Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Budget Home Improvement

Founded 2007 • With Angi since January 2017

5.0

(16) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

76 Easton St

Allston, MA 02134

Description

We offer top quality and affordable prices to all our customers. We do all kinds of projects with Gutters, Siding, Decks & Porches. Please give us a call for a free estimate...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

11/08/2018


Enhua Z.

The original fascia board, soffit and gutter are falling apart on my house. Natig and his team did a great job replacing them with aluminum/vinyl. The job was done very well. The price was competitive. And the process was smooth and pleasant.

Description of Work
fascia board & soffit, gutter

Category gutter repair

5.0

07/30/2018


Lisa D.

I had Budget do all the above projects for me and more. They are Fantastic!! They exceeded my expectations. My house looks so nice. I will only hire them. Their prices are reasonable and they are professional. They are prompt on the job and take care of everything plus the cleanup. Alex (owner) listens to you and follows through every detail. His workers are great, friendly and respectful. I highly recommend them!!! You will be very happy with the services they provide.

Description of Work
Many projects..a complete deck with windows and doors, moving windows, doors,walls, interior projects, kitchen, painting..etc..

Category decks, flooring contractor, handyman service, siding

5.0

07/22/2018


Alicia D.

Great! Alex and his team had the job done within 2 days which was even less than the original estimation! The team was courteous, clean, and the end result is beautiful! Would highly recommend!

Description of Work
partial demolition of concrete/brick stairs, build new concrete footings, new stairs with vinyl lattice and composite risers

Category decks

5.0

02/24/2018


Juan A.

It went extremely well, respectable people on time and got the job done in one day! Professional workers that I would recommend to anybody that needs and repairs done

Description of Work
Siding, replace gutters

Category gutter repair, siding

5.0

02/24/2018


Rocky T.

I was extremely happy with the courteous, professional, high-quality work that was done. The job involved replacement all siding gutters and hardwood. I did not know who might do this kind of work, or how the job might be accomplished. The people from Budget home Improvement did several other jobs that I thought of the same day, and all with a smile and good cheer. I will definitely be calling them for future of my projects

Description of Work
Siding gutter hardwood

Category decks, flooring contractor, gutter cleaning, gutter repair, handyman service, hardwood floor, siding

5.0

02/24/2018


Alex W.

Excellent , quick and prompt service

Description of Work
Gutter siding deck

Category decks, gutter repair, siding

5.0

02/01/2018


Zafarjon N.

This guys are the best. I love the job they did for me. They did my roof and siding at no time and at fraction of the price people arround were asking. Very orginized, profesional and polite people.

Description of Work
Roof and siding

Category gutter repair

5.0

02/01/2018


Kamoliddin I.

My wife and I am very happy with our new flooring !

Description of Work
Flooring,wood floor

Category hardwood floor

5.0

02/01/2018


Rasim A.

Everything was great !

Description of Work
Alex provided us with excellent price and installation! Highly recommended them !

Category decks, gutter repair, siding

5.0

02/01/2018


Javad N.

Everything was great

Description of Work
Gutter and siding replacement

Category gutter repair, siding

5.0

01/19/2018


Brenda P.

Upon my first call to them, they responded quickly. When I asked for a quote, they provided ALL information the first time as well as a copy of the liability insurance. Everything was spelled out. And when we met to go over the project her was on time and professional. I was very impressed with the professionalism and customer service. VERY impressed. I am a business owner myself so I appreciate his handling of this situation.

Description of Work
I had gutters on a three family home on both the 3rd and 2nd that need repair as well as some of the rafters that they adhere to

Category gutter repair

5.0

10/31/2017


Phyllis T.

Just wonderful! Nice, nice people. They showed up early in the morning and stayed throughout the day getting all the work done in one go. I can't say enough nice things about them, it was such a wonderful experience. They left the yard and area so clean, not a spec of sawdust anywhere!

Description of Work
They replaced the porch floor.

Category decks

5.0

06/01/2017


Amy T.

It was perfect! Excellent.

Description of Work
I had vinyl siding insulation done.

Category siding

5.0

01/24/2017


Aymira G.

Description of Work
Gutter. Budget Home Improvement team is very professional. They did a great job ,perfect quality.I got reasonable price as well after trying with many contractors.

Category gutter repair

5.0

01/17/2017


Tony D.

It was a really great price. I checked around first; They did a good job and cleaned up after the work. I didn't find any nails left over!

Description of Work
New gutters installed.

Category gutter repair

5.0

01/17/2017


Emily A.

it was perfect

Description of Work
gutter instal

Category gutter repair

    Other local Pros in your area

    Jacob's Flooring and Painting

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    ProBuilt LLC.

    ProBuilt - Construction you can count on.  

    LGCW Construction Inc

    We have the experience and dedication to get the job done right! Specializing in roofing services; We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your FREE estimate today!  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Not Licensed
    Trade License Number
    186721
    Trade License Locale
    Massachusetts
    Trade License Authority
    home improvement contractor
    Trade License Expiration
    01/02/2019
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    20%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    General Construction, DECK PORCH, SIDING, ROOFING, KITCHEN - BATHROOM, FLOORING

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Budget Home Improvement

    How is Budget Home Improvement overall rated?

    Budget Home Improvement is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Budget Home Improvement open?

    Budget Home Improvement is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Budget Home Improvement provide

    Budget Home Improvement accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Budget Home Improvement offer free estimates?

    Yes, Budget Home Improvement offers free project estimates.

    Does Budget Home Improvement offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Budget Home Improvement offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Budget Home Improvement offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Budget Home Improvement offers a 20% senior discount.

    Does Budget Home Improvement offer emergency services?

    Yes, Budget Home Improvement offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Budget Home Improvement?

    Yes, Budget Home Improvement offers warranties.

    What services does Budget Home Improvement offer?

    Budget Home Improvement offers the following services: General Construction, DECK PORCH, SIDING, ROOFING, KITCHEN - BATHROOM, FLOORING