Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Masonry, Patio, Stone Work.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

D Pacheco Masonry

Founded 2012 • With Angi since February 2016

5.0

(28) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

82 Herbert St

Framingham, MA 01702

Description

At D Pacheco Masonry, we take pride in our outstanding masonry services. We strive to provide our customers with the highest quality service possible. Our team enjoys helping homeowners build their dream homes. Whether it be your walkway, driveway, patio, or fireplace, our team uses modern construction techniques combined with the oldest masonry methods to enhance the beauty of your home. Please check out our website for a gallery of our past projects! We look forward to working with you on your next masonry project. Thank you!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/04/2020


Sidney M.

Doug’s crew did a phenomenal job for a reasonable price. Doug was very honest about when his company could do the work, which was approximately 3 weeks and most importantly he delivered on that promise. Doug was also very responsive in answering all my questions prior to hiring his company for my job. I definitely will not hesitate to hire Doug’s company again for any future projects.

Description of Work
Had my existing blue stone patio rebuilt and repaired the stairs

Category masonry, hardscaping

5.0

06/25/2020


Susan K.

Results were exactly what we were hoping for! Crew was courteous, neat, and clean when it came to the worksite. Price was reasonable for work performed. A+ value for the product delivered. Would highly recommend.

Description of Work
Front walkway

Category hardscaping

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]. It was a pleasure working with you.
5.0

06/10/2020


Kunal J.

Doug and his team were awesome to work with. We love our new patio. Doug provided great recommendations throughout the project. Very accommodating and quick response w. quotation and installation. Would definitely recommend them. Thanks

Description of Work
Installed New Patio

Category masonry, hardscaping

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed].
5.0

06/09/2020


Irina S.

I have owned my house for almost 20 years and over the years there have been all sorts of contractors doing various job. I can honestly say that I have never seen anybody as hard working, professional, punctual and good at what they do as these guys. Their respect for my personal property was EXCEPTIONAL. Nothing was moved out of place, nothing got damaged, no plants were destroyed. They were so carerfull working arround mytmy many gardens. They even moved all remaining pavers BY HAND to the back yard, cleaned everything so we'll that you could not even tell that anybody was here doing work - there was no drop of anything left behind. I can not say how impressed and pleased I am with the work they did. I wish I met Douglas 15 years ago . Amazing guys, highly recomend them to everybody that wants to enjoy a quality product for a good price and done on time. Thank you Douglass.

Description of Work
Patios comment pavers

Category basement waterproofing, patios

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed].
5.0

05/29/2020


David M.

We couldn’t be happier with the work performed by Doug’s team. Welves and Luciano worked diligently for two days and the end product is beautiful. Welves took the time to answer questions we had as the job progressed which was great as we had no experience with this kind of stuff. One of the things that surprised me the most is the attention to detail from start to finish. I knew the walkway would be done well but these guys brought in loam and seed to fill in the earth that was necessarily disturbed, did a great job of cleaning up, and made sure we knew to call if there were any issues. I would happily hire “D Pacheco Masonry” again.

Description of Work
Entry Walkway Concrete to Paver Installation

Category masonry, basement waterproofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed].
5.0

04/14/2020


Steve K.

Doug and Carlos were fantastic! Showed up on time, completed our project on budget and on time. The quality is great, they really paid attention to the details and we are very happy! I would and have recommend.

Description of Work
We had a walkway installed

Category basement waterproofing, hardscaping

5.0

02/12/2020


DEREK R.

Doug and crew were terrific. Job was complete on time, within budget and came out great! They provided extra landscaping materials (loam, seed and mulch) to make the project look beautiful.

Description of Work
Front Walkway and Back Patio

Category masonry, hardscaping, patios

5.0

12/23/2019


Erik K.

Douglas has been professional, worked with my schedule and done everything in a timely fashion. High quality of work, accommodating with some last minute changes I needed to make. All in all he's first on my list of masons to reach out to. Highly recommended.

Description of Work
Douglas was referred to me by a friend. I hired him to do the foundation work in an extension we built, opening up some basement windows in order them to meet the code requirements for turning basement to living space and finally building the entrance steps, landing and walkway from the street to the main door.

Category masonry, hardscaping, patios

5.0

12/20/2019


Charles F.

Pacheco's work is excellent. Great quality & meticulous attention to details. Also, I appreciate the honesty in dealing with me. What they promise, they deliver, even after they have been paid and must come back to finish something. This is rare in this industry.

