Britton Homes LLC

About

Founded 1979 • With Angi since September 2005

Britton Homes is an award winning remodeling company with high regard for customer service. We provide detailed advice throughout the project while leaving just enough creative control in our customer’s hands so that they get exactly the project they desire. We specialize in room additions, whole

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Images

Kitchen & Dining room additionDining room addition & OfficeMaster bathroom remodel

Verified Reviews

4.9

(104) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

90

4

6

3

2

2

2

1

4

Rating Details

Price

4.4

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (58)home builder (29)woodworking (23)basement remodeling (9)patio enclosures (9)garage building (5)electrician (21)plumbers (20)general contractors (15)interior painting (14)closet design (13)door installation (12)
Showing 1-25 of 104 reviews
5.0

05/10/2019


Mary beth M.

Jim, Ryan, John, Jay and team were fantastic. This is the second time we have hired a Britton team. We have always been very pleased with the work from the scoping of the project to the renovation process, completion and even the final punch list. Both projects were on time and on budget. We find because of their experience, their recommendations of subtle design options and suggestions make a big difference in the end product. The project that was just completed involved multiple out-sourcing as well. All was handled smoothly and professionally. We rebuilt a garage, added a beautiful bedroom and bath above the garage, replaced the roof and gutters, remodeled two existing bathrooms, replaced many of the interior doors and replaced shutters and some siding. The only delay in the project was caused by city permitting issues. Communication was good with respect to timeline as well as when decisions were needed. I also work at home and worked through this project with their understanding and planning. They also work well with animals in the home through a project. The team has long relationships with many of the subcontractors and the immediate team are great craftsman and workers. We are very pleased with our new space, grateful to the Britton team, would call them again for a future project and highly recommend their work!

Description of Work
Garage rebuilt with bedroom and bath added on, New roof, gutters, two remodeled existing bathrooms, interior doors updated, floors refinished

Category ceramic tile, closet systems, electrician, hardwood floor, heating & air conditioning/hvac, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, woodworking, marble & granite, home remodeling, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/18/2019

5.0

04/21/2019


Kenneth W.

We had hired Britton homes in the past for other work on our house and had been extremely pleased. Based on our previous experience we hired them to do a complete kitchen renovation, and once again were very happy with the entire project from end to end. The scope included new cabinets and countertops, new drywall, insulation and plastering, a new larger window, electrical, plumbing and painting. The quality of the work done, the choice of materials and the friendly but professional crew who worked on the kitchen were outstanding. Jim Britton and the project manager, Ryan, we are always available for questions and consultation, and even helped out with a vendor when we ran into trouble with our sink purchase. We have future projects planned for our house, and will not hesitate to hire Britton Homes for the next one.

Description of Work
Kitchen Renovation

Category countertops, electrician, lighting, plastering, plumbing, remodeling, replacement windows, woodworking, home remodeling, interior painters

Cost $65,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/09/2018

5.0

08/10/2018


Christina S.

Jim contacted my quickly after I inquired online for an estimate. He spent a large amount of time on the phone with me. Just from the phone call I was able to gather a lot of information. I also realized there were many additional discussions my husband and I needed to have before moving forward with the remodel. He sent me an email follow up and will definitely be someone I will contact when we figure out exactly what we want with our extra living space.

Description of Work
Basement remodel

Category remodeling, basement remodeling

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/10/2018

5.0

07/22/2018


Evan B.

I couldn't have better things to say about Britton Homes. Highly recommended We had 3-4 vendors come in and only Britton Homes had the complete vision for the renovation, recommendation for the design house (cabinets) who did the CAD drawings, references, reasonable pricing, subs and execution. We were even able to go to one of the other homes that they had completed a kitchen renovation to see the work in-person. Our kitchen renovation was a full-gut including knocking down a load-bearing wall, new appliances, new cabinets, fireplace conversion, floor leveling, new hardwoods, electrical, plumbing, insulation and much more. The crew cleaned up after each day and did their best to make the process as painless as possible....even in the middle of winter and with a few curve balls, requiring change orders along the way. We will definitely be contacting Jim and the crew (Ryan, Jack, Pat, John, Ian) for follow-up work. Highly recommended and happy to be a reference.

Description of Work
Full Kitchen Renovation and fireplace

Category contractors, ceramic tile, countertops, electrician, heating & air conditioning/hvac, insulation, lighting, plastering, plumbing, remodeling, siding, woodworking, marble & granite, home remodeling, interior painters, doors

Cost $80,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2018

5.0

07/13/2018


Kenneth W.

We had worked with Britton Homes in the past and were so pleased with their work that we hired them again to completely renovate a bathroom and our outdoor deck. Jim Britton and his crew are friendly and completely professional. They take their time to lay out the project timeline and discuss the project in detail, as well as supply recommendations of vendors for tiles, shower doors, vanities, etc. Jim assigns a project manager (Ryan, who was terrific!) who is the main contact throughout the project. All work done was of the highest quality, and included electrical, extensive plumbing, sheetrock, plastering, and tile work for the bathroom, and major carpentry and new concrete footings for the deck. Jim and Ryan were always available to discuss changes or issues encountered, and both projects were completed on schedule. We highly recommend Britton Homes for any construction project, and were so pleased once again that we are hiring them to renovate our kitchen in the near future.

Description of Work
Major bathroom renovation and complete deck rebuild

Category decks, remodeling, woodworking, home remodeling

Cost $50,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/06/2017

5.0

09/16/2017


Joshua B.

I give Britton my highest and most emphatic recommendation. They got the job because another contractor, who gave us a lower estimate, didn't get back to us to answer questions -- I was able to get Britton to adjust parameters of the job to improve the pricing. The two best things about Britton are (1) the quality of the work, which was excellent -- the attention to detail here went beyond my own scrutiny, 98% done right first time, but no detail too small to fix and (2) the level of customer service. Ryan, the project manager on the job, was here nearly every day, answered every single question, was highly responsive on email, explained everything in detail, and treated us like royalty. Their workers were nice and helpful and responsive, too. But Ryan is a total asset and made very happy I chose them. A bunch of stuff went wrong here, none of it Britton's fault. I needed to replace my washer and dryer in the middle of the job -- they worked the laundry room schedule around it. The plumbing supplies company delivered the wrong size shower -- they helped me get that straightened out. The roof started leaking and I needed a new roof and to resize some windows to prevent ice dams -- they gave us a quote, integrated the new pieces into the job, and worked around the roofer's schedule. They figured out how to stage it so we'd have a working shower partway through the job. And when they did make a mistake -- causing cracks in a wall next to the bathroom, little leaks in a shower enclosure, ordering a window that opened the wrong way -- they fixed it and charged us nothing. They also kept exactly to their quote. The only additional changes were things that we explicitly added to the job that weren't in the original spec, like additional lighting or adding a dryer circuit -- and the charges for those were reasonable. It's such a pleasure working with these people. And if you've done any remodeling, you know that's unusual.

Description of Work
We hired Britton to do a medium sized but complex remodeling project: gut-remodel two full bathrooms, replace a rotted portico and front entry, and clean up and fix up termite damage in laundry room and basement.

Category remodeling, home remodeling, basement remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/16/2017

Images

Review for Britton Homes LLC - 37 Hawthorne Rd, Ashland, MA - 36249330

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]. It was a pleasure working with you as well! We appreciate your business and your recognition of my guys hard work. I will pass on the kind words to Ryan. Patrick Britton Owner, Britton Homes
5.0

07/12/2017


Becky K.

The planning has been careful and thorough.

Description of Work
The remodeling project will begin in the fall.

Category hardwood floor, heating & air conditioning/hvac, insulation, remodeling, replacement windows, woodworking, interior painters

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/10/2017

5.0

05/09/2017


sridhar D.

This was absolute perfection from beginning to end. Cannot say enough good things about Patrick, Ryan and their crew. Patrick and Ryan always kept us in loop at various stages of the project. Clearly laid out the costs, timelines and in our case worked diligently with the town to iron out some permit issues. Patrick was courteous and always helpful during the planning stage. He clearly laid out, in detail, all the costs and overall plans on executing the project. There were never any surprises in the project. Overall the quality of the work is really high and the whole experience surpassed our expectations.

Description of Work
The plan was to make addition to the house. create new office space and general remodeling.

Category remodeling, home builders

Cost $78,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/09/2017

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed], It was a pleasure working with you and I am excited for you and your wife to have such a great home office to work out of now. Sincerely, Patrick Britton
5.0

03/22/2017


Sean K.

Very well. Having a project manager worked very well with us. Certainly more expensive, but we did not have to deal with a lot of issues/logistics personally, which we certainly appreciated.

Description of Work
We remodeled our master bathroom. A full gut of the bathroom, changed the plumbing to move sinks to opposite wall, installed tile for floor and shower, installed cabinets & fixtures. Upon completion of master bath, we engaged Britton to install prefinished hardwoods and paint a bedroom and hallway.

Category plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/22/2017

5.0

02/11/2017


Les C.

The Britton Homes team is literally second to none. They have the resources and knowledge to fulfill the construction wishes of any homeowner. The quality of the work is also superb. As an example, Jim Britton was looking a the finished roof on my garage one day after shingling. He noticed that the shingles were not lined up properly. It would not leak, it just wasn't completely correct. Instead of saying it's good enough, Jim said, "tear all the shingles off and start over - it's not right," and that's exactly what was done. Jim said, "It's my name on this structure; it will be exactly correct." There's no substitute for the quality and commitment provided by Britton Homes for any project. I am very proud to show off my garage to everyone!

Description of Work
Britton Homes added a 1,200 square foot, 3-car garage and breezeway addition to our existing home in 2008. We utilized an architect for the plans as this was a unique design using special roof trusses to eliminate the use of any columns for support. The concept was to add three automotive lifts allowing the garage to actually store six (6) vehicles; three over three. The Britton team handled everything from permits to occupancy. All of the special details I wanted to incorporate, including higher windows to prevent prying eyes, door openers mounted on the front of the building to allow total access to the ceiling to preserve height, and the custom-made trusses that were installed via a special crane; all went smoothly. The garage was built during the winter, January - April, and special pricing was offered to keep the team working during normally slow months.

Category remodeling, garage builders, home builders

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/01/2008

5.0

01/28/2017


Kaushik N.

Britton's project coordinator did a great job ensuring every contractor was there at the scheduled time. The work included digging the ground, laying the foundation, framing the garage, building, roofing, finishing, painting, paving the driveway. With the addition of the front deck and the garage, the house looks beautify. These guys are awesome.

Description of Work
An attached garage and a front deck

Category remodeling, garage builders

Cost $115,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/01/2016

5.0

11/02/2016


Michael F.

Britton Homes were very professional, courteous and detail oriented. Work was first rate quality and met our expectations and vision fully. The project team were flexible and accommodating to my busy schedule, often meeting early mornings or connecting via email, text phone during the day or even on occasion after working hours. Communication was excellent and they kept on track to ensure the project finished on time and budget. They were willing to take the time to explain design options and provided guidance or suggestions when making selections of materials, fixtures etc. I would have no reservations in working with Jim, Ryan and team on any projects in the future and plan to do so.

Description of Work
Finish basement including family room, play room, mud room and full bathroom. Remodel living room including fireplace surround and replace windows.

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/01/2016

5.0

10/30/2016


Ginny D.

They worked 10/11 hours a day to get the job done as quickly as possible. They left the sidewalk and driveway cleaned up everyday.,..always getting up all the loose nails. Everyone was so impressed with their work, they got other jobs in our neighborhood and I have referred them to friends who have also used them. Patrick Britton was easy to get ahold of, assessable, and made the whole project easier than expected.

Description of Work
Removal and replacement of shingles. Painting of the new shingles. Replacing or repainting all of the trim on more than 60 windows. Some electrical work and whatever else was needed for a total new facelift on the house.

Category remodeling, house painters

Cost $130,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/01/2015

5.0

10/19/2016


Thomas S.

I can't thank Jim enough for his responsiveness, professionalism and quality work. I would hire Jim and Britton Homes again in a heartbeat. You won't be disappointed!

Description of Work
We used Jim as a general contractor for a room addition, and then again recently to put in a back patio.

Category decks, remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/31/2016

5.0

10/19/2016


Anna C.

We recently purchased a 100+-year-old home and wanted to do some significant work under a very tight timeline during a five-week period between closing and move-in. Our scope of work included painting and staining/refinishing floors on the first two floors of our home, as well as converting an existing bedroom into a master bath. We have previously undergone a kitchen renovation on our Boston condo and had a less than stellar experience with the contractor, so we searched on Angie's List and found Britton Homes. Jim, the owner, and Patrick, his son, came out to look over the property with their subcontractors and the architect, whom we hired separately, before we had even closed, allowing us to jumpstart the process, including a quote and schedule, considerably. In fact, the painters starting prepping the walls the day we closed. Jim handled much of the day-to-day project management directly, with Ryan, one of his project managers, coming in to help out as needed. Jay, Jim's brother, did much of the prep and finish work and brought incredible knowledge as to how best to work within the confines of an older home without sacrificing its character. All of the subcontractors, from the painters, to the flooring folks, to the tiler, to the plumbers and electricians, did wonderful work and met incredibly tight deadlines, even working over weekends. They were able to fully complete the demo and rough in the plumbing for the bathroom, as well as the floor refinishing and most of the painting, in the five-week timeline before we moved in, which was amazing! As with any project there were a few hiccups, but Britton was exceptional about correcting them quickly. For example, the wrong vanity, which we ordered independently from Britton, delivered, which Jay noticed immediately, before it was even got off the truck, and sent it back. They really have fantastic attention to detail. The biggest praise that we can give Britton is that whenever there were any issues (which was rare and generally beyond anyone's control), they were incredibly responsive and quick to find solutions--the complete opposite of our frustrating kitchen renovation experience! Britton Homes was always readily available to reach and responded to us immediately. Also, as testimony to them standing behind their work, we had an issue with water stains on the ceiling of our new shower a few months after the work was complete and reached out to Jim. He immediate responded, and Ryan came out in short order to assess the situation, find a solution, and line-up folks to fix it. Truly exceptional service and high-quality work. We would highly recommend the entire Britton Homes team and in fact, we will use them when we redo our third floor, as well as our kitchen in the coming years, if they aren't too busy from all of their spectacular reviews on Angie's List!

Description of Work
Our scope of work included painting and staining/refinishing floors on the first two floors of our home, as well as converting an existing bedroom into a master bath.

Category remodeling, home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2016

5.0

10/18/2016


Joshua M.

It went well. It took longer than expected but mostly due to permit issues. A temporary wall with a door was put in place to contain the working area and its dust etc. The crews from the different companies were all nice and polite. Jim Britton and his foreman were responsive to any problem that we had. They really care about their clients. Jim is very honest.

Description of Work
Totally demolished and reconstructed an addition that had been done to the house prior to our buying it and that had many flaws. It was a pretty big project including roofing, siding, insulating and much more.

Category remodeling

Cost $100,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/01/2016

5.0

10/18/2016


Charlene S.

Jim Britton was amazing! He came out initially and listened to our requests, giving suggestions and input where needed. Within a week, he came back with a rough price. Once we okay'd it, he proceeded to give an extremely detailed price by room. We were not looking for the cheapest contractor, but we wanted a company that put quality first and paid attention to detail. Jim and his crew did exactly that. Our project manager, Ryan, was the best service person we have ever dealt with. He got married during our remodeling and other than the week of his honeymoon, he checked in every day! Their carpenter, John, went out of his way to assist, and his work was great. All of the vendors Jim referred were excellent and stood behind their products. Jim's family works with him, and they were all top-notch and extremely easy to work with. We were out of town for most of the project completion, and we never had to worry about staying on schedule or anything going wrong. Jim met our timeline and the only price variance were costs that we added. I can't say enough about how great this company is! It was an enjoyable experience, and no one ever says that about remodeling! We absolutely love the house! Every detail is perfect, and the remodeling looks better than we ever imagined. We highly recommend Britton Homes!

