Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Ranger Doors, LLC

Founded 2019 • With Angi since June 2019

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

51 Linden St

Douglas, MA 01516

Description

At Ranger Doors, we focus on the installation and repairs all garage door and opener, commercial and residential. With over 5 years experience, we are committed to provided the most responsive, safest, and highest quality service.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/01/2020


Tom K.

Did not use.Neighbor did job. I would use service again.They were quick to respond and very professional.

Description of Work
Garage doors

Category garage doors

5.0

11/18/2019


William O.

I highly recommend Mitch. His work was superb. Very honest, easy to talk to on the phone, no pressure, works with you, explains options, prompt service. New door done in 2 hours at a reasonable price. If you want a good job and by a man you can trust, Mitch is your guy. Bill O’Brien

Description of Work
New garage door

Category garage doors

5.0

10/26/2019


James M.

Perfectly!

Description of Work
2 new garage doors with power openers . Removed the old doors.

Category garage doors

5.0

09/27/2019


John C.

Mitch was great. He was the first to respond to my request from Angies list, he consulted on my needs by phone, and promptly provided a quote. His pricing was reasonable and he was able to do the work within a week. Very happy with the result. Thanks MItch!

Description of Work
replace 3 garage door openers

Category garage doors

5.0

09/01/2019


William C.

This job went perfectly from beginning to end! Mitch was very nice and punctual. His reasonable quote beat all others. The installation was done in a day and left no trace other than our beautiful new doors. Thanks Mitch! I'll recommend you to anyone!

Description of Work
New Garage Doors

Category garage doors

5.0

08/12/2019


Alan S.

Install went great. Price was great. Good and fast communication.

Description of Work
Had 3 doors replaced and 2 openers.

Category garage doors

5.0

06/22/2019


Janusz W.

After fixing the door and the door opener the system works perfectly. The job was done fast, the price was honest

Description of Work
repair garage door opener (Genie 1035-V)

Category garage doors

5.0

06/21/2019


Kathy R.

Mitchell T. showed up when he said he would (which is rare in the trades), did an excellent job installing two doors (which I believe was difficult because the opening was not at all level) and cleaned up afterwards. He was very professional and I am very happy with the quality of the product and the install. And I no longer have mice sneaking into the house via the garage!

Description of Work
Replace garage doors.

Category garage doors

5.0

06/21/2019


Danny H.

He fixed them fast and did a great job

Description of Work
My doors would not open

Category garage doors

5.0

06/17/2019


Mary Beth P.

They did a great job and were super friendly, They were easy to work with and easy to contact as well. I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
They did garage door maintenance.

Category garage doors

5.0

06/14/2019


Sarah P.

It was a really good experience. They were really professional and they were really friendly and awesome. I recommended them to other people. They gave immediate answers. They answered all of my questions. They were really great.

Description of Work
Replaced my garage doors.

Category garage doors

    Other local Pros in your area

    Independent Garage Door

    We sell and repair all makes and models of garage doors and garage door openers. We are a 3rd generation family owned and operated company that started in 1953. Owner on every job!  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    We install and repair all garage doors and garage door openers

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Ranger Doors, LLC

    How is Ranger Doors, LLC overall rated?

    Ranger Doors, LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Ranger Doors, LLC open?

    Ranger Doors, LLC is open:

    Sunday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Ranger Doors, LLC provide

    Ranger Doors, LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Ranger Doors, LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Ranger Doors, LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Ranger Doors, LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Ranger Doors, LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Ranger Doors, LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Ranger Doors, LLC offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does Ranger Doors, LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Ranger Doors, LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Ranger Doors, LLC?

    Yes, Ranger Doors, LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Ranger Doors, LLC offer?

    Ranger Doors, LLC offers the following services: We install and repair all garage doors and garage door openers