Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Honeydo4you Contractor

5.0

(30) Verified Reviews

Founded 2013 • With Angi since February 2018

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
N/A
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

284 Great Rd

Acton, MA 01720

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Painting Interior and Exterior, Tile, Kitchen and bathroom remodels and more. I am a general contractor striving to provide quality work at a fair price. I have great references and will give you a free quote. Call me for more info 5082944541...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(30) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

29

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

house painting (10)interior painting (9)driveway pavers (8)pressure washing (4)tile installation (4)deck cleaning (3)home remodeling (2)Patios (1)roofing (1)lighting (1)insulation (1)gutter cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 30 reviews
5.0

07/08/2021

The Honeydo4you team responded promptly to our request and went over the work plan in details with us. Work was done with quality and speed and had excellent communication with us all through the process. Thank you for the nice job done!!

Description of Work
Exterior Painting, Deck Stain and Carpenter service

Category deck cleaning,house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/10/2021

5.0

04/13/2021

These guys were fantastic. Courteous, timely, fast, efficient. They even did a little extra. They clean everything up. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
patio pavement

Category patios

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/13/2021

5.0

10/28/2020

The above work was long overdue. Had not painted the house in 12 years. Deck had not been stained in 7 years. Same with gutters. The team -- Mauri, Rafael, and Anderson -- did an excellent job. They worked hard, work was done with great precision. On top of all this, they're all great guys, very easy-going. Pricing was reasonable -- well worth the job(s) done. I will definitely hire them for futur...

Description of Work
Deck and exterior of house - powerwashed. Surfaces sanded, as needed. Deck stained, two coats. Carpentry work done to repair damaged wood, house and deck. House painted (body and exterior), two coats. Gutters cleaned.

Category gutter cleaning,deck cleaning,pressure washing,house painters

Cost $8,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/24/2020

5.0

10/05/2020

Ageu and his team did an amazing job. They came out for a quote early in the summer, and provided a reasonable estimate. Carpenters repaired some rotted trim on my old house, and then within a week, the entire house was scraped and sanded, powerwashed, primed, and painted, including two tones on the trim work. It looks phenomenal! They even powerwashed my deck for me!

Description of Work
trim repair and repainting of the entire house

Category pressure washing,house painters

Cost $7,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/28/2020

5.0

09/23/2020

Went very well! Workers were very good, friendly, did a great job on my front porch. Price was less than what others gave me. Would definitely hire them again and recommend them

Description of Work
Exterior Painting

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/23/2020

5.0

09/18/2020

These guys did great work painting our house, very thorough and paid attention to details, from power washing, scraping all the way to the finish touches. There was some miscommunication/misunderstanding in terms of color choice but they were very responsive in meeting our request and made sure we were satisfied.

Description of Work
Exterior Painting

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/14/2020

5.0

09/01/2020

Rich and his crew showed up promptly at 8am on the scheduled of the job and completed it all in one day. I was very impressed with the great job they did, the attention to detail and their professionalism. I would definitely recommend them.

Description of Work
Rip out old driveway and replace

Category driveway pavers

Cost $3,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/31/2020

5.0

05/16/2020

They did a fantastic job. John was very professional. The work was done on time and budget. They also provided some ideas for improving the project. Would definitely hire again.

Description of Work
Driveway replacement.

Category driveway pavers

Cost $7,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/16/2020

5.0

04/07/2020

It went very well once we got the schedule finalized. I rarely get this kind of excellent service and very competitive pricing at the same time. Definitely recommend these folks!

Description of Work
Excavated berm, put down gravel, paved with asphalt

Category driveway pavers

Cost $4,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/07/2020

5.0

11/04/2019

Very professional did a great job. Driveway looks so much better.

Description of Work
Asphalt Driveways

Category driveway pavers

Cost $3,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/01/2019

Services Offered

Paint, tile and Paving division.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes