Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Style's Cleaning

5.0

(25) Verified Reviews

Founded 2004 • With Angi since July 2011

Angi certified badge

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

150 Harvard Street

Brookline, MA 02446

Description

4-5 Employees. Cost is determined by job. We offer Weekly, Bi-weekly, Monthly, and one-time service....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(25) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

25

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.8
Read reviews by category
house cleaning (25)
Showing 1-10 of 25 reviews
5.0

10/26/2020

Perfect!!! Very friendly, professional and on time!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House Cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/26/2020

5.0

01/11/2020

They did an amazing job! What an excellent team! They arrive on time, they are thorough, and the house is so fresh and clean when they’re done. Thanks again. – John from Winchester

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/07/2020

5.0

06/27/2019

The crew did an excellent job. They are hard workers and conscientious. There was a slight glitch on arrival time, but because it was their first visit, I do not want to rate them on punctuality. They were easy to talk to and work with. My husband was impressed and so was I.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/27/2019

5.0

02/09/2019

It was a superb service, the ladies came and cleaned everything i need it, and Leo was excellent and easy to schedule with. My 2 bedrooms were dusted and vacuumed and mopped flawlessly, and my kitchen floor looked like a new one. Thank you!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
2 bedroom cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $130

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/09/2019

5.0

12/13/2018

Excellent! Professional and dependable. We utilize their services every other week and are always pleased with their thoroughness and attention to detail. They are always punctual and work efficiently and quickly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/13/2018

5.0

11/18/2018

I own a dental practice and I’m very picky about how clean things are. The styles cleaning crew has been able to exceed all my expectations. Everything I had asked for and more has been done. I’m very satisfied with their work, and I’ll highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaning at my business

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/17/2018

5.0

10/19/2018

Their service was very reliable, and they were so responsive of my requests - what I asked to do was done right away. My house is so much cleaner down to all the corners and down the baseboards, etc. They were the first one to respond to my request for quote too. Highly recommended.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/19/2018

5.0

05/08/2018

I didn’t feel I received the full time I was promised since they left a little early. They did a good job. The contact person was easy to reach and deal with offering to make up the time on the next visit at the same rate.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaning Service

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/03/2018

5.0

04/23/2018

We tried them out thanks to Angie's List, and we think they are perfect.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
maid service

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/02/2018

5.0

04/23/2018

every 2 weeks like clockwork house immaculate afterwards, exceptional service, trustworthy and reliable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
maid service

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/16/2018

Services Offered

Residential & Commercial Cleaning. Apartments, Houses, Condominiums, Common Areas, Studios, Offices.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes