Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Advanced Construction & Cleaning

Founded 2010 •

4.7

(12) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

123 A St

Framingham, MA 01701

Description

For more than 8 years, our company slogan is “Your Satisfaction is our goal” for cleaning services and construction services. We offer high quality and professionalism from start to finish of every project. We offer year round Building, Remodeling, All phases of Construction, Decks & Porches and Cleaning Services for all residential and commercial customers. We are fully insured and licensed. Advanced Services has taken great pride in exceeding the expectations of our clients and we look forward to working with you! Thank You, Advanced Construction & Cleaning Services...
Cleaning before and after  project
Cleaning before and after

house cleaning

202101701

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

12/22/2021


Cheryl O.

They cause major plumbing issue and ceiling problem because they flushed in cleaning material on the toilet and they clearly denied it. It caused me a lot.

Description of Work
House cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

05/08/2021


Laura R.

They always do a great job! I am on a biweekly schedule right now. They always go above and beyond. They organize things if needed put away my dishes if they are on the counter from being washed etc. so nice and so helpful.

Description of Work
house cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

02/22/2021


Marvin T.

The gentlemen at Advanced Construction were incredible. They moved with speed and precision. The deck was completed on time even with some modifications to the original plan. They were professional and polite. Any changes to be made were discussed with us beforehand. They also helped me return some of the unused material back to the hardware store. I would highly recommend Advanced Construction to anyone who needs this sort of work done.

Description of Work
Restore an old deck

Category decks

5.0

02/18/2021


Patrick B.

We were very happy with the work.

Description of Work
Install new facia and handrails

Category woodworking

5.0

01/12/2021


Marilyn M.

They were excellent. The house was sparkling when they left. Highly recommend!

Description of Work
house cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

10/21/2020


Tim D.

Eder did an excellent job. We are very happy with the work and will definitely contact him again next time we need a carpenter!

Description of Work
Front steps replaced

Category woodworking

5.0

09/26/2020


Tamare Allston T.

It was really good. They came in very early. They got everything done in about 2 and half hour. It was a very good services.

Description of Work
They did a deep cleaning for me.

Category house cleaning

5.0

09/24/2020


Francis J.

This company does exceptionally well at home cleaning! They are on-time, professional, affordable, and responsive to your needs. I still use them and will continue to and so should you!!!

Description of Work
house cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

09/24/2020


Carrie Poe Uxbrigde P.

They are wonderful cleaners and lovely people. I trust them to do an excellent and thorough job, to give attention to detail, and, wonderfully, the ladies are very kind too. I wholeheartedly recommend.

Description of Work
house cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

09/10/2020


Brian K.

This is the first and only company I've used. They are thorough, quick, professional and very nice. It's usually the same two that show up but everyone who has shown up has the same ethics. I love how my house smells when they are done! Not to mention how clean it is.

Description of Work
Housecleaning in Leominster, Ma

Category house cleaning

5.0

09/10/2020


Casa Dos Lencoes Em Shrewsbury Debra Quillen Q.

The cleaning services have been great. I rent my house as a vacation rental. Prior to hiring Nayara I was receiving poor ratings. The reviews since bringing on her team have improved drastically and include comments on the cleanliness. I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
house cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

09/09/2020


Christine Mayock Walthan M.

I have been using this service for almost 2 years and each cleaning is thorough and pleasant. They are very responsive to requests and have options for deep cleans, which I love!

Description of Work
house cleaning

Category house cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    M&S Painters Inc.

    *SPRING SPECIAL* Receive 10% off any services (max savings is applied, ask Service Provider for details) We are a family owned and operated painting company with over 10 years collective experience in interior, exterior, commercial, and residential painting. We take pride in high quality work and excellent customer care. We operate in the Boston MetroWest community. Our family is ready to help your family, give us a call today!  

    Offers by M&S Painters Inc.  on Angi
    Startline Professional Painting

    Paul Sonnett, owner of Startline Painting has a favorite saying" "Sonnett's on it!" And that goes for the whole company. No messages left in the dust. There's a reason you are contacting us now — you would like to know what we can do and when we can do it. It's a simple request. And it's our driving force. Come check us out at https://startlinepainting.com/about/  

    Direct Landscaping Design, Inc.

    Call today for painting services.  

    Business Highlights

    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    All of your Home Improvement and house Cleaning needs!

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Advanced Construction & Cleaning

    How is Advanced Construction & Cleaning overall rated?

    Advanced Construction & Cleaning is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are Advanced Construction & Cleaning open?

    Advanced Construction & Cleaning is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Advanced Construction & Cleaning provide

    Advanced Construction & Cleaning accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Advanced Construction & Cleaning offer free estimates?

    Yes, Advanced Construction & Cleaning offers free project estimates.

    Does Advanced Construction & Cleaning offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Advanced Construction & Cleaning does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Advanced Construction & Cleaning offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Advanced Construction & Cleaning offers a 5% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Advanced Construction & Cleaning?

    Yes, Advanced Construction & Cleaning offers warranties.

    What services does Advanced Construction & Cleaning offer?

    Advanced Construction & Cleaning offers the following services: All of your Home Improvement and house Cleaning needs!