In Home Appliance Repair

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 2006 • With Angi since April 2016

Angi certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 4:30 AM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 4:30 AM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 4:30 AM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 4:30 AM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 AM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

12508 Fawn Wood Dr

Walker, LA 70785

Description

We are an all major brands appliance repair company....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
appliance repair (7)small appliance repair (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

12/16/2020

Excellent. Jim is fast and efficient. He diagnosed the problem then returned the next day (as he said he would) with the necessary part and made the repair. Fast, efficient, well done. I couldn't be happier!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Refrigerator was leaking water

CATEGORY appliance repair

COST $190

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/16/2020

5.0

12/07/2020

Jim was honest and repaired my dryer when others wanted to just try to upsell more un needed services.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
dryer repair

CATEGORY appliance repair

COST $185

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/08/2020

5.0

12/07/2020

Very pleased with the service

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
dishwasher repair

CATEGORY appliance repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/07/2020

5.0

12/04/2020

Jim stopped by one evening and performed some troubleshooting. He said rather than be hasty with a repair that could possibly damage the fridge, he would rather do some research later that night and attempt repair the next day. He called and discussed the plan of action the next morning, and arrived that afternoon to repair. Fridge now runs like a clock and saved me a good $2500+. Thumbs up!!👍

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
lg fridge repair

CATEGORY appliance repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/07/2020

5.0

12/04/2020

Impeccable Service Rendered...Fast, reliable and fair pricing...In Home Repair is now our go to for appliance problems and will recommend to our friends and neighbors.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
fridge repair

CATEGORY appliance repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/04/2020

5.0

12/04/2020

Excellent. First class guy.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
microwace repair

CATEGORY appliance repair,small appliance repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/04/2020

5.0

02/27/2020

He was very quick very friendly and felt very safe with him here

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repaired washer

CATEGORY appliance repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/18/2020

    Services Offered

    Appliance repair on major brands and specialty. We also install new appliances.

    Services Not Offered

    We do not sell appliances.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for details