Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Nova Restorations Inc

Founded 1985 • With Angi since January 2010

4.8

(6) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

For 4 generations, Nova Roofing and Restorations has been trusted by homeowners, developers, commercial property managers and historical renovators for their expertise and quality work throughout Massachusetts....

Other local Pros in your area

Albatross Masonry & Construction

At Albatross Masonry & Construction we offer a full scale construction service, serving the greater Boston area. We are fully licensed and insured in the state of Massachusetts and provide free estimates and guides on perfect design. We are general contractors that specialize in all aspects of Masonry and Carpentry. Contact Chris today for an appointment on (617) 2839942  

Masstone Landscape Construction Inc.

Since 2006, Mass Stone Landscape Construction has been committed in providing our customers with the very best in landscape construction. From your driveway to your backyard patio, Mass Stone uses only quality products and the latest installation techniques in order to turn our customers' ideas into reality. Locally owned and operated in Massachusetts, our clients have learned to expect a high level of quality and customer service, which comes free of charge. Communication is key in any job, so we listen to our clients first to find the right solutions always keeping our customers updated throughout the construction process. - BBB Accredited Business - Fully Insured Company. - 10+ years of residential and commercial landscaping design & construction. - Free Estimates. - No trip charges. - Warranty Available.  

Falco Masonry

For over 25 years, Falco Masonry has been adding beauty to finer homes and hard-scapes with brick, block and especially stone. From initial consultation through final clean up, great care is taken to make sure that your next masonry project exceeds your expectations.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

09/17/2014

unknown

Description of Work
They never showed. Disappointed

Category roofing

5.0

03/13/2014

He does an outstanding job. We discussed what was to be done; they came and did it very quick. The results were fine and they were good.

Description of Work
I used the roofing service of Nova Restorations Inc.

Category roofing

5.0

08/19/2013

Our original roof was not put in properly and tiles would fly off when we had bad storms. Kenny, who is the owner and an acquaintance of ours, had the roof removed and replaced it with beautiful shingles which should withstand over 100/mile per hour winds. Since it's it has been replaced, we have had plenty of storms, but no problems with shingles flying off. Our neighbors were so impressed with h...

Description of Work
Removed old roof and put on a new one.

Category roofing

5.0

11/28/2012

They did a fast, efficient and excellent job. There were no complaints.

Description of Work
We never used Angie's list to procure the services of this company. However, I was totally pleased with the roof replacement. Kenny, the owner was on site to do the estimate and tell me in detail what they would do which was a total roof removal, and new roof installed. The team showed up one day, removed the old roof, installed the new, removed all debris and returned the next morning to finish up.

Category roofing

5.0

03/31/2012

Ken and his crew were pleasant, punctual and professional. and punctilious. I have never had any trouble with the work they did for me, 12 years ago now.

Description of Work
House built 1911, with a slate mansard roof. stripped and re-shingled the back roof with Vermont green slate, replaced metal trim, fashioned a rain diverter over the back door, installed a new skylight, and whole-house-fan, repointed the chimney and installed a ss chimney cap.

Category gutter repair,roofing,chimney caps,chimney repair,metal restoration

1.0

09/17/2014

unknown

Description of Work
They never showed. Disappointed

Category roofer

1.0

09/17/2014

unknown

Description of Work
They never showed. Disappointed

Category roofer

1.0

09/17/2014

unknown

Description of Work
They never showed. Disappointed

Category roofer

1.0

09/17/2014

unknown

Description of Work
They never showed. Disappointed

Category roofer

1.0

09/17/2014

unknown

Description of Work
They never showed. Disappointed

Category roofer

    Services Offered

    4th generation company for residential, commercial and historical roofing and restorations of all types, Cedar, metal, slate, shingle, rubber, single-ply, copper. We also do gutters, siding, decks, emergency repair, snow and ice removal, solar, chimney repairs. Customization available with our own metal shop.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes