Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

ALL IN ONE PLASTERING INC

Founded 1977 • With Angi since November 2005

4.9

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

PO BOX 122

Ashburnham, MA 01430

Description

Since 1977 All In One Drywall has served its clients with excellent plastering, drywall, and insulation services. We provide a wide range of services and expert advice for remodeling and building projects. We can customize any project to your specifications. We guarantee to get the job done right the first time and will work hard to make sure you are satisfied....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

01/21/2015


wayne P.

Description of Work
never replied, found someone else

Category drywall

5.0

06/18/2014


tom M.

Description of Work
Professional and responsive, but could not budget the work at this time

Category drywall

5.0

05/15/2014


Janet S.

Manny and crew are punctual and professional. They were very thorough with their prep work and protecting areas where they worked and those they had to pass thru. They worked diligently and together which helped the job be done in 2 days and done well. Manny is very personable and provided helpful information for what we needed to do when the ceilings dried. I would recommend him to others and would use them again without hesitation!

Description of Work
Repaired living room and dining room ceilings from water damage and removed "popcorn" finish. Refinished/plastered ceilings smooth.

Category drywall

5.0

04/05/2014


Sandra D.

The walls in our home were in need of a major overhaul due to shoddy workmanship by the original builder (who we sued and won a judgment.) Nails/screws were popping out, corner beading was coming loose, ceilings were sagging, and there were large bubbles in the wall of our two story living room. Manny did an excellent job of removing/replacing wall board where needed, creatively solving structural issues that were discovered, and finishing our home so that we can now be proud of the interior. Manny and his team were careful of our belongings, covering/tenting work areas to minimize the spread of plaster dust into the areas where we were living and working. Manny helped us plan the work in phases and kept our other subcontractors on schedule. He always had our best interests in mind.

Description of Work
Repairing and replastering walls and ceilings in rooms totaling 2500 square feet.

Category drywall, plastering

5.0

08/02/2012


Karen V.

They were always on time and very help full with anything I asked them to do. They were very respectful of my 94 year old Farther who lived on the second floor. Everything was done in a timely manor and we were able to save the wallcover in several of the rooms. Everything was cleaned up every day before they left for the day. They covered all the walls before they started and removed when they finished the job.

Description of Work
Third floor strap 6 ceilings with 5/8 b. board and plaster smooth ceilings only.Second floor ceilings only. remove trim and ceiling tiles board and plaster with 5/8 board and smooth and finish.

Category drywall, plastering

5.0

09/12/2009


Dorothy M.

Manny called back immediately, came to look at the job immediately, scheduled us in when we wanted him to come, did fantastic work, cleaned up, pleasant....top notch!

Description of Work
Manny and his crew put up blueboard/plastered in our living room. Not an easy job since the house was built in 1838.

Category plastering

5.0

01/13/2006


MATTHEW R.

All In One completed a full plaster job on our new home. My wife and I are doing the painting and the quality of the plaster job has made this easy. Very little sanding or touch up...the walls look like glass. The master bedroom had a complicated tray ceiling that needed a little TLC to get all the angles square. The room came out beautiful. Trim sub also commented on how well they applied the plaster since very little plaster slipped to the bottom of the walls. Very neat, cleaned up every day, and very little splattered on the windows or other surfaces.

Description of Work
Full blueboard and plaster job on a 3100 sq ft new construction in Bolton, MA. Different surfaces applied (Smooth plaster, two different textures).

Category plastering

5.0

11/25/2005


JOHN C.

MANNY RETURNED OUR CALL WHILE HE WAS ON VACATION.... (ONE OF THE ONLY PLASTERERS TO RETURN OUR CALL). HE SET UP AN APPOINTMENT TO COME AND SEE THE JOB, AND AFTER WE CONTRACTED WITH HIM HE SCHEDULED THE JOB. HE AND HIS CREW SHOWED UP ON TIME, WERE ORGANIZED AND PROFESSIONAL. TARPS AND PLASTIC SHEETS WERE USED TO COVER EVERYTHING BEFORE THE JOB WAS STARTED. AFTER THE JOB WAS COMPLETED, NICE JOB MANNY, EVERYTHING WAS COMPLETELY CLEANED AND REMOVED FROM OUR HOUSE. WE THOUGHT THAT HIS PRICE WAS FAIR FOR WHAT HE DID, AND IN FACT, HE DID EXTRA WORK AND DID NOT CHARGE US FOR IT. WE WERE VERY PLEASED WITH THE WORK PERFORMED, AND WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY.

Description of Work
PLASTERED AND MATCHED TEXTURED CEILING BETWEEN DINING ROOM AND LIVING ROOM WHERE A WALL HAD BEEN REMOVED. REPAIRED TEXTURED CEILING AND WALLS AROUND NEW OPEN STAIRWAY. PUT NEW PLASTERBOARD AND REPAIRED WALL AND CEILING WHERE HANGING CABINETS HAD BEEN REMOVED BETWEEN THE DINING ROOM AND KITCHEN.

Category plastering

    Other local Pros in your area

    Barrera Brothers' Painting

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. Call or message us to schedule an estimate today!  

    Star Painting

    As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    The Empire Company

    We know how important it is to choose a company that will meet and exceed your expectations. We work with honesty and partner with our customers, as we're both always seeking 100% satisfaction.We're a family owned business. My wife and I run this to have a better life for our families. We offer interior & exterior painting, all types of handyman work, pressure washing, and housecleaning services.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Property Management
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Plastering, Plaster Repair, Plastering Contractors, Blue Board and Plastering, Building remodeling & repair contractors, Drywall and Drywall repair, Home remodeling & restoration, Metal Framing, Insulation, Replacement Window and Doors, Suspended Ceilings.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about ALL IN ONE PLASTERING INC

    How is ALL IN ONE PLASTERING INC overall rated?

    ALL IN ONE PLASTERING INC is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What payment options does ALL IN ONE PLASTERING INC provide

    ALL IN ONE PLASTERING INC accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does ALL IN ONE PLASTERING INC offer free estimates?

    Yes, ALL IN ONE PLASTERING INC offers free project estimates.

    Does ALL IN ONE PLASTERING INC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, ALL IN ONE PLASTERING INC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does ALL IN ONE PLASTERING INC offer a senior discount?

    No, ALL IN ONE PLASTERING INC does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by ALL IN ONE PLASTERING INC?

    Yes, ALL IN ONE PLASTERING INC offers warranties.

    What services does ALL IN ONE PLASTERING INC offer?

    ALL IN ONE PLASTERING INC offers the following services: Plastering, Plaster Repair, Plastering Contractors, Blue Board and Plastering, Building remodeling & repair contractors, Drywall and Drywall repair, Home remodeling & restoration, Metal Framing, Insulation, Replacement Window and Doors, Suspended Ceilings.