Description of Work
Front stone steps & porch, wall veneers, walkways, backyard patio, firepit, driveway paver edging, etc.

Category masonry, hardscaping, patios, outdoor kitchens

5.0

12/20/2019


Julia W.

We renovated our front steps and back patio this Spring and could not be happier with the work Doug and his team did. Doug was incredibly thorough from the first meeting to the last, making sure he understood our vision and his prices were very competitive with the other companies we looked at. His work is incredibly high quality and he was very patient with us as we changed some ideas during the process. We could not recommend Doug and his team enough!

Description of Work
Renovated front steps and patio

Category masonry, patios

5.0

12/20/2019


David P.

Doug and his team did a fantastic job on our wall! From the scoping process to estimate which we had to work through our insurance agency Doug was responsive and followed through. Doug and his team were diligent workers finishing the project under the time allocated and his work is superlative. I would highly recommend Doug, his team and his services.

Description of Work
Rebuild Retaining Wall

Category masonry

5.0

12/20/2019


Rosanne A.

It went great, the quality is excellent.

Description of Work
We had a brick walk and patio done

Category masonry, hardscaping, patios

5.0

11/08/2019


david K.

Doug was very professional and his workmen were very helpful, efficient and knowledgeable. We ended up with a beautiful granite front entrance to our home. We are only sorry we did not do this years ago since it really upgrades the entrance to our house. I highly recommend D. Pacheco

Description of Work
Refinishing concrete front steps with granite

Category masonry

5.0

11/09/2018


ROBERT M.

Douglas was excellent explaining the floor needed total replacement and this would only be a temporary solution. They're work was excellent, highly responsive and pleased with the result

Description of Work
had cracks in our garage floor which required work.

Category masonry, hardscaping

5.0

11/06/2018


Paul M.

Great job installing the patio. They did the job in 4 days cleaned up very well after the job. Patio was sloped to drain water and height was set to allow a gate to open over the patio. Owner participated in the work and walks you through what will take place. Be sure to tell them where to move the dirt removed from the yard for the patio and explain how you want them to transport materials to the site ahead of time. Overall the patio was great and at a reasonable price. Patio was approximately 16 ft by 12 ft. I am very pleased with the outcome and would recommend them to anyone.

Description of Work
New Paver Patio below my deck

Category masonry

5.0

10/16/2018


maria pia C.

Perfectly! It was really pleasure to have them work for us. They were were attentive, good workers, very nice and kind. Very good work. I recommend them highly.

Description of Work
three entrance steps to the house and a path to it

Category masonry

5.0

10/11/2018


Carolina C.

Outstanding job, even with the follow-thru of seeding and mulching. Douglas is a goodnatured man, so easy to talk to about what we wanted. This was also reflected with the men that work for him. All a pleasure. This manifested in excellent workmanship. Of course, there were minor issues but hey life is never perfect. Overall, the men of D.Pachero did an outstanding job. We highly recommend them!!

Description of Work
Masonry of Three Stairs and a Walkway

Category masonry

5.0

06/23/2018


Margery R.

Douglas is a pleasure to work with. He did a great job and wants to make sure his work meets your expectations. His pricing is very reasonable. He provided various alternatives. His team of workers are very diligent. I have not one complaint and would absolutely recommend him.

Description of Work
Stone walk ways

Category masonry

5.0

03/30/2018


Steven H.

Douglas and his team did a fantastic job and we are very happy with their service.

Description of Work
Replacement of caps on front steps and retaining wall.

Category masonry

5.0

03/28/2018


peter R.

Doug was a pleasure to work with from quote till the end of the job. His team was extremely professional and provided clean timely work with excellent results at a fair price. Would definitely use again and recommend to others.

Description of Work
Replacing front walkway and steps

Category masonry

5.0

11/09/2017


Rich P.

Excellent - Douglas, the owner. is a man of his word. Call now and you will be pleasantly surprised. We're so happy we found them.

Description of Work
This masonry contractor is one of the most professional companies we have ever work with. They built 3 large walls and the workmanship is something to be proud of. Very fair pricing. We recommend to all. We're not afraid to tell all our friends. If you need a small job or a large job, do yourself a favor and contact them.

Category masonry

5.0

08/31/2017


Edward B.

Douglas was responsive from the first phone call. Within a few days he submitted his estimate which was competitively priced. They started and finished when he said they would. The crew was knowledgeable and very reasonable to work with, and lastly, the quality of work was "spot on". I honestly couldn't ask for more. Responsive, dependable, on time, reasonably priced, easy to work with, great work, great people! I would most definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
New herringbone brick patio, new fieldstone walls with lighting and bluestone capstones, new French drain.