Description of Work
We did extensive remodeling of a 20 year-old home. The kitchen was gutted and remodeled, the master bath was enlarged and remodeled, a master closet was added on the back of the house, the basement was finished with a bathroom added, and the entire interior of the house was painted and flooring replaced.

Category decks, remodeling, home remodeling, basement remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/18/2016

1.0

06/29/2016


Paula S.

There were a large number of problems with the work that they completed and they charged an above average price. Some of these problems were minor, such as improperly adjusted plumbing fixtures, not unclogging the pipes before installing, or leaving faint boot prints before sealing the hardwood floor. They also tried to claim that they had under billed me for some of the work almost two months after the final settlement, and asked me to pay for the remainder. With their opaque billing model, I had no way to tell if this was legitimate or not. At best this was negligent and unprofessional, at worst it was a scam. I had been willing to give them the benefit of the doubt with these issues and not give them a negative review. But we had seen some ceiling damage in our kitchen that had been steadily getting worse over the last few years. When I finally had a chance to have someone come look at this, it turned out to be a leak from the bathtub plumbing that they had installed. Between the plumbing and ceiling work, this is going to cost over $1000 to fix. This was the final straw for me and I feel compelled to share this experience with others. My overall experience was that they charged a premium rate to do substandard work, and followed that up with unprofessional billing practices. I would strongly discourage people from using Britton Homes for any size job.

Description of Work
Complete remodel of the kitchen and full bathroom. Miscellaneous electrical and carpentry work throughout the house.

Category remodeling, home remodeling

Cost $75,000

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 05/15/2013

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], I am sorry to only just now be seeing this review. If you have not already completed the repair work please call me as we stand behind our work 100% and will certainly fix any problem we may have caused. Regarding the late bill you mentioned, I understand your frustration. I did not realize that you had purchased tile on our account at our tile supplier and I did not receive the bill from the tile supplier until well after the project was complete due to a mix up on the part of my tile supplier. When you refused to pay the bill I said that I understand and didn't push the matter any further. It was for tile material that was used for your home but I agreed that the information had come too late in the process to try and push the matter. Please do call me to address the repair items you mentioned. Sincerely, Patrick Britton Owner, Britton Homes
1.0

06/25/2016


Edward M.

Contractor's behavior was RUDE and UNPROFESSIONAL. Took forever to respond to my Angie's List enquiry, strung me along with expressions of interest in my project; next, dropped on the ball completely on communication; then, resumed communication with me after another job they were working on fell through, requesting information about my projects; then again, after requested information was sent---silence. Okay, I've learned that there are tons of contractors who function this way, but that doesn't change the fact that it's RUDE and UNPROFESSIONAL. Looks to me like these folks care only about their own convenience and profit, and are only interested in highly remunerative jobs they can perform at their convenience. However good the work they do, their manners stink.

Description of Work
I enquired repeatedly about both exterior and interior renovations for my house.

Category remodeling, home remodeling

Cost $250,000

Work Completed On 06/20/2016

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], While I don't doubt that our lack of responsiveness may have been unprofessional during the time period that you reached out to our company (I was away from the business for 6 weeks and my father, Jim Britton, was left to handle everything on his own) I do find it hard to believe that my father would have been rude to you as our customers have pretty universally commented on his kindness and honesty. I am sorry that your only experience with our company was during a time when we were short staffed and that the result was to leave you with such a bad taste for our services. I hope that you did find someone that was able to give you a good remodeling experience. Sincerely, Patrick Britton Owner, Britton Homes
5.0

12/28/2015


Thomas S.

