Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Frank Lamparelli Oil Co Inc

Founded 1929 • With Angi since July 2001

4.8

(67) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1026 Turnpike St

Canton, MA 02021

Description

Frank Lamparelli is a full service energy provider. Our staff of 10 certified and licensed technicians allow us the ability to provide "award winning" heating and cooling service repair and installation work 24/7/365. Our fleet of 13 delivery vehicles provide fuel oil, propane diesel fuel and gasoline delivery service, You will always speak with a Frank Lamparelli employee, any time you call. We are here to assist you in all your heating and cooling needs....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/03/2020


Stefan J.

It went very well and I've been quite happy with the Riello burner and Smith boiler. Dealing with Lamparelli is also always a pleasant experience. They do things the right way.

Description of Work
Installation of new oil furnace and boiler and maintenance of same

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac,water heater repair,heating oil companies

5.0

03/03/2020


Charles D.

20yrs being a loyal customer with excellent communication with them. Unheard of relationship in this age! I ask, Frank delivers!

Description of Work
Oil burner/furnace maintenance and oil delivery under contract.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

02/28/2020


Marti F.

Efficient and reliable Never had any issues with this company Glad we found them when we moved here Very happy with their service

Description of Work
Past four years heating services

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac,propane sales,heating oil companies

5.0

02/20/2020


Rebecca G.

I hired Frank Lamparelli as a heating oil provider as well as doing an annual maintenance of my boiler. They were on time, and their prices were very reasonable. The delivery of heating oil could not be more convenient. I would highly recommend their services.

Description of Work
Heating Oil

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac,heating oil companies

5.0

02/19/2020


Richard Z.

Great. We’ve been with Lamparelli for 30 years. They are extremely dependable and are focused on providing great customer service. ...glad we can rely on them.

Description of Work
A/C; water heater; heating maintenance

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

1.0

02/14/2020


Caitlin W.

Frank Lamparelli Oil is great. They are always very professional and whenever we have had an issue with ANYTHING they have always come out to fix it same day. When I make calls there they are very nice. I would recommend them to anyone!

Description of Work
They provide oil and installed new heating and hot water system.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

02/14/2020


Andrew K.

They come out as scheduled. Performed maintenance on my system. The technician was there promplty as scheduled. They replaced a thermostat and didn't even charge for it.

Description of Work
Thermostat replaced and oil delivery service.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac,heating oil companies

5.0

04/07/2017


Ann C.

I have my burner cleaned every spring. I have a service plan with them so it didn't cost me anything. One worker came out to complete the work and it took a couple of hours to complete. The area was left very clean.

Description of Work
Cleaned my burner.

Category house cleaning

5.0

03/11/2017


John Z.

When I couldn't continue with my old heating company , I went looking for another here on Angie's list & went with Frank Lamparelli I get my oil now from them as well as I had one of their techs service my burner. He did a good job as well as informed me of how to handle a problem I was having that the old company didn't know how to fix. I'm glad I switched! Try them out, I think you'll be happy with them as well.

Description of Work
Needed heating oil & service

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac,heating oil companies

5.0

03/10/2017


Rosemary S.

I'd give them an A+! They came down when they said they were going to. They are courteous and professional. They left the place immaculate. I would highly recommend them! In fact, they are coming back tomorrow! They are very good.

Description of Work
They installed two furnaces.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac,heating oil companies

    Other local Pros in your area

    Handy House Cleaning

    Handy is an Angie's List national platform partner. With Handy, you can book a transparent, fixed price home service with an independent professional any day from 7 am to 11 pm. Professionals booked through Handy are experts across a range of home services, including home cleaning, handyman services, painting, lawn care, and more. They have collectively performed over 3 million projects across 250 locations. Handy, through the Handy platform, offers technology and information to book home services, but does not itself provide these services. The provision of services is the responsibility of independent professionals scheduled through the Handy platform. Tasks booked and paid for directly through the Handy platform are performed by background checked professionals*, and are backed by the Handy Happiness Guarantee**. Notes: * Handy screens handyman and cleaning professionals that you book and pay for directly through the Handy platform. This process involves: a) Pre-screenings – Potential Professionals must provide detailed personal information, and validate their home service experience. b) Credential Verification – Handy partners with Jumio to use computer vision technology to verify the identification credentials of potential professionals. c) Background Check – The background check screening is performed by Checkr, an accredited third-party background check provider. Checkr's search includes national, state, and county databases stretching back at least 7 years, and longer in certain jurisdictions. The purpose of these checks is to identify offenses that may disqualify potential professionals from using Handy. You can learn more about Handy's screening and background check process at www.handy.com/trust-and-safety ** Handy backs all bookings made through its platform with the Handy Happiness Guarantee. Handy strives to match you with the right pro for you and your home every time. If you're not satisfied with the quality of the service you booked and paid for directly on the Handy platform, Handy will send another pro at no extra charge for your next booking. Additionally, In the rare event of damage, Handy's got your back. Bookings made and paid for directly on the Handy platform are insured. You can learn more about Handy's screening and background check process at www.handy.com/handy-guarantee  

    Perfect Cleaning Service

    No subs. Cost is determined by the job. No travel charges.  

    OD Cleaning Services

    We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! Specializing in Housecleaning Services, we guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click to schedule a free estimate today! *20% DISCOUNT FOR SENIORS AND VETERANS  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by OD Cleaning Services on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    2%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Residential and commercial repair and installation heating and cooling systems, natural gas, oil, propane and air conditioning, radiant & snow melt.

    Services Not Offered

    Duct cleaning

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Frank Lamparelli Oil Co Inc

    How is Frank Lamparelli Oil Co Inc overall rated?

    Frank Lamparelli Oil Co Inc is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Frank Lamparelli Oil Co Inc open?

    Frank Lamparelli Oil Co Inc is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    What payment options does Frank Lamparelli Oil Co Inc provide

    Frank Lamparelli Oil Co Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available

    Does Frank Lamparelli Oil Co Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Frank Lamparelli Oil Co Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Frank Lamparelli Oil Co Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Frank Lamparelli Oil Co Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Frank Lamparelli Oil Co Inc offer a senior discount?

    No, Frank Lamparelli Oil Co Inc does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Frank Lamparelli Oil Co Inc offer emergency services?

    Yes, Frank Lamparelli Oil Co Inc offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Frank Lamparelli Oil Co Inc?

    Yes, Frank Lamparelli Oil Co Inc offers warranties.

    What services does Frank Lamparelli Oil Co Inc offer?

    Frank Lamparelli Oil Co Inc offers the following services: Residential and commercial repair and installation heating and cooling systems, natural gas, oil, propane and air conditioning, radiant & snow melt.

    Are there any services Frank Lamparelli Oil Co Inc does not offer?

    Duct cleaning