Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Affordable Tile and Grout

5.0

(111) Verified Reviews

Founded 1993 • With Angi since September 2013

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

6 Murray Rd.

Framingham, MA 01701

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Still providing expert tile and stone installations and repairs with N95 Resirators used in every home

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Expert tile, stone, marble, glass installations onto back-splashes, tub-surrounds, fire-places, all walls and floors, and floor-tile grout restoration. We also do shower-grouts, water-proofing and repairs. No sub-contractors will be coming into your house; all work performed by me. 32 years exp...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(111) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

106

4

1

3

1

2

1

1

2

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

tile installation (110)flooring (22)home remodeling (9)
Showing 1-10 of 111 reviews
5.0

08/13/2021

It went excellent. I'm very happy with the results . The quality is high. They resolved unexpectedly issues excellently and they have fairly price.

Description of Work
They install a new ceramic tile floor . They install a backsplash in the kitchen .

Category ceramic tile

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/22/2021

5.0

05/08/2021

It looks all new and and several stained tiles are white again Ryan is a pleasure and he loves dogs!

Description of Work
Remove old grout and replace. Repair tile. Applied and grouted new tile on one wall in shower

Category ceramic tile

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/07/2021

5.0

05/07/2021

Ryan and his team were tremendous. The replaced my kitchen tile and replaced the tile on my floor Reliable always responded right away to texts and emails Professional work Friendly - went above and beyond Five stars Cost 3 ,500

Description of Work
Affordable Tile and Grout

Category ceramic tile,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/07/2021

Images

Review for Affordable Tile and Grout - 6 Murray Rd., Framingham, MA - 39323475
5.0

03/24/2021

Hired Affordable Tile and Grout for a bathroom re grout and tile cleaning. Ryan and his coworker did a fantastic job. I feel like we have a new bathroom. Communication was easy and he responded quickly to my calls and worked around my busy schedule. He and his co worker were as friendly and professional as could be. I will definitely use them again. Highly recommend. Robert

Description of Work
shower re grout and grout cleaning

Category ceramic tile

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/23/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank-you for the feedback
5.0

01/05/2021

Estimate: Ryan came out to evaluate the bathroom and was on-time and polite. He showed us that he valued our time and quickly found the trouble spots and confirmed our fears about the water damage. He gave us very reasonable pricing for what we wanted and also suggested several different paths for us to take to not just make the bathroom functional, but to improve its aesthetics for a marginally h...

Description of Work
Initially, my wife and I noticed tiles coming loose from the wall in our original 1970s bathroom. We suspected there was some kind of water damage. Initially we were looking to just have the tiles re-grouted on, but later in the project decided to go for a more complete remodel.

Category ceramic tile,home remodeling

Cost $8,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/05/2021

Images

Review for Affordable Tile and Grout - 6 Murray Rd., Framingham, MA - 39117711

+3 More

Service Provider Response

I am humbled by this review.....thankyou
5.0

10/06/2020

Excellent! He was friendly, professional, experienced, always called me back and was on time. Work result is gorgeous!

Description of Work
tub and tile surround

Category ceramic tile

Cost $2,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/06/2020

5.0

09/22/2020

Very professional did a great job cleaning tile and grout.

Description of Work
grout cleaning

Category ceramic tile

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/15/2020

Service Provider Response

thanks for the feedback
5.0

06/12/2020

Ryan came all the way to Wilmington MA to do our kitchen tile install! He is a great guy and the back splash came out awesome. Our kitchen looks like brand new!

Description of Work
Great install!

Category ceramic tile

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/12/2020

Images

Review for Affordable Tile and Grout - 6 Murray Rd., Framingham, MA - 38647095

Service Provider Response

Thank-you for posting
5.0

06/06/2020

Ryan is very skillful, and great attention to details. We are very happy with the quality of all the work he did with the bathroom. The tile arrangement for the wall and the recessed niche is nicely done, the bathroom looks awesome.

Description of Work
remodel bathroom

Category ceramic tile,home remodeling

Cost $8,700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/26/2020

Images

Review for Affordable Tile and Grout - 6 Murray Rd., Framingham, MA - 38626332

Service Provider Response

Thank-you guys for posting, and congrats on the new house!!
5.0

06/05/2020

It went very well. There ended up being 4 layers of flooring/tiles so it was more work than originally expected. Ryan ripped up the existing flooring and put down a new subfloor. I chose gray plank tiles which look great. He did a very nice job with the tiling.

Description of Work
Bathroom floor tiles

Category ceramic tile

Cost $1,700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/05/2020

Images

Review for Affordable Tile and Grout - 6 Murray Rd., Framingham, MA - 38621286

Service Provider Response

It was a tough one....thanks for posting.

Services Offered

Expert Ceramic Tile installations and repairs (all walls and floors), re-grouting & waterproofing, floor tile and grout restoration (steam clean method),

Services Not Offered

Boston to Worcester and all points in between

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes