Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Air Duct Services & Restoration

4.8

(31) Verified Reviews

Founded 1950 • With Angi since October 2006

Angi certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

100 Messina Dr

Braintree, MA 02184

Description

Air Duct Services & Restoration is a veteran-owned family-operated small business that has been serving greater New England for over 40 years. Over that time we’ve grown into one of the premier service companies in the region by delivering consistent, high-quality performance. We have a diversified offering of services and have assembled expert teams with a deep knowledge base in each area. + Mold Remediation + Water/Fire Damage + Emergency Services + Reconstruction + HVAC Cleaning + Fire Damper Inspections + Kitchen/Laundry Exhaust Cleaning +...

Verified Reviews

4.8

(31) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

27

4

2

3

0

2

2

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.9
Read reviews by category
air duct cleaning (23)mold removal (10)dryer vent cleaning (7)house cleaning (1)pest control (1)
Showing 1-10 of 31 reviews
5.0

06/25/2019

Great service. Quick quote and were able to get us scheduled for the work a few days later. Went smoothly with no issues!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY air duct cleaning,mold removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/25/2019

5.0

08/15/2017

Kevin and his team were very professional and did a great job. Air Duct Services was very responsive and professional from my first call all the way through completion. I would definitely hire them again and recommend them to anyone looking for similar services.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We hired Air Duct Services to clean our HVAC unit and ducts.

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

COST $800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2017

5.0

06/10/2014

They were easy to do business with and costs were reasonable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Good job, professional and courteous.

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/10/2014

5.0

03/13/2014

They did a nice job. They just came out, did a quick job and they were gone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I used the air duct cleaning service of Air Duct Services.

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/16/2013

5.0

11/23/2013

Called for an estimate. They were kind and cordial. Ended up using another company due to a competitors coupon. Would try this service in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Provided estimate and details of service.

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/14/2013

5.0

07/16/2012

They came in and were very professional. They were very efficient. If they made any mess, they cleaned up right away. They really did a thorough job. My vents hadn't been cleaned in a long time. They came exactly when they said they were going to come.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I used Air Duct Services to clean up our air ducts, including the intake and outtake.

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/14/2011

5.0

05/28/2012

Great experience... technician was professional and expert.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
All ducts and returns cleaned, dryer hose cleaned.

CATEGORY air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/20/2012

4.0

05/22/2012

The estimate given and services described sounded adequate, but the actual work was done by a couple kids who overlooked details and simply sucked all the debris out of the system, instead of cleaning the registers, tightening loose boots, and cleaning off crusted dirt and mold inside the boots. We expected more but did not have the patience or time to complain.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
negative air pressure vacuum and brush flex hosing

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

COST $1,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/20/2011

5.0

11/22/2011

They did a good job and cleaned everything they said. They showed up on time and I have nothing to complain about. They did everything they said they would do and I will use them again in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I used Air Duct Services to clean all the ducts in my house.

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/14/2011

5.0

10/12/2011

I think the price was $150 for their services. They were prompt and did a good job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Air Duct Services did air duct cleaning for me in April of 2010.

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/15/2010

Services Offered

+ HVAC Cleaning + Water/Fire Damage Emergency Services + Reconstruction + Mold Remediation + Fire Damper Inspections + Kitchen/Laundry Exhaust Cleaning

Services Not Offered

Mold Testing (Contact a 3rd party Mold Hygienist)

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
2%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No