher Design Associates

    How is Gallagher Design Associates overall rated?

    Gallagher Design Associates is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Gallagher Design Associates open?

    Gallagher Design Associates is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Gallagher Design Associates provide

    Gallagher Design Associates accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Financing Available

    Does Gallagher Design Associates offer free estimates?

    Yes, Gallagher Design Associates offers free project estimates.

    Does Gallagher Design Associates offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Gallagher Design Associates does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Gallagher Design Associates?

    No, Gallagher Design Associates does not offer warranties.

    What services does Gallagher Design Associates offer?

    Gallagher Design Associates offers the following services: Residential & commercial landscape & design, patios, terraces, fieldstone, lighting, fencing, irrigation systems, garden & lawn maintenance.

    Are there any services Gallagher Design Associates does not offer?

    Ask for details.