Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

A G Reliable Remodeling

Founded 1998 • With Angi since June 2010

4.3

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

41 Whittemore Rd.

Framingham, MA 01701

Description

No description has been provided for this pro.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
3.0

05/04/2022

Did a good job on the kitchen cabinets and walls came out good new floor installed came out good kitchen window was installed fine but the wood trim very disappointed when removing wood trim to replace window installation was good but when trim was put back on what a disappointment they put the trim on and siliconed the openings so mwater and air would not come in silicone all over the wood nail holes were covered with silicone instead of wood filler wife and I were very disappointed he was suppose to clean and remove soot from wood and then refinish per insurance estimate he told me he did not put it in his estimate so in order to fix it I would have to pay to have it done the quality of the trim is not professional work see enclosed photos

Description of Work
fire damage to kitchen

Category replacement windows, woodworking, home remodeling

5.0

06/28/2016


Rick S.

After finally getting a plot plan for my property, I contacted Allen to see if he could build the 12x24 deck for me. Our first meeting to discuss the deck was on 6/6. Allen said he could work with my tight schedule and was able to start the deck right away. He immediately started the permit process, and was able to get the permit issued in a couple days. Allen and his team got the permit, put in the footings and completed the deck in under 2 weeks from our first meeting. While building the deck Allen was able to accommodate last minute changes that we made to the design including additional railings and steps that were not in the original plan.

Description of Work
We had a 12x24 deck added to the house.

Category home builders, woodworking

5.0

02/26/2016


Rick S.

The work done by Allen and his team is always done to our satisfaction. He always keeps us updated on the schedule and any problems that we might have.

Description of Work
They replaced a sliding glass door and repaired water damaged joists.

Category woodworking, doors

2.0

09/09/2015


jean B.

Description of Work
new kitchen, floors, electrical, had water damage from broken pipe. job still not complete and has not been back since june 1

Category home builders, home remodeling

5.0

03/22/2015


Adam R.

Allen is a professional and reliable contractor. He has worked with me to come up with the best possible solutions for the work I wanted done. He hires excellent sub contractors who do great work. My basement was done 2 years ago and looks amazing. His carpenter did some excellent custom work for us around our TV area and everyone comments on how great of a job they did. He is now doing my main bathroom and the quality of the work and timeliness of the job is awesome. He is also extremely fair on price and I highly recommend him.

Description of Work
I have used Allen Grome to renovate a bathroom and finish my basement.

Category home builders, home remodeling

5.0

02/26/2014


Rick S.

I would highly recommend AG Reliable Remodeling for any construction project you have. Over the past couple years we have used AG Reliable Remodeling for several projects. We had them install replacement windows in our entire house, including a very large bay window. Recently we just completed a complete kitchen remodel project. Both of these projects as well as several smaller projects were done extremely well. Not only is the quality of the work great, but Allen and his team are always trying to make sure we get the best value for the money we are spending. We will be calling Allen for all home projects we have on our list.

Description of Work
Complete kitchen remodel – Including: Removing and exterior door Removing an interior wall Demo of the existing kitchen and prep for the new Installed new cabinets with granite counters and new hardwood floor

Category replacement windows, home builders, home remodeling

5.0

12/31/2013


Jan D.

Al came over promptly with the materials and installed the wires before the forecasted snowstorm. When the ice dam problem first appeared a few weeks ago he and his helper shoveled off the roof within 24 hours and hooked up a temporary wire until a more permanent installation could be done. Al has also replaced many windows and doors in our home, and was general contractor for roof replacement, and interior repairs including plastering and lighting. His prices are fair and his work is professional. I will definitely call him again.

Description of Work
Installed heated wires on roof to prevent ice dams

Category home builders

    Other local Pros in your area

    Martins Home Experts

    Martin’s Home Experts can handle all of your property improvement and repair needs. From any small carpentry, any interior and exterior painting to remodeling your entire house or replacing your roof. Martins does it all in a professional manner. With a complete range of residential and commercial services, Martins offers top workmanship at competitive rates. We have been in business for ten years, are licensed and insured and take pride in a job well done.  

    Services Plus

    Services Plus has been helping people fall in love with their homes all over again since 2002. A growing company Services Plus recently expanded and opened a second office in Warwick, RI. As premier interior and exterior painters and carpenters, Services Plus specializes in forging connections with Southern New Englanders who take pride in how their home looks. Providing a hands-on customer service experience with knowledgable, hard-working crews, Services Plus is committed to giving clients a positive experience. When you begin a project with Services Plus, we work with you through each step of the process. At Services Plus, we understand the time, money, and effort that goes into repainting your home. Two decades of experience has informed the way that Services Plus approaches projects, so that each customer relationship begins with trust and understanding of our shared goals. With NO DEPOSITS, you do not pay Services Plus until your project has been completed. Request a free estimate today and learn more about how Services Plus has been helping Southern New Englanders fall in love with their home all over again, since 2002. MA Office: 508-309-7069 Office@ServicesPlus.net  

    Offers by Services Plus on Angi
    Integral Services

    Fresh Start Painting Solutions takes great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumers needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.  

    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    Yes
    Warranties
    Limited Warranty

    Services Offered

    Full service remodeling company specializing in additions, new kitchens, bathroom remodeling, basement remodeling, insurance claims, roofing, siding and windows. We can also handle small jobs, water damage and most home repair problems.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about A G Reliable Remodeling

    How is A G Reliable Remodeling overall rated?

    A G Reliable Remodeling is currently rated 4.3 overall out of 5.

    What days are A G Reliable Remodeling open?

    A G Reliable Remodeling is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does A G Reliable Remodeling provide

    A G Reliable Remodeling accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does A G Reliable Remodeling offer free estimates?

    Yes, A G Reliable Remodeling offers free project estimates.

    Does A G Reliable Remodeling offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, A G Reliable Remodeling offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does A G Reliable Remodeling offer a senior discount?

    No, A G Reliable Remodeling does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by A G Reliable Remodeling?

    No, A G Reliable Remodeling does not offer warranties.

    What services does A G Reliable Remodeling offer?

    A G Reliable Remodeling offers the following services: Full service remodeling company specializing in additions, new kitchens, bathroom remodeling, basement remodeling, insurance claims, roofing, siding and windows. We can also handle small jobs, water damage and most home repair problems.