Category masonry, hardscaping, patios

5.0

06/06/2017


Rosanne A.

It went very well, even though our area is getting so much rain, they came in between all of the rainfall.

Description of Work
We had a beautiful brick walkway and patio installed by Douglas Pacheco. We also had landscaping and a new lawn planted. We also use Pacheco Masonry for our snow removal, we like the idea of having one company for all of our services.

Category masonry, snow removal, hardscaping, patios

5.0

05/22/2017


Laura W.

The project went very well. Doug was great to work with from the beginning when he gave us a free estimate to when the job was complete. We ran into a complication once completed but Doug responded right away and came back and fixed the issue. The design and look of the new patio exceeded our expectations and we were very happy with how it all came out! I would recommend Doug and his team for any project and we can't wait to have him back to work on another one for us.

Description of Work
We had a new larger sized patio installed, as well as cobblestone edging on the mulch beds. It entailed removing the old cement patio and laying down a new one with pavers.

Category masonry

5.0

04/16/2017


Ligia M.

Pacheco masonry provided quote and a starting date. He showed up on the scheduled time and completed on time as well. He billed me the same price as was on quote. No hidden fees or costs. All the equipment and materials were picked up. Did not leave a mess when work was completed. I was happy with results and receive compliments all the time.

Description of Work
I needed the outside stairs fixed as the cement had become deteriorated and unusable.

Category masonry

    Other local Pros in your area

    Exclusive Chimney Corporation

    At Exclusive Chimney we proudly offer a full-service experience that our clients can rely on. Whether you need a chimney update, or you’re looking to install a new chimney cap, our team can help. Whether residential or commercial, your property is a significant investment. As with any investment, proper care and maintenance are required for any chimney. For this reason, our team of professionals specialize in all areas of chimney inspection and maintenance. Exclusive Chimney promises to deliver exceptional results for all chimney builds and we look forward to future projects with our clients!  

    EAC Masonry & Landscaping, Inc

    EAC Masonry & Landscaping sees every day as an opportunity to provide the North shore MA area with fantastic service. Our goal is to grow every day to better serve our clients.We have years of experience that make all the difference in our work! You haven't benefited from a real lawn care service until you've tried ours.Our team members work hard to make our customers happy with the final results of our labor. Beautiful walls and walkways are just a call away.  

    SRS Construction & Landscape

    Welcome! Uproot problems with your landscape for a more pleasing, unique property with superior services from in Metro West area . SRS Construction & Landscape specializes in landscaping services and maintenance that make your property look its best year-round. We are a full-service landscaping company that handles all of your property needs. SRS Construction & Landscape has been keeping grass greener, flowers more vibrant, and clients happier. Contact us now to become one of the many satisfied property owners we've helped throughout the years. No matter whether it is a small or large project, our expertise will enhance the look and value of your property. Call us in Metro West today for a personal consultation. Our Services Include the Following : Spring e Falls Cleanups , Landscape design, Landscape Installation ,General Maintenance , Lawn Mowing , Fertilization Program, Shrub Trimming , Irrigation System , Sprinkler Systems , Patios and Walkways , Stone And Brick , Blue stone , Cobblestone , Steps , Pool Patio , And many More. Call us today For Free Estimate At 508 494 4858. Our office hours are:7:00 am to 6:00 pm  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Our team enjoys helping homeowners build their dream homes. Whether it be your walkway, driveway, patio, or fireplace, our team uses modern construction techniques combined with the oldest masonry methods to enhance the beauty of your home.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about D Pacheco Masonry

    How is D Pacheco Masonry overall rated?

    D Pacheco Masonry is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are D Pacheco Masonry open?

    D Pacheco Masonry is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    What payment options does D Pacheco Masonry provide

    D Pacheco Masonry accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does D Pacheco Masonry offer free estimates?

    Yes, D Pacheco Masonry offers free project estimates.

    Does D Pacheco Masonry offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, D Pacheco Masonry does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does D Pacheco Masonry offer a senior discount?

    Yes, D Pacheco Masonry offers a 5% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by D Pacheco Masonry?

    Yes, D Pacheco Masonry offers warranties.

    What services does D Pacheco Masonry offer?

    D Pacheco Masonry offers the following services: Our team enjoys helping homeowners build their dream homes. Whether it be your walkway, driveway, patio, or fireplace, our team uses modern construction techniques combined with the oldest masonry methods to enhance the beauty of your home.