Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Croy Plumbing And Heating

Founded 2008 • With Angi since April 2010

4.9

(235) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

7 Chester St

Danvers, MA 01923

Description

Croy Plumbing and Heating provide Greater Boston, Northshore and the Merrimack Valley area of MA with a complete selection of residential and commercial plumbing, heating and gas services. We are a partner you can trust to handle all your plumbing, heating and gas needs with quality and care. It is ensured that all jobs are performed promptly, professionally and with a 100% guarantee. We try to go above and beyond by providing outstanding workmanship and quality service. We are proud to say 90% of business is generated by word of mouth....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/05/2021


Kurt W.

Responded promptly to quote request and was offered a next-day appointment. Called as promised and arrived on time. Install was challenging as it sits behind a very deep farmhouse sink, but Chris managed to get it done without any extraordinary measures.

Description of Work
Removal and installation of kitchen faucet

Category countertops,plumbing

5.0

10/16/2020


Helen Q.

It went very well - they arrived on time, completed the job very quickly and successfully, and they left the work area very clean.

Description of Work
Unclogged a bathroom sink drain.

Category plumbing

5.0

06/19/2020


Michael M.

We had Chris come install a ball valve on our main water line because we don't trust the old gate valve anymore. His quote came in to be the most reasonable, he came the next day, and completed the work in less than 30 minutes. We plan to have him back to do some work in our kitchen as well!

Description of Work
Install main water shutoff

Category plumbing

5.0

03/16/2020


Greg H.

We had a great experience with Chris. We called him on a Saturday as we found a leaking kitchen drain pipe in our basement. He was able to get to us same day and fix the problem. Very fair rate for weekend work as well. We will definitely be using Chris for our future plumbing needs.

Description of Work
Leaking kitchen drain pipe

Category plumbing

5.0

01/15/2020


Mikhail D.

Very professional and completed the job quickly.

Description of Work
mounted shower head, stopped leak in shower/sink

Category plumbing

5.0

12/30/2019


Bob S.

Chris did an excellent job and cleaned up after the work was complete

Description of Work
Chis did multiple jobs. Relocated baseboard heat, replaced a hot water heater and responded to an emergency call when there was no hot water.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac,plumbing,water heater repair

5.0

09/18/2019


Wesley P.

Chris replaced my 75 gallon hot water heater. This is the 2nd time we have used him. Prompt, quality work. Easy to deal with. Will definitely use him again

Description of Work
Hot water heater

Category plumbing,water heater repair

5.0

06/05/2019


marilyn B.

Chris responded right away.He gave me an estimate and set up the service call.He showed up promptly.He fixed the issues.Price was fair.Will definitely hire again for any plumbing issues.

Description of Work
2 outdoor faucets repaired.

Category plumbing,drain cleaning

5.0

05/24/2019


Ted N.

Chris responded to my concerns about a specific type of water heater that was energy efficient. I had researched certain tank models online and he was very open to working with me to select just the right one for our home. The replacement went flawlessly.

Description of Work
Replace electric water heater

Category plumbing

5.0

05/09/2019


Mark C.

These guys are amazing. Super neat and professional. I would use them for any job big or small. Highly recommended.

Description of Work
Repaired shower, sink

Category plumbing

    Other local Pros in your area

    128 Plumbing Heating Cooling & Electric

    For over 30 years, 128 Plumbing, Heating, Cooling & Electric has provided the highest quality, efficiency and reliability to customers. Celebrating thousands of five-star reviews online and an A+ Rating on BBB for years, the company has become the North Shore’s most trusted and consistent plumber, heating and air conditioning, and electrical service company. The company takes pride in the title as a Diamond Elite Contractor with Mitsubishi Electric and being selected into the National Grid VPI Program. Finally, a company that picks up the phone every time with manufacturer-trained technicians and a commitment to providing customers with an easy, effortless customer service experience. You're guaranteed to be left with the service and price you were quoted with customized options for what's best for your home in the long-term. 128 Plumbing, Heating, Cooling & Electric specializes in Installation, Service, and Repair for Boilers, Furnaces, Air Conditioners and HVAC Systems, Tankless Water Heaters, Ductless Mini-Splits and Plumbing. Worried about the cost of your next project? We have options to help you get your repairs on the way! Unfortunately, emergencies don’t wait until you have all of your financial ducts in a row.  

    Ednan Imamovic

    Been servicing residential clients for more than 5 years. Known for showing up on time a providing quality work. I look forward to doing business with you! Contact me today with any questions or to get an estimate on any other home improvement project.  

    McCormick Kitchens and Baths

    McCormick Kitchens and Baths is a full service company that opened for business in April of 2001. Owner Frank McCormick and his staff has been servicing its clients in the construction and design industry for many years. It is this vast experience and knowledge that allows us to stand above the rest! Offering "Turn-Key" services enables our clients to experience an integrated renovation from start to finish. We work very closely with the client and our vendors from ordering, delivery, and installation of materials to create a truly unique space while being both functional and beautiful.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    23003
    Trade License Locale
    Massachusetts
    Trade License Authority
    Massachusetts: General
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Kitchen & bathroom remodels, hot water heaters, boilers, gas appliances, outside silcock, frozen pipes, sump pumps, sewage ejectors, new & old baseboards, faucets, sinks & garbage disposals, appliance installations, toilet problems

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Croy Plumbing And Heating

    How is Croy Plumbing And Heating overall rated?

    Croy Plumbing And Heating is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Croy Plumbing And Heating open?

    Croy Plumbing And Heating is open:

    Sunday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    What payment options does Croy Plumbing And Heating provide

    Croy Plumbing And Heating accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Croy Plumbing And Heating offer free estimates?

    Yes, Croy Plumbing And Heating offers free project estimates.

    Does Croy Plumbing And Heating offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Croy Plumbing And Heating does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Croy Plumbing And Heating offer a senior discount?

    No, Croy Plumbing And Heating does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Croy Plumbing And Heating offer emergency services?

    Yes, Croy Plumbing And Heating offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Croy Plumbing And Heating?

    Yes, Croy Plumbing And Heating offers warranties.

    What services does Croy Plumbing And Heating offer?

    Croy Plumbing And Heating offers the following services: Kitchen & bathroom remodels, hot water heaters, boilers, gas appliances, outside silcock, frozen pipes, sump pumps, sewage ejectors, new & old baseboards, faucets, sinks & garbage disposals, appliance installations, toilet problems