We found Britton Homes on Angie's List for an addition to our home. Jim is a focused, honest, organized professional who came in with a very detailed estimate for the job and kept us up to date on the timeline through the whole process. The work was outstanding and even with a few setbacks along the way Jim managed to get the work done on time. Jim's bid was high, and he said right from the start that Britton Homes will have higher estimates than a lot of other outfits, but they also get the job done for what they say (rather than come back with extra expenses through the whole job). Also, you get what you pay for and Britton Homes was well worth it. I would use them again in a heartbeat.

Description of Work
Put on addition to existing family room.

Category remodeling, home builders

Cost $85,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/28/2015

5.0

11/28/2015


Reid S.

First of all, Jim Britton and his team were professionals all the way. They were responsive, punctual, and good at rolling with changes/problems as they arose. We knew what we wanted for the kitchen and bath design, but we did not have formal plans. We picked out our own cabinet designer and stone company. We also selected and ordered all of the appliances, lighting fixtures, plumbing fixtures, tile, and other major supplies. Britton was good at taking it from there. They took the time to review all the items before we ordered to ensure that everything would work in our situation. The whole "design" process (I use that term loosely) was really a team effort, and it worked out well. We carefully scheduled the start of the job with Britton, and he developed a high-level schedule. We chose to do the demolition ourselves to save a few bucks, and that worked out fine. We demo'ed over a long weekend and Britton's team showed up on-time the following day to get started. From that point on, everything moved forward fairly quickly. There were a few hiccups with subcontractors' work, but they were always quickly addressed. This is a good point to mention the great communications I had with the project manager, Jason. He was always responsive via email, text, phone, and in-person. He was not your "old school" contractor that only gets in touch by phone at the end of the work day. This allowed us to tactically solve problems or issues as they came up in real-time. That really helped the timeline. Jason was also really good a tracking punch-list issues. I could casually verbally reference something that we wanted fixed or changed, and he almost always got it taken care of without a second reminder. That was great. Like any project, we had some problems come up that were frustrating. The stone company botched the installation of the countertops and our new custom interior doors got screwed up by the manufacturer. But that wasn't Britton's fault, and they took it in stride. We did have some minor issues around fixtures that we picked (e.g. the plumber couldn't figure out how to plumb a customized vanity drain; it was difficult to find someone to install a pre-fab shower enclosure; we specified some incorrect Lutron light controllers, and the electrician had to exchange them). Considering some of those issues were due to our incompatible product selections, Britton and his team were very accommodating. Now some of the more negatives. Britton was certainly expensive but not completely out-of-line for work in the downtown area. As a suburban contractor, Britton was clearly not keen on working in a dense urban area with limited parking and no place for a dumpster. I suspect that that inconvenience increased the price a bit. For a six-figure project, we knew that change orders would come up, but it was not exactly a transparent process. A few change order items were obvious because we added scope. But most of them ended up on a list that we didn't see until the end of the process. I think that they took this approach so that they could credit us on scope that came in cheaper than expected. It's fairer in terms of cost, but it felt a little like we were giving a blank check. In the end, it did work out fine. The last item to address is quality. Clearly, Britton had a high standard of quality workmanship. I am a engineer and a perfectionist, and I rarely found things to comment on. When I did, they addressed it, even if it was a costly fix. When a quality issue is brought up, most contractors try to convince the owner that "it's supposed to be like that." Britton never did this, which was a first for me. I'd bring an issues, and it would usually be correct the next day. All-in-all, it was a positive experience, and we would use Britton again for our next big project.

Description of Work
Britton Homes acted as the general contractor for a full renovation of a kitchen and small three-piece bathroom. Both rooms were taken down to the studs and rebuilt.

Category ceramic tile, countertops, electrician, glass repair, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling, doors

Cost $70,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/01/2015

4.0

11/24/2015


Andrew S.

Patrick is very professional and knowledgeable. He provided a detailed quote demonstrating he knew the scope of work and their gallery of past work shows they can handle large projects. Unfortunately, the proposal was higher than the winning bid.

Description of Work
Britton Homes came to my house and provided a proposal for my project.

Category remodeling

Cost $775,000

Work Completed On 06/01/2014